Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore

10 Claymore Road, Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premium Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Family Room with child amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Mineral Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spa
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
990 reviews

855 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Excellent location, great hotel

Location, clean, well equipped rooms, nicely decorated
9.7
Excellent location just behind Orchard Road. Very quite relaxing environment. Very clean, well equipped and nicely furnished rooms. Relaxing deep bath and large walk in shower and even fluffy (yes fluffy) soft towels!! Comfortable spacious lounge area in studio room. Within minutes walking distance from the main Orchard and Scott's road junction with Wheelock Place & ION on one side and the Shaw centre with Isetan and imax cinema and the Marriott hotel and Tangs on the other. Good choice of family friendly restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. Hard Rock Cafe, Black Angus Steakhouse, Modestos, California Pizza Kitchen, even a McDonalds and Subway! Starbucks and The Tea and Coffee Bean too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hop on Hop off bus tour (that shows you the whole city) stops a few minutes walk from the hotel at the bus stop in front of Orchard Delfi. No need to pre book just hop on and pay very resonably priced in fact cheap for Singapore!
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Very comfortable and big room

Big and comfortable room, design is nice
9.3
The room is very big and clean, bed is comfortable and the design of the room is nice.
Report this review
Hendry K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel with good location

The location is very convenient, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, January 23, 2013
good hotel

location, interior, staff
7.7
great hotel in a great location. not too large and a bit smaller in terms of number of rooms than most other city hotels nearby but the rooms itself are spacious and well done up.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel but lacking a bit

good beds, clean rooms
6
the studio room was clean, nice size not to small, the coffee machine did not work correctly, the shower does not have anywhere to place soap or shampoo except on floor,i ordered room service only to recieve the wrong meal not what i ordered and dissapointed, i have stayed 3 times in this hotel but maybe next time i will look at another hotel , bit dissapointed on this trip, so easy for hoptels to get thing right but for some it seams easier to get things wrong.
Report this review
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Customer service oriented hotel w/ nice facilities

Our room was fairly spacious, with a neat toilet and bath. We also loved the (complimentary) tea and coffee
10
We were warmly welcomed by the staff (from the concierge to the front desk). We appreciated the efficiency of the people at the reception. They also tried to give us the room we specifically requested.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is super near Ion Orchard and Wisma Atria.
Report this review
Jesmine G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Spacious Rooms But Service A Little Slow

spacious rooms, good location, convenient food outlets
7.3
we had 2 rooms side by side, with a lockable private mini foyer for convenience! that was the biggest plus point for us as we traveled with a baby and going from one room to the other was really convenient without having to step outside all the time. rooms were very spacious, and so were the bathrooms. we love this hotel, but they could have sped up on the room service. we had to call several times before they sent someone up. some light bulbs and switches were falling apart, and when they did send someone up, he could not fix it on time as we had to go out for dinner before the restaurants close. so in the end, nothing much was fixed, but we left it as it was as we were only there for 2 days. all in all, we will return as we love its convenience of space.
Report this review
David A. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Upgrades were a miss

Upgrades are nice, but without personality
6
Stay was okay - value for money not great considering room accommodations.
Report this review
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable Room
7.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Comfortable room and excellent service with good location. I like this hotel very much.
Report this review
Alifa I. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2013
Fantastic Staycation

Location is great, many shot cuts to the shopping area in Orchard Road & Scotts Road
8.7
We had a fantastic staycation in Pan Pac Orchard Executive Suite. The suite is modern, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, in a quiet nook of Orchard Road, near ION, Tangs etc. There are good halal eating places within walking distance at Far East Plaza, Carousel and the Secret Recipe at The Forum. The professional staff renders prompt and efficient service. However, the hotel facilities for example the pool, sauna and steam room need upgrading.
Shopping Tip: Short walking distance to major shopping malls for example ION, Tangs, Ngee Ann City/Takashimaya and Far East Plaza.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 855 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premium RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Suite RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Studio RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Family Room with child amenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Mineral Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 24-Hour Wellness CentrePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Van Gogh


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05