Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore

10 Claymore Road, Orchard, Singapore 229540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1028 reviews

887 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Agnes A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
excellent

good location
8
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Renovated hotel close to Orchard Rd

Recently renovated, efficient staff, clean hotel, close to Orchard Rd
8.7
Check-in took only a couple of minutes, free wifi and daily newspaper.
Report this review
Anantinee K. Business travelers February 28, 2013
Very good for a short business trip.

Location, Staffs, Conference rooms.
6.7
Report this review
Anantinee K. Business travelers February 28, 2013
Nice hotel for a short business trip.

Location, Front desk staffs, Conference rooms
6.7
Report this review
Armando A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great Location but not so crowded

cleanliness, good service
8.7
we stayed at the pacific club floor where we enjoy free refreshments and cocktails every 6-8pm. even the cost of the room in the club floor is more expensive than the ordinary room its worth it because of all the extra pampering we get. i super enjoyed the mini coffee maker in the room its great also the complimentary tea bags was fantastic. we stayed 4 days 3 nights on this trip and our second time around in this hotel. we will surely come back again. the location is very good, walking distance from mrt, and the main orchard road.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food court at ION Mall walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great location

In the heart of Orchard district.
6.3
Booked my stay through Agoda and while the hotel was nice enough, we didn't believe that we had the correct room type. We paid for a "Club" room, and while we were able to use the Club facilities, we didn't feel that the room met our expectation. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Francis A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Room was Great

The clerk is very professional and nice. Room is always clean and nice.
8
now the not so pleasant experience. waiters in the restaurant. service is so unreal, waitress forgot to bring our coffee, asked another waitress if we coffe get some coffee, she ignored us. asked the primal waitress still didnt get our coffee. so finally a male in a suit asked us how is everything, and soo i told him the deal and then he brought our coffee, when we are almost done with our meal. we didnt have no water or anything to drink during our meal. waitress never came back to check if we neede anything. there got the out of my chest. except the dining room experience everything else is " a+ " thank you. have a nice day
Travel tip: I Wil recommend that place to my friends.
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
A pleasurable stay, accessible to central

cleanliness, friendly, spacious
8
Report this review
Tanis C. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, rooms and staff

location was perfect
8.7
Stay here regularly as a business traveler. Rooms are well appointed, beds comfortable, close to the business district.
Report this review
Goh X. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Comfortable with good service.

Bed, Bathtub.
8.7
Stay was perfect, room was huge and check in was very quick! Ordered room service and it came in less than half an hour. So pleased with our stay here. Will stay here again if possible since price is also fair for the room. However, location is abit off from orchard road and it's quite difficult to locate the place.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 887 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premium RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Suite RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Studio RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Family Room with child amenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Mineral Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 24-Hour Wellness CentrePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Van Gogh


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05