or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Quiet surroundings in the mist of the town

Location, staff, spacious room
8
The stay was very relax, a good place to chill. Location is good as its near town area, close to restaurants, entertainment and shopping. One will have all they need nearby.
Rhys P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
nice hotel with great location

great customer service, clean rooms, great location
9.7
Verna R. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great stay, excellent location

Very attentive staff, quality and variety of room service soups at night, minor repairs attended to within a day of reporting them
9
Only minor problem was lack of accurate answers to questions about particular shops I wished to go to.
Sueann G. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Convenient and comfortable stay

Location, Club Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
The stay was great! The staff were extremely attentive and helpful. Happy that I booked the club room as the queue for breakfast in the morning was really long. My family had an enjoyable stay.
Su H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Value for money in the city area

the comfortable room, located centrally and
8
Thanks to the special offer on Agoda I could go for their premium room over the weekend. A special 20% off the spa treatments came with the booking and my friend went for the Japanese Shiatsu treatment which was relaxing. The staff were helpful in all my requests (room service, queries on room and spa treatments, etc). They were doing some revamping while I was there and the staff politely informed and apologized for any inconvenience and noise. (Thou, I didnt think it was disruptive.) Overall, a good hotel with great location (on the edge of orchard) away from the crowd.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Affordable high standard city hotel

Location, newly renovated rooms, nespresso machine in room
7
Impressive newly renovated rooms. I was here couple of years ago and it has changed for the better. Loved the rain shower, firm & high bed & nespresso machine. Only problem we encountered was the construction noise that started at 9 am in the floor above us. Waited until 10 am before calling the duty manager, said he wasn't aware of any work being but he will check and make them stop immediately. Well that didn't happen and we didn't bother complaining again. Loud noise continue until right before we checked out at 12pm. Other than that it was a great stay.
Vina B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Small room

Comfortable room, near bus station and mrt station
7.7
Small room, near mrt station, near far east plaza, good hotel Staff always serve with smile,
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel near the main shopping area Orchard roa

Big room, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Over all great stay, bars and pubs are just a stone throw away, train station is just a few minutes walk, shopping street Orchard Road is just next to the hotel.
Erlangga K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Good food, Clean room, nice design
9.7
Sherlyn A. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
Pan Pacific Singapore (marina) Review

Clean, Comfortable bed, high speed internet
7.3
Upon checked-in, the hotel staff told us that the aircondition broke out on some/most of the rooms and unfortunately they are fully booked so they suggested to transfer us to pan pacific singapore located at marina. To make the story short, we agreed and they transfer us to Pan Pacific Hotel. The room was good and the service is not bad. We are disappointed that we were not able to stay where we wanted to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06