or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Eric L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Polite staff, Large and clean toilets.
8
Great Hotel although in-room dining food quality does not justify for price.
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Room to improve

Clean hotel, Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable and the staffs are friendly. Housekeeping still has room to improve. They forget to replace a new floor mat after cleaning on the first day. They also do not replenish the shower gels during our three days stay. Perhaps they thought that one small bottle of shower gel should be enough for three of us to use in three days. I didn't complain or request, instead I use the hand soap to bath. However, I do think that the staffs should attend to these small matters to provide the guests a good stay.
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
nice large room,comfortable,good staff service

near shopping areas,near public transport,nice design
7.7
Fast room service, staff is polite and friendly, room is comfortable and cosy
Fauzan F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
not to bad..

breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff
6.3
honestly it was far from my imagination i thought the hotel will be great..i made special request for smoking room and twin bed but when i check in the reception told that smoking is forbidden in the room and for twin bed there will be an etra charge $30 per night. i'm really dissapointed with it..i think they should respond about my special request and tell me about their policy cause i made reservation 2 weeks before the date.
Emily H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great location but only Queen Size for Deluxe Rms

Breakfast, Shopping
7.7
Karine P. Families with young children France, October 13, 2013
Nice business hotel centrally located

Location
7.7
Our stay was good. It's a business hotel though; so it's pretty busy especially during breakfast, where we had to queue to get a table. The room was nice and very quiet. The location is very good, just a few steps away from Orchard.
Waylon J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Excellent

Room was well renovated, staff is great, & close to shopping & restarants.
9.3
Our stay was great.. We have tried other hotels and have always come back to Pan Pacific.. It is definately our number one choice in Singapore..
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Good location, nice rooms

Good location, nice rooms and easy access to nearby shopping
6
Cozy rooms, MRT station nearby and easy to hail a cab at any time in singapore. Walking distance to many shopping and attractions.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
The stay was alright.

Clean, convenient and nice bed.
8
Quality of the breakfast spread needs to be improved. Car park needs to be refurbished.
Li P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and value for money

Comfortable room. Newly renovated. Mineral water pool which is quiet
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. We were given a room at 16th floor and could see a bit of ion orchard. We were given free room upgrade to premier king without requesting for it. The room was spacious, clean and the bathroom came with a spacious bathtub and separate rainshower. The downside was full parking lots which greeted us on Saturday afternoon. It didn't make sense because if they do not have adequate parking lots, they shouldn't be giving out so many complimentary parking. Nevertheless, we shifted our car in few hours later. Staff didn't know that there was late check out but I told him and he went to check for me. Limited chioces for breakfast. Mineral water pool was good and quiet. No chlorine smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06