Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Joan L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Good

Location, Food, Amenities
8
Location is superb. Walking distance to anywhere in Orchard. Good for shopping lovers. Decent breakfast. May come back again.
Fanny A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable room, Not convinience

fast internet, nice breakfast, orchard area
6.7
its good hotel, nice room, friendly staff and a little bit far from public transportation
Nur A. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Reasonable price for luxury in the city

Location, comfort, and price.
7.7
The deluxe room at the Pan Pac Orchard hotel was exquisitely furnished with a large raised, and comfortable bed, along with a sofa and carpeted flooring. Moreover, the room had a large bathroom with rainshower facilities, bathtub and extra towels. The hotel does not have alot of restaurants and the breakfast package is not worth it as it was not an international buffet spread (very limited). However, the hotel is centrally located in Singapore's shopping strip (Orchard Road), and is close-by to other restaurants. All in all, a great 5 star hotel, located centrally in the shopping district, tagged at a reasonable price.
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Good, beautiful shopping hotel, efficient staff

Big clean room, efficient staff, fast check in and check out
7.7
Great beautiful hotel. We'll equipped with 24hr gym, pool and steam room. Central to shopping malls. Great for people who go to bars and the nightlife. Efficient staff and fast check-in and check-out.
Louise D. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location!

Value for money, fantastic service and central location.
8
Charles F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
enjoyed the time there

good efficient and well managed
10
It was good and I enjoyed my stay in there. The Studio Room was a good one with nice sofa and good bathroom facilities... enjoy the stay and surely will come back again some day soon
Charles F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great place

Clean, good location & quiet
8
It was good and I enjoyed my stay in there. The Studio Room was a good one with nice sofa and good bathroom facilities... enjoy the stay and surely will come back again some day soon
Sengtavan K. Families with young children Laos, September 20, 2013
amazing hotel for stay with nice room

nice room, good lactation and friendly services
9
it's nice hotel and staff are friendly, but my taste for food it's fair. All overall, the hotel it's amazing for stay with close to shopping center
Pattarin C. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2013
Nice place, close to shopping area

Good location, friendly staffs, clean room
9
I enjoy my stay at Pan Pacific Orchard very much. It close to the shopping area on Orchard Road so that I can walk from the hotel. The great thing is that the Toyrus shop is just around the corner and I can buy toys for my child easily.
Gordon L. Couples Canada, September 16, 2013
Excellent Staff, Great Location, 5 Stars!!

Staff, Location, Room
9.3
Our stay was utterly fantastic. This hotel provides real 5 star service. Upon check in we were greeted by an attendant who took care of our bags while someone else opened the door and escorted us to Michelle at the reception (rarely do I remember a receptionists name 4 days after checkout, that is how great she was). She was excellent. She upgraded us after she realized agoda said our room type had a bathtub and it did not in actuality. She smiled, welcomed us, and even brought us to the elevator and pushed our floor button. We felt so welcomed. The room was very nice, excellent TV selection, very comfortable bed, and even came with TWG Tea and an espresso machine (both nice touches). The bathroom was big and gorgeous with a nice bathtub and the hotel was nice and quite. Its located just off Orchard and as such its a little bit (5-10 min)of a walk to the subway, but we didn't mind. Its near many restaurants and bars. The buffet breakfast was great and had ample selection. My girlfriend enjoyed the large selection of fresh fruit and juice while i liked the fresh made omelette and pancakes. Again I cannot say enough about the staff. They were top notch. Our room services was very good (though pricey) and when we were waiting for a taxi to go out in the evening it took about 10 min, but during that time Helen a manager came outside as she saw we were waiting a while. This was no ones fault as it was peak time and many taxis that went by were full. None the less she came out and greeted us. Fantastic. Will be back for Christmas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03