or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Mamoru K. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
good location, clean roon

location, room quality, breakfast
7.7
It is a very nice hotel centrally located near Orchard. Hotel staff's service quality is good and I would like to come back to stay next time.
Ivon C. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
quiet and relaxing

quiet centrally located and friendly staff
9.3
i have stayed here many times over the last 3 years and always find it quiet with friendly attentive staff.
Mei Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Relaxing getaway

Staff were very attentive, check in and check out we're efficient, the beds were very comfortable
7.3
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Relaxing, friendly, quiet

1. Friendly staff 2. Central location 3. Good variety of breakfast
9.3
Excellent. Staffs were helpful and friendly to my request. I was upgraded to the next room category. That's a pleasant surprise :)
Philippa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Good location and value for money

Comfortable, great buffet, central location
8.3
Kwong H. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Value for money

Room, restaurant, location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, I will definitely come back again. Everything was good except staff is inexperienced.
Saik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
nice hotel

location in ochard road
9.7
i am staying alone , it was a great and large room, confortable and location is very nice
Teddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Very nice hotel beyond my expectation

Location, attentive service and large rooms
9
When I was browsing for hotels in Singapore for my family holiday, one of the hotels that suited my budget was this hotel. It was not highly rated compare to other hotels but it is the one that suits my needs. When I arrived in the hotel, I was surprised on how quick the check in was. I was more surprised when I arrived in the room. It was spacious, large twin beds, great bathroom and great amenities. They even had a nespresso machine that you can always ask for free refills. Absolutely wonderful. I love the nespresso machines since I always need a shot of espresso to start my day. When I rang the guest service center for extra towels for my kids, they immediately send it upstairs in no time. No hassle about my children's age as long as they can sleep using existing beds. The hotel is also consistent with their green policy by not washing my towels when I hang it in the hanger and only wash those which I put in the tub. And during the course of my 3 nights stay, they consistently provide 4 towels for my family exactly as requested in the first day. The location is very strategic. You need less than five minutes of walk to reach the famous Orchard Road and another five to reach the MRT station located under the ION Orchard. From there you can basically get to anywhere in Singapore. The staff are very attentive. They greet you anytime they can. When I was about to check out in the morning of my last day, the concierge staff immediately help me in storing my luggage in their storage room since my flight is not until the afternoon and ordered a taxi for the airport transfer. When I came back again in the hotel 10 minutes prior to my intended departure time, the taxis are already stand by in the hotel and all of my luggage are prepared by the concierge staff. Excellent service. Finding food is obviously easy around the area. There is a 24 hour grocery near the hotel which is helpful if you want to buy drinks and snacks. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Sukumal P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
Centrally located in tranquility

location, shopping and tranquility
8.7
Have been staying there many times before and will always go back should the room rate here not overly expensive than Paris room rate hotels!
Chye L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great customer service but room looks old

Great Service, Clean, Quiet
7.3
The hotel is relatively small with old hotel design in the room. Not really great for a group of girls to walk too the hotel as is surrounding by pubs around Orchard hotel. About 10 mins walk from MRT station. Great service from reception and house keeping as we requested for the cake to be delivered at midnight and was sent promptly. Follow by an early greeting from the staff with in house complimentary birthday cake. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04