or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Anantinee K. Business travelers February 28, 2013
Nice hotel for a short business trip.

Location, Front desk staffs, Conference rooms
6.7
Armando A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great Location but not so crowded

cleanliness, good service
8.7
we stayed at the pacific club floor where we enjoy free refreshments and cocktails every 6-8pm. even the cost of the room in the club floor is more expensive than the ordinary room its worth it because of all the extra pampering we get. i super enjoyed the mini coffee maker in the room its great also the complimentary tea bags was fantastic. we stayed 4 days 3 nights on this trip and our second time around in this hotel. we will surely come back again. the location is very good, walking distance from mrt, and the main orchard road.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food court at ION Mall walking distance from the hotel.
Richard G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great location

In the heart of Orchard district.
6.3
Booked my stay through Agoda and while the hotel was nice enough, we didn't believe that we had the correct room type. We paid for a "Club" room, and while we were able to use the Club facilities, we didn't feel that the room met our expectation. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Francis A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Room was Great

The clerk is very professional and nice. Room is always clean and nice.
8
now the not so pleasant experience. waiters in the restaurant. service is so unreal, waitress forgot to bring our coffee, asked another waitress if we coffe get some coffee, she ignored us. asked the primal waitress still didnt get our coffee. so finally a male in a suit asked us how is everything, and soo i told him the deal and then he brought our coffee, when we are almost done with our meal. we didnt have no water or anything to drink during our meal. waitress never came back to check if we neede anything. there got the out of my chest. except the dining room experience everything else is " a+ " thank you. have a nice day
Travel tip: I Wil recommend that place to my friends.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
A pleasurable stay, accessible to central

cleanliness, friendly, spacious
8
Tanis C. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, rooms and staff

location was perfect
8.7
Stay here regularly as a business traveler. Rooms are well appointed, beds comfortable, close to the business district.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
Excellent Business Hotel

Great staff, great location.
9.3
the pan pacific orchard is one of the better hotels i have stayed in months. excellent location just off orchard road and it's many entertainment, shopping and food options. transport is easy from this hotel. i found it highly convenient and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Be weary of Orchard Towers at night. Watch your belongings.
Abigail T. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great Food

Walking Distance to the heart of Orchard Road
5
cozy hotel which has great food, though prices are slightly steep. staff were quite slow in their service, and only had 3 counters. waited for 30 minutes before i could check in, and they made me wait at the seating area facing an open-concept restaurant (so i was looking at people eating, while they could see me in full-view getting impatient. saving grace was probably the walking distance to orchard road. but don't forget to bring an umbrella!
Goh X. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Comfortable with good service.

Bed, Bathtub.
8.7
Stay was perfect, room was huge and check in was very quick! Ordered room service and it came in less than half an hour. So pleased with our stay here. Will stay here again if possible since price is also fair for the room. However, location is abit off from orchard road and it's quite difficult to locate the place.
Joshua J. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2013
very good service and nice hotel and good food

good size room and good rate
9.3
front desk is very helpful and accommodating, she deserves a raise and or promotion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02