or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Florian K. Couples Germany, February 14, 2013
Great location but old rooms and amenities

Location
6
Check in took a long time-though they already found the booking. Room is non smoking but has cigarettes smell. Great location but doorman doesnt allow me to park my car even though i explained i am checking in and will collect the car in 2 hours. Keep nagging at me. Breakfast was extremely expensive which is a total rip off. Understand it is a hotel that charges hotel prices but it's still too much and totally not worth it. Biggest peeve is we have the DND sign on-but every morning without fail (8.30 am), they rang the bell asking if you have any laundry for pick up! but yet they will slipped a piece of paper to tell you as the DND sign is on they cannot come in to clean the room. Strange service.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Outlook of hotel, comfort of rooms and bed
7.7
the television channels should have more channels like mtv and all. other than that no complaints as the staff wee polite and helpful aswell! hope to stay there again
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
Liked it so much I extend.

Overall great place to stay in Singapore
9.3
I extended several times during a business stay. Did not find a better location and better value for money anywhere else. The staff at this hotel are very good and the in room dining and facilities are first class. Will book again if the pricing remains reasonable.
Juriah Z. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
excellent service, with a romantic touch

layout of the room
10
Didn't regret with the choice we made, to spend the valentine day. Not only they have excellent service, the hotel is in a tip top condition, its beyond our expection. With the complimentary chocolate they gave us.
Kc T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great holiday

Comfort, clean convenient
8
Graeme P. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Business orientated property in Orchard Road area

Location for shopping, clean and friendly
7.7
A smart and well organiosed property with easy access to the shops and facilities of Orchard Road. The area at the rear of the hotel was rather unsavoury at night with noisy drinkers and a number of seedy looking 'massage' parlours in the adjacent shopping and bars complex.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Great location, Great staff and service.

Geared for business travelers and excellent value
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific Orchard. The staff are first class, the rooms are well appointed and the location is unmatched.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road, what more can be said, one of the best shopping streets in the world.
May N. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
The Best accommodating Accommodation

The spacious studio Room and service.
9
i was there early, around 11am, and yet the relations manager allowed me to check in and have a late check out at 2pm the next day as i have made reservation of the high tea at 2pm. the rm even arranged a complementary bed for my 4 year old girl. thank you. i love the studio room with a deep bath tub and the twg tea bags. though it is located off the main orchard road, it is within 5 mins walk to the orchard shopping district. watched a midnight movie at lido and walked to wendy for late supper. all within walking distance. perfect!
Restaurant Tip: You may want to have your breakfast at PS Cafe located behind the hotel. (Take a lift to ground floor and turn to the glass door, you will see the first building.) PS Cafe serves generous portion of yummy Western Breakfast though price is steep.
Ronald B. Business travelers Hungary, February 12, 2013
Good location but the room can be bigger

Location
7
about agoda, i was able to book the hotel room much cheaper. prompt luggage service by check-in and good service and always helpful. room features and services were good. free wifi. central hotel location. near some good shopping and nightlife possibility. the hotel is equipped with restaurant and bar. only two check-in counter, waiting time.
Fotios A. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located, money for value

Close to shops and resturants, luxury and comfort of hotel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08