My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Classy, yet affordable for Singapore

Great room, nice pool, very good staff.
8
All good. Be aware that the food and drinks in the hotel are super expensive, but there is a good grocer next door and plenty of other food options. I would definitely go back.
Restaurant Tip: The food court in the new Ion Mall is really good and very affordable.
Perry T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
My regular hotel in Singapore.

I like its location. It is also relatively small and friendly.
7.7
Hotel has been renovated since my last stay. I miss the old charm,
David K. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Suitable location and excellent staff

Very comfortable bed, comfortable a/c, good size bathroom and shower
8.7
The room was for a one night stay in Singapore. The distance from the airport was fine, not too far. Check in was quick and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.The main shopping centre was just around the corner and easy to get to. When a taxi was necessary the concierge was on hand to oblige. Umbrellas were available---a must in the rainy season. All-in-all a great stay.
Jenny W. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2012
nice hotel and convenient location

very nice decoration
6
The hotel was superb though a bit inconvenient to the mrt. However since we hv a group of 8 so decided to charter a bus from the hotel.
Cheryl T. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good customer service

Hotel near to Orchard area
6.3
Hotel is Orchard area and good for shopping and food
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location, good staff..perfect business hotel

stable and speedy internet connection, excellent location, very comfy bed
7.3
Love the location, just steps from bustling Orchard Road yet tucked away for quiet nights off. It was perfect for both leisure and business with speedy and stable internet connection (got a free Wifi access with the rooms I booked). The bed was comfortable and perfect
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is just steps away from bustling Orchard Road yet tucked away in a corner for a quiet night
Wei S. Solo travelers China, November 14, 2012
Central Location,Close to Shops

Central Location ,easy to go Shopping
7
nice hotel, big room. food is ok, not that much choice, though. i like it because it is very convenient for shopping, especially for those for a shotrt visit to singapore. walking distance for most of the central shops. the room i stayed is very quiet room, which is very nice. i highly recommend people staying this hotel for shoppig purpose in singapore.
Sarah W. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
Very nice and comfortable rooms

close to the best shopping
8.7
Staff was very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed both the breakfast and dinner buffets. I cannot think of anything that they did not offer. I particularly enjoyed the dinner buffet with the Seafood bar, which offered lobster, crab, shrimp, oysters and much much more. I would recommend this hotel to all different types of travellers for a nice break. Pool was also very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early for best value (price).
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Top class hotel.

Great central location.
9
loved staying here. bit expensive for a beer etc. but i guess that's singapore. reception staff took time to ensure i got the right bus back to airport. only downside ws when i arrived. my bag was brought in and then brought out and sat for ages before going to my room. i gave the porter $5 and then my bag was brought to my room. didn't really like that.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
great location

location, rooms, bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05