or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Business travelers Hungary, February 12, 2013
Good location but the room can be bigger

Location
7
about agoda, i was able to book the hotel room much cheaper. prompt luggage service by check-in and good service and always helpful. room features and services were good. free wifi. central hotel location. near some good shopping and nightlife possibility. the hotel is equipped with restaurant and bar. only two check-in counter, waiting time.
May N. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
The Best accommodating Accommodation

The spacious studio Room and service.
9
i was there early, around 11am, and yet the relations manager allowed me to check in and have a late check out at 2pm the next day as i have made reservation of the high tea at 2pm. the rm even arranged a complementary bed for my 4 year old girl. thank you. i love the studio room with a deep bath tub and the twg tea bags. though it is located off the main orchard road, it is within 5 mins walk to the orchard shopping district. watched a midnight movie at lido and walked to wendy for late supper. all within walking distance. perfect!
Restaurant Tip: You may want to have your breakfast at PS Cafe located behind the hotel. (Take a lift to ground floor and turn to the glass door, you will see the first building.) PS Cafe serves generous portion of yummy Western Breakfast though price is steep.
Fotios A. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located, money for value

Close to shops and resturants, luxury and comfort of hotel
9.3
Wei C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
exterior and the staff were perfect.

i thin the hotel has got a really nice lobby
6
was rather disappiinted with the stay at panpac, the walls seem so have some sorty of insent.
Dabe P. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2013
central location

shopping district.
8.3
Very helpful and hospitable staff, the breakfast was very good...other meals need to be reviewed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard Road/Singapore is quite expensive(beware)... A visit to universal studios at sentosa was quite entertaining and good value for money.
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great front desk staff
8
We stayed in Pan Pacific Orchard for three nights. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Breafast was very good and the staff were very polite and efficient. After check out and left, I found that I left some dirty clothes in my room, so I returned and asked for help.
Roger G. Business travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
Great location

near Orchard Road and MRT
7
small rooms, not to compare with sister hotel Pan Pacific Marina!
Dilip R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Big new rooms with excellent toilet

Hospitality,location,staff
9.3
we stayed in this hotel n totally enjoyed the lounge bar in fact we have gone back twice since our stay.we totally love the room which is big and newly renovated.the location is great within in orchard but still able to enjoy privacy and quietness.
Restaurant Tip: The lounge is fantastic you should check the menu it is value for money.
Alida M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Excellent service

Just off Orchard Road, within walking distance to the shopping centres but at a quiet corner.
9
We stayed at the Studio room. Ample space for my family with 2 kids below 7. Good price considering the space, compared to other hotels i have surveyed. Comfortable bed, lovely bathroom. The expresso machine in the room was a lovely surprise. Checking in and out were a breeze. Requests for extra pillows, towels and ice were met promptly. The swimming pool was a tad small than what my kids are used to. However, there was hardly anyone around, so that was OK. Would definitely stay here again.
Jean C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Well appointed hotel that has everything!

Proximity to great shopping, bars and restaurants!
9.3
The staff are attentive and warm. The rooms are new, modern and cozy. The hotel is situated in a great location - away from noise but less than 3 mins walk to Orchard Road for endless shopping, great bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05