or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Very comfortable and big room

Big and comfortable room, design is nice
9.3
The room is very big and clean, bed is comfortable and the design of the room is nice.
Hendry K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel with good location

The location is very convenient, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, January 23, 2013
good hotel

location, interior, staff
7.7
great hotel in a great location. not too large and a bit smaller in terms of number of rooms than most other city hotels nearby but the rooms itself are spacious and well done up.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel but lacking a bit

good beds, clean rooms
6
the studio room was clean, nice size not to small, the coffee machine did not work correctly, the shower does not have anywhere to place soap or shampoo except on floor,i ordered room service only to recieve the wrong meal not what i ordered and dissapointed, i have stayed 3 times in this hotel but maybe next time i will look at another hotel , bit dissapointed on this trip, so easy for hoptels to get thing right but for some it seams easier to get things wrong.
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Customer service oriented hotel w/ nice facilities

Our room was fairly spacious, with a neat toilet and bath. We also loved the (complimentary) tea and coffee
10
We were warmly welcomed by the staff (from the concierge to the front desk). We appreciated the efficiency of the people at the reception. They also tried to give us the room we specifically requested.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is super near Ion Orchard and Wisma Atria.
Jesmine G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Spacious Rooms But Service A Little Slow

spacious rooms, good location, convenient food outlets
7.3
we had 2 rooms side by side, with a lockable private mini foyer for convenience! that was the biggest plus point for us as we traveled with a baby and going from one room to the other was really convenient without having to step outside all the time. rooms were very spacious, and so were the bathrooms. we love this hotel, but they could have sped up on the room service. we had to call several times before they sent someone up. some light bulbs and switches were falling apart, and when they did send someone up, he could not fix it on time as we had to go out for dinner before the restaurants close. so in the end, nothing much was fixed, but we left it as it was as we were only there for 2 days. all in all, we will return as we love its convenience of space.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Upgrades were a miss

Upgrades are nice, but without personality
6
Stay was okay - value for money not great considering room accommodations.
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable Room
7.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Comfortable room and excellent service with good location. I like this hotel very much.
Alifa I. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2013
Fantastic Staycation

Location is great, many shot cuts to the shopping area in Orchard Road & Scotts Road
8.7
We had a fantastic staycation in Pan Pac Orchard Executive Suite. The suite is modern, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, in a quiet nook of Orchard Road, near ION, Tangs etc. There are good halal eating places within walking distance at Far East Plaza, Carousel and the Secret Recipe at The Forum. The professional staff renders prompt and efficient service. However, the hotel facilities for example the pool, sauna and steam room need upgrading.
Shopping Tip: Short walking distance to major shopping malls for example ION, Tangs, Ngee Ann City/Takashimaya and Far East Plaza.
Ling L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Newly renovated, nice decor

Food and room
9.3
I love the Complimentary nespresso coffee and TwG teas. Comfortable and spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02