Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Ling L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Newly renovated, nice decor

Food and room
9.3
I love the Complimentary nespresso coffee and TwG teas. Comfortable and spacious room
Swee K. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
very comfortable. lovely breakfasts.

pool, breakkfast, location
8
very comfortable and quiet hotel.Excellent quiet air-con.
Cheryl S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Bed bugs were present

The hotel has just been refurbished and is in "as new" condition BUT THERE ARE PROBLEMS
4
We have stayed at the Hilton on Orchard for many years but this time decided to try an alternative. The hotel is reasonably well located and refurbished. The problems we had were that both my wife and I were bitten badly overnight. Whether it was by mosquitoes or bed bugs we are not sure but the result was unpleasant and spoilt the start of our cruise. Furthermore the TV, iron, and coffee machine did not work and required attention from the hotel staff. We are of the opinion that the use of the rooms are low and thus the ongoing maintenance is lacking. Clearly we will not be returning and will revert to the Hilton as we have for our return on 20 Jan. Would we book again? Defiantly not.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is expensive for what you get and the maintenance/hygiene is questionable
Aung K. Families with young children Myanmar, January 5, 2013
Great service and good staff

free coffee, nice bath room with rain shower, clean room
9.7
I stayed at this hotel nearly a week with my family (wife + 2 kids below 10 years old). They treated us very well. Highly recommended for family. My wife love the stay because she can walk to shopping centers from the hotel. ION is 10 minutes walk (slow walk) away.
William S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location but small rooms

the clean rooms n hotel
7
The room is very-very small and location hotel is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Looking for fireworks festival new yar at marina bay
Joey H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great services!

Friendly and helpful
8.3
Pacific Club room is so much better than the deluxe room. Nothing much to pick on especially when the hotel staffs are just so friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Clean Rooms Nice Location

Clean room Nice location
7.7
Great location clean rooms located in the heart of Orchard shopping arcade. 5mins walking distance to Ion shopping centre and Tangs. Great food available at surrounding locations. Singapore favourite night spot, Zouk is just a 5mins taxi ride away. The hotel room is tat small for the price and the service is not as good compared to the actual pan pacific opposite marina square.
Travel tip: Not to be confused with Pan Pacific parent hotel opposite Marina Square or the Pan Pacific Service Apartment opposite Cineleisure mall.
Shahrizal H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel in a good central location

Location, newly refurbished rooms
8
Spent New Year's 2013 there with close friends. Excellent service from staff. Warm and cosy ambiance in the rooms and restaurant. Great location in the heart of the city for shopping and dining.
Mohammad H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Great rooms but inconvenient location

Room was spacious
8
The hotel had big rooms, the internet was super fast and the furnishings was first class. But i wanted non smoking room however they couldnt accomodate so had to settle for smoke smelling room. from the hotel towards orchard road was a bit dodgy at night due to pubs within the vicinity. But still convenient for late night snacks
Poonsak P. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
Close to shopping area

Location
7.7
a short walk to main shopping street. very helpful staff plus free internet in-room make our stay very pleasant. our family book 2 standard rooms. since we arrived at 8.30am, however they allowed us to check in early plus one room has been upgraded, thanks!. the room decoration is nice with business style. baht room is spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03