or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Tanis C. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, rooms and staff

location was perfect
8.7
Stay here regularly as a business traveler. Rooms are well appointed, beds comfortable, close to the business district.
Goh X. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Comfortable with good service.

Bed, Bathtub.
8.7
Stay was perfect, room was huge and check in was very quick! Ordered room service and it came in less than half an hour. So pleased with our stay here. Will stay here again if possible since price is also fair for the room. However, location is abit off from orchard road and it's quite difficult to locate the place.
Abigail T. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great Food

Walking Distance to the heart of Orchard Road
5
cozy hotel which has great food, though prices are slightly steep. staff were quite slow in their service, and only had 3 counters. waited for 30 minutes before i could check in, and they made me wait at the seating area facing an open-concept restaurant (so i was looking at people eating, while they could see me in full-view getting impatient. saving grace was probably the walking distance to orchard road. but don't forget to bring an umbrella!
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
Excellent Business Hotel

Great staff, great location.
9.3
the pan pacific orchard is one of the better hotels i have stayed in months. excellent location just off orchard road and it's many entertainment, shopping and food options. transport is easy from this hotel. i found it highly convenient and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Be weary of Orchard Towers at night. Watch your belongings.
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
Liked it so much I extend.

Overall great place to stay in Singapore
9.3
I extended several times during a business stay. Did not find a better location and better value for money anywhere else. The staff at this hotel are very good and the in room dining and facilities are first class. Will book again if the pricing remains reasonable.
Juriah Z. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
excellent service, with a romantic touch

layout of the room
10
Didn't regret with the choice we made, to spend the valentine day. Not only they have excellent service, the hotel is in a tip top condition, its beyond our expection. With the complimentary chocolate they gave us.
Florian K. Couples Germany, February 14, 2013
Great location but old rooms and amenities

Location
6
Check in took a long time-though they already found the booking. Room is non smoking but has cigarettes smell. Great location but doorman doesnt allow me to park my car even though i explained i am checking in and will collect the car in 2 hours. Keep nagging at me. Breakfast was extremely expensive which is a total rip off. Understand it is a hotel that charges hotel prices but it's still too much and totally not worth it. Biggest peeve is we have the DND sign on-but every morning without fail (8.30 am), they rang the bell asking if you have any laundry for pick up! but yet they will slipped a piece of paper to tell you as the DND sign is on they cannot come in to clean the room. Strange service.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Outlook of hotel, comfort of rooms and bed
7.7
the television channels should have more channels like mtv and all. other than that no complaints as the staff wee polite and helpful aswell! hope to stay there again
Joshua J. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2013
very good service and nice hotel and good food

good size room and good rate
9.3
front desk is very helpful and accommodating, she deserves a raise and or promotion
Kc T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great holiday

Comfort, clean convenient
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08