Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Roanda N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great location but small room

minutes away from shopping center
6.3
nothing special here,same like standart usual hotel
Shopping Tip: minutes to orchard shopping center
Robert J. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Incredible! No wonder its the #1 Rated Hotel!

All suites, clean, 5-Star Hotel Service
10
I have stayed at 5-Star hotels all over the world and the only ones that come to mind in terms of service are the Four Seasons and the Shangri-La. But that's only the beginning, because it is an all suite hotel with a huge bathroom, complete living room, dining room and separate kitchen. The master bedroom has floor to ceiling windows and you have everything and anything you need. The concierge booked a car for me for the entire day at 1am! He negotiated for me and got back to me 3 times, each time within 5-10 minutes after he spoke to the limousine company. The check-in is incredible where they sit you down and bring you and your family refreshments and cold towels. The only experience I can compare it to is buying my Rolex watch where you have your own table and customer service person giving you their undivided attention. When I travel back to Bangkok from New York I will definitely stay here again. It's also in an incredibly safe area and centralized to high end shopping and the largest shopping mall in Thailand! I did nit dune at the hotel so don't go by my rating, but I'm sure it's great.
Karl L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely place.

The hotel feels like a hotel; the concept of the room was pretty interesting.
7.7
1. My sister loved how mobile the television was. 2. Room service was pretty good. no other complaints.
Edmund L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
In The Middle Of Everything, But Quiet

Convenient and close to Orchard Road
9
I stayed in the Premium Room - furnishings are pretty good and new. Selection of teas was good but the supply of a mini espresso machine was just awesome.
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great Location with small room

Location
5.7
1st time staying in this hotel with my family, we stay for 2 nights, the room is small for the price we paid. room facilities is average. hotel staff service is below average. it is near orchard road with 10-15 minutes walk towards orchard mrt area.
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Everything you expect from a 5-star hotel
7
It was only a night stay but it was a very pleasant experience. Even toiletries are of reputable brand.
Rachel C. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Newly renovated hotel

Convenient location in Orchard area.
10
My family's stay experience was fabulous. Room newly renovated, modern chic decorated and very cozy. The Christmas festive cookies n snacks surprised us. We loved the coffee machine that came with choices of coffee capsules. We were also impressed with the 'mineral water' filled swimming pool. The service staff was very courteous, friendly and prompt in their service. We will surely return.
Restaurant Tip: You need go no where, the hotel cafe serves excellent yummy buffets at lunch and dinner!
Diana T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Comfy and Spacious with lovely interior

spacious bathroom with low bathtub, well equipped with toiletries and huge tv
8
We booked a Studio room, which have a partitioned spacious living room area and a bedroom area. It came with a comfortable king size bed and huge tv which you can turn to view at the living room area or the bedroom area anytime. There's a nice iphone/ipod speakers next to bed for music and also complete with DVD players for your use. The bathroom is very well-equipped with various toiletries and it's with a 2 man sink. The bathtub is on embedded on ground level so that u do not need to climb over it. Nice. The hotel also adhered to our request of a 2pm late checkout readily with a smile. The only down side is that the hotel is on a more inconvenient side of Orchard road which you might not locate it easily from the main roads, and people are often mistaken with Pan Pacific Hotel at Marina or the Pan Pac suites near 313 Somerset. The surroundings are a tad rowdy at night, hence female patrons just take note.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice amenities

Good location
10
The hotel is well located and there are many nice restaurants nice by. It is also very near to the airport.
Sim S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nespresso coffee machine
10
Over all, a very pleasant stay for myself and family. Room service delivered to us promptly. Our constant request always meet with smile from hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02