or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Sim S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nespresso coffee machine
10
Over all, a very pleasant stay for myself and family. Room service delivered to us promptly. Our constant request always meet with smile from hotel staff.
James O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
a bit expensive for value

Location, comfort, fast internet
7
The first time I stayed at this hotel since becoming Pan Pacific. The renovations were very well done and the room was big and comfortable. I like this part of Singapore so the location was perfect for my purposes. It was a bit on the expensive side and probably won't stay here again as there are equally good hotels for 100 buck per night cheaper. Thank for a nice stay nonetheless.
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great hotel in the heart of the city

starting point of the main shopping district - Orchard
7.7
As I travel frequently and have been known to stay at selected hotels that are easily accessible, this hotel again is one of my favourites especially when they have good promos. Hotels in Singapore are normally sky high during weekdays but you can find some great deals during the weekends. They gave me a corner room on the 6th floor again. The room is quote straight forward - coffee machine, kettle, robes but the bed is quote comfortable and lighting in the room is perfect. No bad comments again but my ratings are based on the price during the stay etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's the beginning of the main shopping district - Orchard Road. Loads of shopping centres needless to say and for those who want some high energy bars, you got them round the corner with 4 floors of them. The better bars / clubs are a distance away and by cab will probably cost you SGD 15 at the very max.
Allan R. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Well located hotel in the heart of the shopping

Convenient
7.3
Everything except the room servicing was up to a high standard.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant quality of good standard
Wahyu I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Match location, price n service

Good location, good service
7
Great experience wish to could get back someday soon
Shopping Tip: Only in a blink eye
Nora H. Couples Egypt, December 6, 2012
very very nice hotel, great location

staff are very helpfull
9
I recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay, the hotel is in the centre, near the best shopping area, near all public transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must visit santoza
Armando A. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
2 mins walk from the busy Orchard Road

Very Private, Good Food, Great Service
9.7
The hotel is situated in claymore road just around 2 Mins walk from Orchard Road. Claymore road is not a commercial street but is very near to all you need like malls, restaurants, convenience store and their subway train stations that will can take you anywhere around the city. Taxi is also very easy to find. The hotel staff are very friendly and the service is superb. We stayed at the club floor, which is very generous in giving free bottled waters. Being in the club floor give you access in their club lounge which gaves free refreshements non-alcoholic during daytime. And cocktails between 6pm to 8 pm. We also tried their spa, body scrub is so pampering and the massage and foot reflexology is so relaxing. Overall our 3 night stay was very good. We will go back again on February and will definitely stay here again....
Shopping Tip: Walk like 5 mins for high end shops check out Ion mall, variety of good food also on its basement food court.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Distance to shopping Orchard rd very close
7.7
Good hotel, my 2nd stay here pleasant staff, small rooms but very clean, good bar in lobby and restuaraunt. Helpful staff.
Zirui G. Business travelers China, December 2, 2012
A fantastic hotel.

Location, Services, Declarations
9.7
There are many hotels located on the Orchard Road。 Pan Pacific is one of kind with exceptional services but only fare prices. You can manage to find all your demands in this hotel and within the nearby area.
Nightlife Tip: There are many nice bars near the hotel.
Azlina A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Awesome Getaway!

Cleanliness!
8.3
it was my kids first local hotel stay & 1 word from them - awesome! to the point, they refused to leave the room! haha! btw do 'supervise' 1 malay lady serving that floor. twice encounters & was brushed off rudely. overall it was a fantastic stay! thank you guys!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07