or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Hotel was Okay - Not Worth the Cost

Convenient Location
4.3
Outrageously over priced and they get you anyway they can. Because the cost of everything is so over priced they do not come close to any service justifying cost. I see it more as abusive than anything when you are asked to pay $28 for a beer. It is as if they think the more they charge the better quality hotel they consider themselves. Will never go back as it is more insulting than anything. Though I appreciate some of the staff, I am not able to give the hotel a high score because the cost doesn't come close to service.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Excellent location, great hotel

Location, clean, well equipped rooms, nicely decorated
9.7
Excellent location just behind Orchard Road. Very quite relaxing environment. Very clean, well equipped and nicely furnished rooms. Relaxing deep bath and large walk in shower and even fluffy (yes fluffy) soft towels!! Comfortable spacious lounge area in studio room. Within minutes walking distance from the main Orchard and Scott's road junction with Wheelock Place & ION on one side and the Shaw centre with Isetan and imax cinema and the Marriott hotel and Tangs on the other. Good choice of family friendly restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. Hard Rock Cafe, Black Angus Steakhouse, Modestos, California Pizza Kitchen, even a McDonalds and Subway! Starbucks and The Tea and Coffee Bean too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hop on Hop off bus tour (that shows you the whole city) stops a few minutes walk from the hotel at the bus stop in front of Orchard Delfi. No need to pre book just hop on and pay very resonably priced in fact cheap for Singapore!
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Very comfortable and big room

Big and comfortable room, design is nice
9.3
The room is very big and clean, bed is comfortable and the design of the room is nice.
Hendry K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel with good location

The location is very convenient, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, January 23, 2013
good hotel

location, interior, staff
7.7
great hotel in a great location. not too large and a bit smaller in terms of number of rooms than most other city hotels nearby but the rooms itself are spacious and well done up.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel but lacking a bit

good beds, clean rooms
6
the studio room was clean, nice size not to small, the coffee machine did not work correctly, the shower does not have anywhere to place soap or shampoo except on floor,i ordered room service only to recieve the wrong meal not what i ordered and dissapointed, i have stayed 3 times in this hotel but maybe next time i will look at another hotel , bit dissapointed on this trip, so easy for hoptels to get thing right but for some it seams easier to get things wrong.
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Customer service oriented hotel w/ nice facilities

Our room was fairly spacious, with a neat toilet and bath. We also loved the (complimentary) tea and coffee
10
We were warmly welcomed by the staff (from the concierge to the front desk). We appreciated the efficiency of the people at the reception. They also tried to give us the room we specifically requested.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is super near Ion Orchard and Wisma Atria.
Jesmine G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Spacious Rooms But Service A Little Slow

spacious rooms, good location, convenient food outlets
7.3
we had 2 rooms side by side, with a lockable private mini foyer for convenience! that was the biggest plus point for us as we traveled with a baby and going from one room to the other was really convenient without having to step outside all the time. rooms were very spacious, and so were the bathrooms. we love this hotel, but they could have sped up on the room service. we had to call several times before they sent someone up. some light bulbs and switches were falling apart, and when they did send someone up, he could not fix it on time as we had to go out for dinner before the restaurants close. so in the end, nothing much was fixed, but we left it as it was as we were only there for 2 days. all in all, we will return as we love its convenience of space.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Upgrades were a miss

Upgrades are nice, but without personality
6
Stay was okay - value for money not great considering room accommodations.
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable Room
7.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Comfortable room and excellent service with good location. I like this hotel very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01