Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Spa
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Convenient location but small rooms

the location is good, with 24hours supermarkets & small shopping centres offering local food & drinks nearby
6.7
the room is comparatively small, don't even have enough space to unpack my luggage case. service is so so, the housekeeping took away all towels when making up my rooms without replacing new ones.
Ivon C. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel and central Singapore Location

City Location, Quiet and close to Shopping
8
I like staying in this location for its comfort convenient acces to Orchard Road Shopping and at an affordable price.
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Small rooms but comfy environment

convenient location
6.3
location is good, near shopping area, allow us to do shopping after work
Agnes A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
excellent

good location
8
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Renovated hotel close to Orchard Rd

Recently renovated, efficient staff, clean hotel, close to Orchard Rd
8.7
Check-in took only a couple of minutes, free wifi and daily newspaper.
Anantinee K. Business travelers February 28, 2013
Very good for a short business trip.

Location, Staffs, Conference rooms.
6.7
Anantinee K. Business travelers February 28, 2013
Nice hotel for a short business trip.

Location, Front desk staffs, Conference rooms
6.7
Armando A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great Location but not so crowded

cleanliness, good service
8.7
we stayed at the pacific club floor where we enjoy free refreshments and cocktails every 6-8pm. even the cost of the room in the club floor is more expensive than the ordinary room its worth it because of all the extra pampering we get. i super enjoyed the mini coffee maker in the room its great also the complimentary tea bags was fantastic. we stayed 4 days 3 nights on this trip and our second time around in this hotel. we will surely come back again. the location is very good, walking distance from mrt, and the main orchard road.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food court at ION Mall walking distance from the hotel.
Richard G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great location

In the heart of Orchard district.
6.3
Booked my stay through Agoda and while the hotel was nice enough, we didn't believe that we had the correct room type. We paid for a "Club" room, and while we were able to use the Club facilities, we didn't feel that the room met our expectation. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Francis A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Room was Great

The clerk is very professional and nice. Room is always clean and nice.
8
now the not so pleasant experience. waiters in the restaurant. service is so unreal, waitress forgot to bring our coffee, asked another waitress if we coffe get some coffee, she ignored us. asked the primal waitress still didnt get our coffee. so finally a male in a suit asked us how is everything, and soo i told him the deal and then he brought our coffee, when we are almost done with our meal. we didnt have no water or anything to drink during our meal. waitress never came back to check if we neede anything. there got the out of my chest. except the dining room experience everything else is " a+ " thank you. have a nice day
Travel tip: I Wil recommend that place to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van GoghPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08