or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 08, 2014
it was pleasant, nice rooms, cozy feeling.

location, entertainment and easy travel.
8
it was pleasant, nice rooms, cozy feeling. Ideal location
Scott M. Couples Malaysia, April 06, 2014
nice stay.. however check in took abit too long

looks great, modern check in counters and great rooms
6.7
stay was reasonably comfortable. Except that the pillows were too soft to sleep on.
Andros M. Couples Indonesia, April 06, 2014
disaster

....
5.3
it was disaster. the moment i arrived,i need to check in at the front office. there are 2 front office desk with the front office officer. 1st desk there is 1 person was checking in and 1 person queing. the 2nd desk there is only 1 person checking in so i queue at the 2nd desk. about 3 minutes later, the one who was checking in at my line has finished and go. so its my turn. but the man who queue in the next desk take my line but the front officer didnt do anything. 2nd. when i have arrived in my room the air con can not operate. so i call the enginer to fix it. 10 minutes no one come to my room. so i need to call again. after that 10 minutes later tge enginer just come and said the system was hang. 5 stars hotel system huh!!!! 3rd. after i check out, i need to entrust my things to the front office because my flight was at 6 pm and i need to go somewhere first. at 4 pm i comeback and asked fot my things but they can not find it. i need to wait about 20 minutes and pass 2 taxis. later the bellboy (i think) ask me to come inside the storage room and my things is there. the bell boy cant find it because there was no tag in my things. so i think its the front office fault. so i was very very very disappointed. the thing is... i need to pay a lot of money but i think i dont get what i deserve.
David F. Business travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Good service, basic room, high incidentals

Location
5.7
Deluxe room was very small in comparison to competitors, well kept but very irritated by the high incidentals i.e. $20 for 1 coffee and 1 tea in the lobby lounge - this is ridiculous even by Singapore standards - this spoilt the whole experience for me.
Rahul S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
good value on orchard

very cozy studio rooms, close to malls, close to bars
7.7
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2014
nicely upgraded hotel

Locations, space, facilities
8.3
Needed to be in the area for business, as normally i am not to keen on overpriced orchard road hotels. The hotel is apparently renovated and they did a good job. Staff was very attentive, actually a bot over attentive. When I was waiting in the lobby, I ended up hiding to avoid the ingoing need to provide service I didn't need. Rooms are good.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Good Hotel choice;value for money

value for mobey;attentive staff;fast check in and check out
9.7
Staying in Pan Pafic Orchard Hotel was a good experience.We will surely go back in our next visit to Singapore.Staff made sure that we were comfortable.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff

clean, comfortable, internet available
8
Good. I stayed with my 2 young childred. We feel comfortable and clean environment. Fast check in & out. Food are good at their restaurant.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
good

good
8
Terry B. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Great area.

Great Staff, Good Location, Good Price
8.3
The stay was excellent. One of my favorite places to stay on business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03