Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Gym Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Gym Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St Gregory Spa
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Yu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Good

Service, location, staff
6.7
Good
George S. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
-

-
7.3
Tze H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Not as outstanding due to poor staff performance

Cleaniness, location and room comfort
5.3
We booked 2 rooms at the beginning and indicated that we wanted a non-smoking, connecting room as we are travelling with young kids and elderly. There wasn't any reply from the hotel personnel, so we assumed that all is well. However, when we arrive we did not get our connecting room as per our request and in addition, the hotel was overbooked. The hotel staff had a hard time finding us a room to check-in. We were standing at the reception areas for more than 30 minutes just to get checked-in.
Erwin A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
NICE

LOCATION SERVICE AND AMENITIES
8.3
Yiqiao L. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
It's good enough but still needs some improvement

The hot water for shower/ comfortable bed / coffee & tea in the room
8.3
The coffee machine has a lot dust and that Fuji water in the room costed too expensive. And location is good.
Jui L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Discreet hotel location

Location, comfort of room and amenities of hotel
9.3
I was there with my girlfriend in the middle of the week for a lazy getaway. It was lovely and more than what we expected. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sofian O. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good

Friendly
8
Good
Samuel C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great Comfort and Fantastic Staff Attention

Comfort, Service quality & Staff response
8.3
The room was comfortable and spacious while the bed was soft and provided me with a good nights sleep. The staff remembered our names after seeing us only once. they also responded fast when we requested for a chnage in towels and even called back to check if we had gotten them :)
Scott N. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Excellent Mid Sized Hotel

It is all about the staff. Helpful, not pertinacious, kind, genuine. Add that to the great location and upgraded facilities.
9.7
I stayed with my wife & 8 year old in a club suite. The club privileges are defiantly worth it. Laundry every day and access to club lounge to friendly welcoming staff.
Brent H. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2015
Brilliant

Clean comfortable and stylish
10
Highly enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - GymPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - GymPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van GoghPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Rain ShowerPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03