or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Spa
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Jui L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Discreet hotel location

Location, comfort of room and amenities of hotel
9.3
I was there with my girlfriend in the middle of the week for a lazy getaway. It was lovely and more than what we expected. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sofian O. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good

Friendly
8
Good
Samuel C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great Comfort and Fantastic Staff Attention

Comfort, Service quality & Staff response
8.3
The room was comfortable and spacious while the bed was soft and provided me with a good nights sleep. The staff remembered our names after seeing us only once. they also responded fast when we requested for a chnage in towels and even called back to check if we had gotten them :)
Scott N. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Excellent Mid Sized Hotel

It is all about the staff. Helpful, not pertinacious, kind, genuine. Add that to the great location and upgraded facilities.
9.7
I stayed with my wife & 8 year old in a club suite. The club privileges are defiantly worth it. Laundry every day and access to club lounge to friendly welcoming staff.
Brent H. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2015
Brilliant

Clean comfortable and stylish
10
Highly enjoyable
Darren R. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Great Service in a Great Location

Great location close to Orchard Road. Friendly and helpful staff in the Club Lounge.
9
Nice outdoor swimming pool. Club Lounge provided evening food and drink, served by helpful and friendly staff each night, with a special thank you to Ms Sheryll for her wonderful service.
Cai H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good location to stay....

Good location, food is nice and complimentary drinks and delights for club.
7.7
Overall it is a pleasant stay with all the friendly staffs.
Zhe M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, staff performance
8.7
It was good. Staff performance was fantastic.
Faisal C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Locatont , staff & services

Friendly staff
9.7
Very good
Tenny T. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Great Room

friendly staffs, location & spacious room
7.7
Like the location & food is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van GoghPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03