or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

10 Claymore Road (Off Orchard Road), Orchard, Singapore 229540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Premium Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Studio Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Suite Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child Amenities Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory Spa Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Boardroom Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at Claymore Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up) Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Jui L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Fantastic stay for a business trip

Location, staff attention & food
9.7
After renovations, Pan Pac Orchard has improved somewhat especially in the room decor and comfort. The bathroom has also become more pleasing to the eye.
Dihan D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
good hotel

rooms, service, efficiency
6.3
the stay was good, hotel was nice , rooms are good a compact , clean , one draw back second day the cleaning staff just could not be bothered to keep milk for coffee which i think was pretty shabby
Huang J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice Hotel in Town

Fast chek-in, fast check-out, great customer service
8.3
Overall stay was great, enjoy the mineral water swimming pool and spa facility, well-equipped gym facilities too.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good location, Staff's service & nice ambient

Location, Service & environment
9
We are regular to this hotel due to mot of the meetings will be held here and through the Club service they give us 1 hour meeting room at the Pacific Club for free. Not bad ya! Good service provided by the hotel staff makes my business partner return to this hotel many times.
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 28, 2014
getting too little for paying too much

Good location in Singapore
6.3
I felt uncomfortable in this hotel. Everything is pretty and clean and beautiful, but the attitude of the staff and the ambiance don't makeep a person feel that he has come home.
Barbara F. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location

The best part of the Pan Pacific Orchard is the location. It is only around the corner from a Starbucks and a 2-5min walk from the main shopping distric including malls such as Tangs and ION.
6.7
The service at the main desk was a bit slow and they took a good couple of hours for one of our rooms to be ready at check in. The rooms were small but had all the essentials. The morning desk staff had one main lady who was quiet rude apart from her attitude the rest of the staff was friendly. What I loved the most about our service was the lobby staff. They were very helpful with getting a taxi or instructing us on how to get places. Overall the hotel location is very convenient :)
Fhenny F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
a nice selection of room in downtown singapore

clean room, fast checkout, good location
9
i booked the hotel last minute, but upon arrival, the checkin is super fast. i love my room, it's super clean, big, and have nice amenities. The hotel location is so near to downtown (orchard), I enjoyed the breakfast, overall the stay was very pleasant.
Douglas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Location, Location, Location.

Location to my favourite boutique in Singpore Club 21, centrally located, friendly staff.
8
A second stay at this business style hotel, smooth running meeting my work requirements.
Lilian K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Strategic Location

strategic, nice room
10
Been staying here everytime whenever I visit Singapore. Im satisfied with this hotel.
Lilian K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
One of my fav hotel

nice room, comfy, strategic
10
I always like pan pacific, its one of my favorite hotel in spore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - DeluxePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - PremiumPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - ExecutivePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific ClubPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club StudioPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club SuitePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Child AmenitiesPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming PoolPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club BoardroomPan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - 10 at ClaymorePan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Oriental Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Picasso (Purple Wedding set up)Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore - Van Gogh

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01