Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 672 reviews

615 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2016
Good location
5
Location is good.
Report this review
Ravin B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Would choose pan pacific again
6.7
Staff were helpful. We have young twins and hotel staff were very accommodating in every way. At breakfast they would prepare their high chairs and warm milk for them. At parking we were allowed to valet it for 10-15 minutes so we would bring our kids, bag and strollers up to the room after a long day of sightseeing. The gentleman at the concierge was extremely helpful and told us where to go and what would be open on certain days. He printed out maps, menus, etc for us. Room was nice and fairly spacious and housekeeping was good. One day we accidentally forgot to remove the privacy tag from the door, when we got back in the evening the room was not cleaned. This was of course due to our fault but they sent someone up right away. I was very happy with the serivce, room and the plushness of the hotel. Will definitely come back to stay here.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2016
w
5.3
w
Report this review
Johan W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean room & friendly staff. we enjoyed our stay here. Shower cap and a few other toiletries expected of a 5 star hotel was not there when we got to the room but we called and they brought it to us so no big deal.
Report this review
Tishen G. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Nice , clean,
5.7
If i had to fault the hotel so something the pillows was really hard and room service food quality was out of a microwave meal.
Report this review
Bill N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Classy hotel
6.3
Very well appointed rooms. Only thing that bugged me (a very little) was key access removed an hour before supposed late checkout. It was resolved but no reason/apology?
Report this review
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
Stay
5.3
The stay was fine but I was not impressed when I booked through agoda and after I paid by credit card the price had jumped up $40 without warning.
Report this review
Tian L. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
the hotel is too old
5
the hotel is too old
Report this review
Colin P. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Summary review
6.7
Very comfortable two day stay, thanks
Report this review
Stanley H. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2016
Xx
5.3
Old room priced at refurbished rate. Disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 615 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - InteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - InteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pan Pacific Perth FoodPan Pacific Perth Perth - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pan Pacific Perth Club LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04