or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Excellent hotel in Perth

Location, Comfort & Hotel Condition
9
I stayed at this hotel for one night on a business trip. The room was very nice and the location was ideal for me.
Samantha M. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Bed, Food, Location
7.3
Very enjoyable and great bed!
Jane S. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Excellent

location, value, service
8
Chiau W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
很滿意

clean
8.3
Like it.
Mikala K. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Above average

Location, food and service.
8
PROS 1. Service was great - front desk staff made checking in and out so easy and the porter very informative and welcoming upon arrival. 2. Restaurant was lovely and had a fantastic selection of buffet breakfast foods. However, it was as if they could not handle/cater for the number pf guests staying in the hotel at the time as a line was out the door to be seated, some had to wait 10-15 minutes for a table and others just got turned away to the other restaurant near by. 3. You certainly could not complain abuot the location! Right in the heart of the city and close to the Casino and airports. CONS 1. Rooms are a bit outdated and personally, I feel they don't match the standard of the lobby and first appearances upon arrival. The bathroom was an awful blue/green tile and the shower was VERY small where I could almost not have enbough room to wash my hair or myself properly. 2. Valet parking prices a bit of a joke and ridiculous - $50 for valet parking and $30 to park it yourself in the same place for EVERY time you come and go or want to use your vehicle during your stay. 3. I found the feel of it more of a FIFO/business trip place as opposed to a couples getaway retreat. 4. Takes 5 - 7 days to get your 'incidentals' deposit back! Probably better to have paid cash or have a better system in place as it is the 21st century!!
Tash H. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
1 out of 10 stars

kind staff
5
The next night they said they would let us stay again in an upgraded suite but would need to pay 220 dollars on top of the money we already had paid for the previous nights stay we didn't have. After reasoning with them they gave us another night for free with an upgraded room which was reasonable considering the stress and incoveniences they had had caused us the night before. The new room was lovely but all of the food we had at the Breakfast Buffet and Dinner room service was very expensive and bad quality. Won't be staying there again.
Joanne W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
beautiful hotel

club lounge, rstuarants, rooms
9.7
this is the best hotel we have stayed in Perth. Staff were great, food was awesome, staying in the club rooms and having access to club lounge is well worth the money, my husband and I were their for our birthdays, we will definitely be back. loved everything about this hotel.
James C. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
WA Holiday

Location / Cleaniness / Friedly staff
8
Volodymyr V. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, service, food
10
CBD location, very attentive staff, valet parking, 24hr dining.
Brian R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
anniversary

cleanliness,club floor peaceful and enjoyable,view.
8.7
good,except weren't told of executive lift after checking in so went on normal lift to floor seven and walked down to our room 625.luckily our bags were in the room when we went there .staff should remember maybe we are new customers and directions would have been nice. The shower gel only had a drop in it also only enough for one shower.Not impressed with that.Told staff at desk in morning checking out. The desk staff were apologetic but very surprised it happened in such a beautiful hotel and paying for club floor everything should be of high standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A03