or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Not Impressed

Location
6
For a 4-5 star hotel like Pan Pac, you would expect more from their brand. But the room condition is what we will pay for more if there is no offer for the room. The toilet sink was rusty and old.
Debra H. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Quick trip to Perth

food was great. room was comfortable and the staff were friendly
9.7
James O. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
luxurious hotel thats worth a visit

The style of the bathroom is extravagant and it is definitely up to standard. The bed is comfy and the room dressings are very modern. The bathtub is deep which is amazing!
9.7
Pan Pacific is one of the best hotels in Perth that i have visited. The style of the room and bathroom was very modern and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend anyone to visit here. We stayed in a Pacific club suite and we would definitely visit again. One notable thing, we ordered a nasi goreng and the prawn crackers that came with it were hard and stale. If that is the only thing i can pick out, it shows you that this place is worth visiting.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Goiod location

Location, service,
9
Great location and helpful staff made this a good one nighter. We checked out really early so no breakfast for us unfortunately. Would have been nice if they could have sent so room service on the house.
Joshua S. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Had its pros and cons

Food, staff, veiws
7
Yeah, it wasn't to bad had a relaxing time.
Ekkawit S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Staff lack of information

None
4.3
Below expectation
Stuart L. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Excellent hotel in Perth

Location, Comfort & Hotel Condition
9
I stayed at this hotel for one night on a business trip. The room was very nice and the location was ideal for me.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Central City Hotel

Location
8.3
Location is in the central area so handy for everything. Friendly reception staff
Samantha M. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Bed, Food, Location
7.3
Very enjoyable and great bed!
Jane S. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Excellent

location, value, service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B02