Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Surroundings Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Surroundings Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Faye M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Everything requires renovation

breakfast, newspaper, parking
6.3
The lobby was under renovation which is understandable. No compensation in price is made for this however. The rooms were very old and tired with chipped and damaged furniture, tired decor and the bathroom had a lot of wear and tear resulting in them being dirty and bits of tape covering holes etc (room 1706). I would recommend the breakfast as it has a good variety but feel overall the hotel is a high 3 or low 4 rating.
Report this review
Lisa W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Better Shape Up

Location, nostalgia, quick check in
6.3
To be honest I was really disappointed. When we arrived we had not been informed renovations were occurring so the lobby looked like a transit lounge. When we arrived in our room we found there was no iron, but we had an ironing board, and no hair dryer. I consider these are basic ammenities in a '5 star hotel'. We slept fine, the bathroom was spacious enough but was stained through water damage and the toilet bowl was stained brown (we were in a king delux suite). Then to top things off we had to queue for 15 minutes for a table for our inclusive breakfast as there is not enough seating for the guests, one man was in animated pajama bottoms at breakfast (why have an 'appropriate clothing guide' if you do not enforce it) and they only brought my coffee over and not my husbands. We came here as we stayed here on our wedding night and thought it would be nice. Three years has seen changes that are not for the better! Although I imagine if we come again we would not have to queue, as the new Elizabeth Quay hotels will have opened and with the rooms and service as lacking here as they currently are I am sure they will lose business very quickly to hotels that reflect 5 star
Report this review
Natalie W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Great location

breakfast was amazing, location was great - wish we had a room with a view - next time!
7.3
The bed could have been a bit more comfortable and a couple more pillows.
Report this review
Henry V. Couples Venezuela, August 22, 2015
Good hotel but not free parking available

Staff, location, food
9.3
The stay was good but no free parking to be a 5 stars hotel. I personally spent $60 just in parking for one night stay
Report this review
Rick S. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Newly renovated room... forgot the bathroom.. :(

Bed, TV, Location
5.3
Noisy room - pipe noises and LOTS of door slamming... day and night. The room was a renovated "premier" room... but the bathroom was shit! The toilet cistern was cracked, the water in the shower was crap... half a turn and HOT HOT water... but 50 turns of the cold tap did NOTHING. I regret prepaying for this stay - I would have argued for my money back. Fraser Suites are a much better option and far better value for money.
Report this review
Sarah O. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2015
very good

room decor, cleanliness, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Kristy F. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Very Good newly refurbished rooms

The rooms, the high tea, friendly staff
8.3
Very Good stayed on the 22nd floor great views. Room has been refurbished and do have a luxe feeling abouth them. Full of space and had all the mod cons.
Report this review
Nancy F. Groups Australia, August 16, 2015
Wasn't happy

Close to city! Food n company we were with
7
Terrible experience , won't be coming back in a hurry!!!😡
Report this review
Gary P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Simply Perth

The view, the staff and it's in beautiful Perth.
7.3
Excellent as always some renovations going on in the foyer but they had restructured really well to minimise the inconvenience. The views from the room to the West down the swan across Langley Park are unmissable. We will be back again.
Report this review
Rick S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Close,but not quite...

Location, "upgraded or renovated" room, nice TV.
5.7
The room was noisy (pipes & mechanical noises) and i must have been near a staff entrance cause the door slamming was loud and incessant! On Sunday i needed to catch up on sleep and house keeping came to check cleaning the room. I asked them to come back in the afternoon and I was disturbed a further three times before lunch - if I had not prepaid I would have moved to another hotel - very frustrating!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Perth ArenaPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - LobbyPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08