or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel

Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Alex J. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Good first and last impression

Professional and warm service.
10
We felt very safe and was well taken care of, in every area of our needs during our stay. It was sad that we only had a day's stay due to flight change. We have stayed in Pan Pacific Hotels before and have no regrets at all about our decisions.
Lilin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Wonderful

Great Room Service, Clean & Comfy
8
Brian L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Shocked at having to pay for parking

Only one The staff at the reception desk
3.3
Not happy will not be back.
Rodio L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
The room was Below Average for a 4 star hotel.

Breakfast was nbice but had to line up for 15 mins
5
Fien H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great stay. Staff friendly and attentive

Club room. Spacious and clean
9.7
Great will go back. Got a great deal as well Loved the canapés and drinks All staff very attentive.
Wenny J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good in general

Good location
7.3
Patricia R. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2014
Lovely hotel. Great stay. Would go back again.

Friendly Staff. Very clean. Lovely reception area.
9.3
Our stay was perfect. This hotel is in a lovely area. And only a short walk to everything.
Edith T. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Great Location, comfortable rooms

location, room, facilities
6.3
The room was not overly spacious but comfortable. Hotel is centrally located within the CBD area and public transport is also within reach. Hotel Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Raymond S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Nice room. Tapas and meal in restaurant were excel

Tapas and drinks deal. Restaurant meal. whole package
8.3
The only issue was that we stayed so we could go to the Rolling Stones concert which was cancelled. Because we booked through Agoda they would not reschedule. Very dissapointing.
Kuok C. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Relaxing and Fuss Free

The rooms are of good size, great bar and food, within walking distance to the city
10
It was a really pleasant stay. Our room was booked on the club floor, as a result, we were able to enjoy free flow of drinks during happy hour. Service was really good and there were also free busses to and from the city. We felt really pampered by great facilities!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04