Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 668 reviews

611 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Johan W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean room & friendly staff. we enjoyed our stay here. Shower cap and a few other toiletries expected of a 5 star hotel was not there when we got to the room but we called and they brought it to us so no big deal.
Report this review
Tishen G. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Nice , clean,
5.7
If i had to fault the hotel so something the pillows was really hard and room service food quality was out of a microwave meal.
Report this review
Bill N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Classy hotel
6.3
Very well appointed rooms. Only thing that bugged me (a very little) was key access removed an hour before supposed late checkout. It was resolved but no reason/apology?
Report this review
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
Stay
5.3
The stay was fine but I was not impressed when I booked through agoda and after I paid by credit card the price had jumped up $40 without warning.
Report this review
Colin P. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Summary review
6.7
Very comfortable two day stay, thanks
Report this review
Stanley H. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2016
Xx
5.3
Old room priced at refurbished rate. Disappointed.
Report this review
Jemma J. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2016
Excellent staff, clean & accommodating to needs
6
Excellent
Report this review
Zoe D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Great stay!
6.7
Perfect stay, staff friendly and great value. Would highly recommend!
Report this review
Shelley H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2016
5 Star?...
6
Admittedly, I got a great deal for a 5 star hotel but had I paid the full price I would have been a little disappointed. Expecting a little luxury and a little more from a king deluxe room, I got quite a small room with combination shower bath. Not what I was hoping for. The king size bed and the staff were great but otherwise left a little lacking for a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Scott G. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
.
4.7
.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 611 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - InteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - InteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Guest RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pan Pacific Perth FoodPan Pacific Perth Perth - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pan Pacific Perth Club LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08