or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Glen S. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, rooms and friendliness
8.7
Check-in and checkout was very slow, skill base on counter was not good (not confident)Self parking bit of a hassle. Coffee cart in foyer gone!
Michelle H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Review

Romm, bathroom, reception staff
8.3
Good, some door staff need to be more helpful with parking advice
Magnus L. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2015
Not ideal location for tourist visit

Facilities
6.7
Hotel offers what you can expect from Pan Pacific The location is quite far to the east side of CBD meaning that it is far from the action in Northbridge. There are only few restaurants close to the hotel If you're not interested in using the facilities (pool, gym, restaurant etc...) you'll get better value for money elsewhere
Karina G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
terrible

breakfast
4
no good hotel manager was terrible
John O. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
a good hotel

the good servive and freindly staff
10
the only problem I had during my stay was the parking.you need to look at alternatives as parking in perth is crazy.
Peter H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Good

Good
8
Nice n helpfully
Khin M. Couples Myanmar, December 28, 2014
No hotel parking for guest. Can never rate 5 star

Just location in the city
6.7
We have no parking. Parking fee next door is A$10 per hour. Very inconvenient. People visit Perth most have rental cars. No parking, where we going to park our car.
Simone D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Fabulous time

Beautiful room, Fabulous breakfast at Montereys and friendly staff
10
We love this hotel, our favourite in Perth which is why we chose to have Christmas here. We stayed for 3 nights and some of our children stayed as well. The rest joined us for Christmas Buffet breakfast and it was fantastic. Would have loved to stay longer but no last minute deals available :( We will be back next Christmas for sure and all our children will stay Thankyou it was fabulous
Ian H. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2014
Pan pac

Staff /food/ location
6.7
Staff good .. Food excellent .. Old rooms dated shower over bath ?? In a 5 star is crap aircon not cooling adequate snack food prices over the top .. Parking not included $30a night ???
Siang Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
A little tired-looking

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room
8.7
Overall a pleasant stay. However, the hotel looks old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06