or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel

Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Vey enjoyable

Quality club with food and drinks
9
Stayed there previously in same grade of room, but this time the room was half the size of previous. Room sizes clearly vary depending upon floor allocation and orientation of room.
Couples July 20, 2014
Good experience !

Location, food and lounge !
7.7
We had a good experience !
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Excellent Stay

Good food, attentive hotel staff, fast internet
8
Overall I am very satisfy with my stay at Pan Pacific Perth. The hotel staffs are very friend and attentive. The hotel restaurant serve good food too. Room is comfortable.
Adele M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent stay and wonderful staff

Staff, Location, dining
9
Excellent, would definitely book again as this was our first stay at this hotel. Close to everything in the city, friendly staff, big comfortable room and the executive lounge was wonderful to relax in.
Stuart L. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Great. Enjoyable break away from home.

Location, dining and comfort
8
Relaxing and quiet. This was a break for my wife and I without the kids and this suited our needs perfectly.
Errol M. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
We had a great time with family and friends

Cleanliness, Clum room and room size
10
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and great facilities
Tung H. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
very happy

food, service and room
10
very , very good.
Margaret J. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Really Lovely & Relaxed.

The staff were wonderful. Room was clean & shower bathroom excellent. Breakfast was really. varied fresh & catered to All & every taste.
8.3
Our overnight stay was really very comfortable. The breakfast was enjoyable. The 11:00am check out great. Concierge went out of his way to locate a magazine for us. Thank You.
Barry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Hotel OK

staff location
6.7
I think for a 4-5 star hotel the rooms are outdated, and having to pay for internet connection when paying the overpriced room rate was disappointing. Also had a car which would cost me 30 dollars to park myself but I could only use the car park once for this price or 50 dollars for the concierge to park. Surly for 30 dollars you should be able to park more than the one time! So will not be returning to this particular hotel.
Clare C. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Not impressed

Can't think of any
5.3
Not happy with it and won't go back had a stressful morning queuing for 30 minutes for breakfast and got locked out of my room for an hour due to a faulty lock. All this made me late for an important appointment .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08