Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 521 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Deborah M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Quick Trip

They are welcoming
9.3
Miao J. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2015
The room is smelly

close to the city
5.7
The room I got is just after renovation. So it's quite smelly. I can smell the paint. Not suggest for family living with kids.
Jerwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
It was my first time to checked in to pan pacific

Locaton
7
Amy L. Groups Australia, June 7, 2015
I'd rather stay in a backpackers

The shower is the thing I recommend
3.3
It was an experience I would never do again. The food was old, the fridge in the room was warm the light in the wardrobe would not turn off. The staff where rude and unhelpful. I would rather stay in a backpackers in the middle of kuta Bali. Terrible hotel and extremely over priced for what you get!!
Jason B. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
Nice but not great

Breakfast quality, location, helpful concierge
7.7
After having to change rooms due to the bad smell the stay was ok. Valet parking of $50 per night is excessive for a hotel of this standard.
Grace L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Average

Location, Comfortable Bed and Efficient and Fast Check-in
7.3
My husband and I booked the River-view Club Room for a night. Pros: Fast Check-in/Check-out, Comfortable Bed, Large Room and good view of the Swan River. Cons: Average breakfast in the Club Lounge, stained and out-dated furniture, fittings and not very functional bathroom.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
babymoon

big room, outstanding bathroom, nice clubroom
6.7
The stay was nice, but felt it was overpriced. Had room service and the food was quite pricy and not great quality. The main thing we wanted in our room was a bathtub for my pregnant wife, however bathtub plug leaked and rain shower head did not work. This wasn't what I would expect for the price paid
Janette M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great weekend

Room, service, Pacific Club Lounge
9.3
We were very lucky to get a surprise upgrade as a present from our son & daughter! Our Suite was great, large with separate lounge & biggest bathroom/dressing room have probably seen. Loved the Pacific Club, staff & food great. Had lots of Gluten Free options available. Would recommend this hotel & will stay there again.
Kin C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
review

nothing
3.3
very old
Daniel H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overrated

Staff friendly, location, lobby
7
I understand that the hotel is under renovation, but the room we stayed in was not worthy of a five star label.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Function RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Perth ArenaPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - LobbyPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08