Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Grace L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Average

Location, Comfortable Bed and Efficient and Fast Check-in
7.3
My husband and I booked the River-view Club Room for a night. Pros: Fast Check-in/Check-out, Comfortable Bed, Large Room and good view of the Swan River. Cons: Average breakfast in the Club Lounge, stained and out-dated furniture, fittings and not very functional bathroom.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
babymoon

big room, outstanding bathroom, nice clubroom
6.7
The stay was nice, but felt it was overpriced. Had room service and the food was quite pricy and not great quality. The main thing we wanted in our room was a bathtub for my pregnant wife, however bathtub plug leaked and rain shower head did not work. This wasn't what I would expect for the price paid
Janette M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Great weekend

Room, service, Pacific Club Lounge
9.3
We were very lucky to get a surprise upgrade as a present from our son & daughter! Our Suite was great, large with separate lounge & biggest bathroom/dressing room have probably seen. Loved the Pacific Club, staff & food great. Had lots of Gluten Free options available. Would recommend this hotel & will stay there again.
Kin C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
review

nothing
3.3
very old
Daniel H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overrated

Staff friendly, location, lobby
7
I understand that the hotel is under renovation, but the room we stayed in was not worthy of a five star label.
Scott F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Perfect location for a city getaway

room view over looking the swan and kings park, location to city shopping and nightlife and the club suite room for pre drinks
8.3
My partner and I loved it just a little getaway for Easter weekend and was perfect. Only thing I've stayed in other rooms there and they where very modern and comfy his time I had the river view club suite and the room needs some renovations its a bit out dated.
Freya S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2015
Stayed for a wedding

Location, wedding venue, river views
6.7
I stayed here for a wedding. The wedding reception itself was fantastic - great food, service and well organised. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. As for the rooms, they were ok but for what you pay I think it is over priced. The rooms and bathroom need some maintenance. Maybe it's just Perth in general being over priced! I recently stayed in some five star resorts overseas which definitely lived up to the rating in comparison in terms of value for money and quality of the rooms.
Md T. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 20, 2015
MD TAWHID UL HAQUE

Local and staff and comfort was very good..
10
It was a nice stay in this hotel i like over all and the location is very good ,food is very good and staff are friendly very good internet wifi service.. Hope next time I will staying there...5* for over all
Leslie S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Excellent

Excutive floor, staff, food
9.7
We stayed in a excutive room ,everything about this type of room was 5 stars ,we had excutive floor were you had your own facilities of nibbles hot and cold ,cheese ,biscuits,fruits, wines,beers, soft drinks ,as much has you like during 5.30 7.30 ,staff were friendly and didn't stinge on topping up your glasses,paying the extra money was well worth it ,we had all we wanted to eat and drink that it saved us money on evening meals and drinks later on ,breakfasts were also good , the hotel was worth 5 star rating if you go excutive ,I can't comment on the other rooms as some reviews I had read before were not good and also said how unhelpful the staff are , this was not true in our cases . This hotel was the last one of out 7 week trip traveling around austraila and it just finished the holiday of perfectly, would recommend it anyone .
Edward R. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Used following a cruise

Location..Location..Location
6
No serious issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Function RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Perth ArenaPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - LobbyPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B02