Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Superior
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 531 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Chris E. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
nice city stay

refurbished room ( we paid for the upgrade of $40) - friendly staff - rier views from our 21 st floor room
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Leonie N. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
very good service

customer service, valet parking, the view
8.3
Even thou we only stayed for one night I was very impressed with the customer service. The guys that welcomed us as soon as we arrived to the motel were very good and even took our bags to our room while we checked in. Check in was very good and quick service. breakfast could of been a bit better as the scrambled eggs were not cooked fully but each to their own. it was a relaxing stay and would definitely come again.
Report this review
Lisa A. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Pan pacific stay

Opposite coffee club... Not much else...
6.3
The room was very average for a 5 star hotel. The room was small. Holes in the curtains. No special bed linen as per picture on website. Terrible outlook. Bathroom very small and definately needs updating. Taking one hundred dollars as a bond and not having it possibly put back into your account for 5 days is very wrong. Money should be refunded as you checkout. Would I stay here again??? If someone else was paying...
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Pan pacific looking tired

Location, staff were friendly and efficient.
5.3
Dissappointed with the standard of the buffet breakfast. Help yourself to tea coffee from a machine in paper cups, wasnt hot enough. No teaspoons. Bread station help yourself to cutting the bread, no gloves or cloth to hold the bread with whilst cutting your slice, meaning guests are all handling the bread. Very basic selection of foods. Not up to the standard of a 5 star in my opinion. Lobby bar not open until,3 pm which was dissappointing.
Report this review
Federico M. Couples Italy, July 13, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location just out of the CBD

Executive club, service, location
8.7
Nice stay at this property, which is conveniently located just out of Perth's CBD. Good service and nice ambiance at the executive club.
Report this review
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
A great break

Room comfort 2 queen beds as opposd to 2single
8.3
Enjoyed the room. Breakfast a bit disappointing. Couldn't get a good coffee.
Report this review
Jill N. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2015
Pan Pacific Perth Fan

Staff were great, room was impeccably clean, Pacific Club was awesome
9
Loved our stay at Pan Pacific. Staff are warm and welcoming, professional and accommodating. Rooms are comfortable and very clean as is the gym facility that houses state of the art equipment. The pacific club is great to unwind and relax in. Highly recommend Pan Pacific. Have stayed before and will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Niola C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Too short a stay

Breakfast, location, facilities
9.3
Unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Would like a 3 night stay next time. A bit disappointed with the buffet dinner but cannot put my finger on exactly why. Breakfast was brilliant.
Report this review
Deborah M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Quick Trip

They are welcoming
9.3
Report this review
Miao J. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2015
The room is smelly

close to the city
5.7
The room I got is just after renovation. So it's quite smelly. I can smell the paint. Not suggest for family living with kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - SuperiorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Premier RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive King RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Function RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Perth ArenaPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - LobbyPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - SurroundingsPan Pacific Perth Perth - ExteriorPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Executive LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01