or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Overated 5star

The buffet and hot water showers were perfect. Gym was good.
6.7
Needs an upgrade. Furniture in room old and jaded. TV is something from the turn of the century. Pool too small and lack of privacy. Not value for money as compared to pan pacific singapore.
Ken G. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Wekend get away

Clean and Tidy, Staff friendly, Easy check in and Check out
6
Pleasant, Rooms over due for up grade, Parking expensive, other wise all ok.
Corey N. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great having club lounge access.

Club lounge for pre dinner drinks, comfy king bed and the breaky
10
Harley W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Valentine' s Retreat

We had great room overlooking Langley Park, River & The Giants....
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience there.... Staff were wonderful, room was comfortable .
Sheila C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
walking with the giants

the room, the staff and the location
9.7
i only booked this hotel on the morning of our stay, i booked it to see the walking with the giants event in the city, our room overlooked hill street and langley park and i could not have picked a better room if i had the choice of the whole hotel,, fantastic
Maria T. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2015
loved it

comfort and great view
8
Fabulous, definitely stay again recommended rooms have hot chocolate and cookies available
Muthu G. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
club lounge food and coffee brewing has flies
4
Rude Concirege The club lounge has foods and coffee machines that has flies. Very unhealthy. I felt sick thrice. Thinking of to lwrite to authorities.
Eric S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Comfortable but a little dated

Clean beds and pillows, quiet place
8.3
The stay was comfortable as the room is clean and well-prepped when you went in. The last time I was here was back in May 2014, and have heard that some of the rooms had been refurbished. However, it is still not and the room as usual, is a bit dated.
Sapiee H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
One of the Best Hotels in Perth

Customer Service, Complimentary Internet, Location
7.7
The rooms are well maintained but the interior design and style is a bit old considering they rate themselves a 5 Star Hotel. Customer Service is excellent all staff were polite and professional. Pan Pacific also has a very good location being literally 5 mins walk to the city and next to Langley Park. In terms of food, they only have one restaurant on the ground floor which has good food.
Natalie T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
weekend getaway

buffet breakfast / gym equipment / cleanliness
6
The stay was ok. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are clean, however they require a makeover. Bathrooms are clean but very old and furniture in the rooms is also very old. The pool area is disappointing. The gym equipment in the gym is up to date. The buffet breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C04