arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 734 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Florence L.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Extremely friendly staff. Check in n out very fast. Taking cab is no problem. Many cabs waiting outside the hotel if you are not driving.

Richard W.
Australia
July 12, 2016
A Really Great Place to stay for our Anniversary
Great Staff. Great Club facilities. Great Value. We stayed in a refurbished suite and the attention to detail by staff for our special anniversary stay was second to non. Thanks Pan pacific. We will return for sure

Apriani A.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
wonderful view
I got a deluxe room with a very nice view of riverside drive, langley Park, Bell Tower and even Kings Park. The other window display city view. At night they look so beautiful. I enjoy my stay at Pan Pacific Hotel with a clean room and friendly staff.

Peter W.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Very friendly
All expectations met and staff friendliness was terrific.

Karen H.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Excellent club room, chaotic breakfast!
Club room was excellent and club lounge. Breakfast was a debacle however in the main restaurant. The staff were overwhelmed,we had finished our breakfast before we were even asked if we would like a coffee!!!Overall good stay, but let down by breakfast chaos!

Jose S.
Brazil
July 09, 2016
Hotel ok but a bit run down...
The hotel room was a run down and noise due to the plumbing of the rooms besides us (I believe). A bit disappointed. However, staff are great and great breakfast as well!

Sacha C.
Australia
July 08, 2016
Business Trip
The staff were lovely. Forgot my bag and they got it to the airport for me with no complaint. Truly lovely.

johannes M.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Good price, good staff, old toilet
Everything is good. Except the toilet is little old.

Marie-Noelle M.
Australia
July 08, 2016
Needs TLC
Old rooms needing tlc. Great breakfast!!!

Chen Y.
China
July 08, 2016
good
good