or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Hazzeir A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Overall is great

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
Everything was great. Food was great too. However, bathroom condition was a little below my expectation. Could be improved to complement the already comfortable room and overall hotel feel.
Virginia M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Decor of room, comfort of bed, view
9
Wonderful.
Julian S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
21/08/14

Clean, food was good, friendly staff
7.3
Disappointed that there were 2 double beds in the room, for a romantic, celebratory night away from home (we live in Perth), the bed was smaller in the hotel than at home. Gluten free choices on the menu were VERY limited (although what we had - burger without the bun & desert were very good). Plumbing from other rooms was noisy - running water from other showers woke us up (night & early morning). No wow factor with the room decor, it was ok. Room was expensive for the quality.
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Average 5 star hotel

5 mins from Red Cat bus stop, Comfortable King Bed,
7.7
Overall an average 5 star hotel. Dining cost at the hotel can really be on the high side.
Mark R. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Good but not excellent

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8.3
Had to wait 1/2 hour as the room wasn't ready at check in. Check in started 1-1/2 hour before we arrived! Another room was offered after the wait and we were happy with that. After arriving back at the hotel after our late night function we were advised by Room service that only beer or wine was available to be bought to the room. No hard liquor?!? Too bad if you don't drink beer or wine. The mini bar isn't well stocked. I wonder if the Club rooms get better room service?
Yip K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good location, big room and nice view

Good room service, location and view
8.7
The location is good with a nice swan river view, very near hay street and murray street, only a few bus stops away and it is free. The overall services are good especially room service who always arrange my toys neatly and I came back for surprise. The food for dinner buffet is good but a little bit too expensive. The provided wifi only for those gha members,but the membership is free. Gym facilities were undergo maintenance. Pool is too small and not heated during winter. 1.5% charge for credit card payment!
Janet M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2014
Luxurious central location

Location,cleanliness,view
9.3
Excellent
Couples July 20, 2014
Good experience !

Location, food and lounge !
7.7
We had a good experience !
Mark L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Vey enjoyable

Quality club with food and drinks
9
Stayed there previously in same grade of room, but this time the room was half the size of previous. Room sizes clearly vary depending upon floor allocation and orientation of room.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Excellent Stay

Good food, attentive hotel staff, fast internet
8
Overall I am very satisfy with my stay at Pan Pacific Perth. The hotel staffs are very friend and attentive. The hotel restaurant serve good food too. Room is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07