or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Perth

207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Bathroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential Suite Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with View Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Restaurant Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Standard Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel Lounge
Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Ballroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Room Pan Pacific Perth Perth - View From Hotel Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Boardroom Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Gym Pan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Brian F. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
BAF's Review

Value, cleanliness & peaceful
7.7
More than satisfactory althouigh pool could do with some heating.
Brad G. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, check-in, staff
9.3
I had a comfortable stay here, and have no hesitation staying again.
Glen A. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Very Average.

Close to where I needed to get to, we got a cheaper rate of stay.
6
Ok for the price of rate we paid, but nothing very special. They advertise a happy hour at the bar but there wasn't one. Bathrooms need updating.
Elaine H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Close to city entertainment

walking distance to river
8.7
Clean room. Ready for renovation
Benjamin B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

The lobby looked nice- that's it
5
Poor customer service. You have to pay $30 plus dollars for parking! The rooms are old and have an unusual perfume stench. The pool is really old and tiny with no towels nearby. Really loud music was playing till 12am from he function rooms!! We left early because once the music had stopped all we could hear was every other person moving around in other rooms - showering, hair dryer etc. when we informed the staff of all the loud noise they said, sorry but we run functions. The music was ridiculously loud. Pan pacific is a 3 star at best. They need to get the official rating because they are kidding themselves - this is NOT a 5 star hotel. It doesn't treat it's customers with respect at all or provide a 5 star service. Really disappointed, it was a waste of money. We won't be returning.
Kah L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good but a bit old

Use of computers and efficient elevator
7.7
Good
Jenifer G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
extras

front desk friendliness.
7.7
Room not made up til after 5.00 for 2nd day Advised aanniversary, no recognition at all
Anna T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Mrs

bed
5
staff is not very helpful at all!
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
General Manager

Car parking , view from high room facing the river and quiet bar area
7.3
Good, but had additional food put on my bill and not fast to credit me back the difference. Even after proving I didn't eat the two additional meals being charged to my room.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Overrate for 5 star, NO FREE PARKING

Paid parking, valet parking AUD$50 per night, no free parking
7.3
Not bad for service, but 5 star hotel is overrate for Pan Pacific Perth. Too bad no free parking & this is my 1st time to stay in a hotel excluding for car parking! Parking lot for AUD$10 per entry, AUD$30 for overnight. Due to frequent in & out for visiting Perth, I willing pay for valet parking which cost AUD$50 per night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Perth PerthPan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Premier Spa RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BathroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Golden BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Outdoor Swimming PoolPan Pacific Perth Perth - Origins RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Presidential SuitePan Pacific Perth Perth - Monterey’s RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club Suite with ViewPan Pacific Perth Perth - RestaurantPan Pacific Perth Perth - StandardPan Pacific Perth Perth - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Perth Perth - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - BallroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - Pacific Club RoomPan Pacific Perth Perth - View From HotelPan Pacific Perth Perth - BoardroomPan Pacific Perth Perth - GymPan Pacific Perth Perth - Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B05