Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok

88/333 Sukhumvit 55, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
572 reviews

294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2016
One of my go-to spots

fantastic location, excellent rooms, helpful staff
8.7
This location is fantastic for Thong Lo. You have all the amenities of Eight Thonglor complex which the hotel is a part of, lots of food and nightlife all around. I'd say that even though this is a fantastic hotel, it's not 5 star as it's marked, it's definitely a 4 star. The only place where I have to dock some points is on the value for money; I only stay here when the price dips down to make it worth it (around 80USD is a good price). Other than that, it's one of my favorites and I will continue to return. (one pet peeve, the shower floods the heck out of the bathroom because of the tub arrangement)
Report this review
Judy P. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Excellent service

Personal efficient service, room facilities
8.7
We had a good stay although its a distance from our favourite shopping area near Terminal. The only problem we encounter is the lack of english proficiency of the taxis who are not fully aware of this hotel and its location. Love the well equipped kitchen and washing machine /dryer is most useful. Service of staff is really great.
Report this review
Aaron M. Couples Canada, January 10, 2016
couple on vacation

the room, the staff, the gym
9.3
the hotel was difficult to find because it is located in a mall and signage is clear from one side of the street. we took tolls from don muang airport which was fast but the taxi driver needed to ask people in the area where the hotel is this is a common review....he also had to turn around...look for foodland...i recommend they place a larger sign on both sides of the street...who knows if this is practical... the restaurants are good, a true coffee place in the lobby. the best part is a 24 hr grocery store and asian/western dining like diner..order off the menu...good variety of low and high price restaurants...starbucks is a 5-7 minute walk...and located in a mall with tops grocery and burger king...in the direction of the bts....which is about a 15 minute walk... the front office staff tae, aye were especially excellent. a women named vien at the desk was excellent...helpful, efficient and spoke excellent english the rooms are outstanding, quiet, clean and very comfortable. the bath is huge...like scandanivian huge...i actually think they were imported from sweden or denmark...my husband is 6ft and he found it huge...the shower had great water pressure. the kitchen had wwf and european cutlery and cleaning sponges...excellent job on the the area seems to have a lot of japanese expats living there...there are alot of japanese restaurants in the area...the area seems to have a fair bit of medical tourism...overalll a great place to stop over...the area has a number of serviced apartments...the gym is great...overall a really outstanding experience for about 150 usd a night... ..the beds are divine...the threadcount sheets are really great, big and the sofa too was big and comfortable...one of the best experiences in a hotel...beyond expectation...i would definitely stay if i was passing through bangkok again...also free wifii...when we compared some hotels charge 1000 baht per day...like 50 usd a day...
Report this review
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
good location, BAD BED and SWIMMING POOL

LOCATION, PLACE AND LOCATION
6.7
although location is very good but bed, pillow quality is so bad swimming pool is so tiny
Report this review
Virginie H. Couples France, January 3, 2016
Great hotel but ...

helpful personnel, professionalism and kindness of staff, hotel clean and convenient location with restaurant downstair and shops, good size of the room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Pan Pacific but it would have been perfect if the swimming pool was not frozen !!!!!! unfortunately the location of the pool make it always in the shadow. Be brave if you want to get in ! Also it smells a bit to much smoke in the corridor and the room ... And it would have been great if there was stronger power of hot water... Difficult to fill up the bath tube with warm water... The staff is great, smiling all the time, helpful , great welcome and great service. Good hotel !
Report this review
Lincoln Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
Great stay

Food land located under hotel, wide variety of food, very nice room
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
Hock K. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
Nice hotel at Thonglor area

Location, best croissant ( Calin rest) next to hotel, helpful staffs
7.3
Short and sweet Need to relook at the bathtub design
Report this review
Clara R. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2015
Best of everything

Room, view and shopping
9.3
It was the absolute best of everything!
Report this review
Hnin H. Families with young children Myanmar, November 1, 2015
It was fine but not a five star

Location, location, location
7
It was a great promotional deal so it was value for money. Unfortunately in a city like Bangkok where five star hotels are stellar (global standard) Pan Pacific did not meet my expectation. The food was disappointing and the room is clean and nice but far from luxury. The location is its best asset. Thonglor is lively and fun. Here are few suggestions: improve taste and selection of breakfast, offer more drop off and pick up at BTS station.
Report this review
Navin P. Business travelers India, October 4, 2015
Very Attentive Staff / Service

Service, prompt greeting, comfort
10
I don't normally write reviews cuz hotels are, well supposed to be hotels - but the staff at this hotel - the way they greet you and take care of whatever you need - I had to put down a review. If you're a frequent traveler like me, take my advice when I say, all hotels (in this star rating) are good and everyone these days has money - but what stands out is the attitude of the hotel staff. Most 4-5 star hotels' staff have a smile but snobby attitude. Pan pacific was just bloody fantastic from check in to check out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 294 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok BangkokPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuitePan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05