Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok

88/333 Sukhumvit 55, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Wei C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Front Counter Staff

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
8
The overall was good and what you can expect from a 5 Stars service provider. The only issue is the front line counter staff. They do not make you feel very welcome if you do not appear in Business attire.
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Not disappointed

Never fail the expectation, cleam and welcoming
9
Tatsuya T. Solo travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
better tha before

Location, clean room, value price
7
comfortable !
Thomas A. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Business Trip

Spacious, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
As always

It has never failed the expectation
8.7
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great breakfast daily, lounge and comfortable rooms!
8.7
It was a lovely stay. As usual Pan Pacific lives up to it's name. The reason we wanted to stay here was mainly because of all the cafes in the surrounding neighborhood. There's free shuttle to Thong Lo BTS so it isn't very hard to get around, although I wish there was a free shuttle back. The walk back to the hotel from BTS takes about 15 - 20 mins, it feels shorter as along the way there are cafes and we would sometimes visit one before continuing our walk back. The room was very good as expected from Pan Pac. The breakfast was good and the staff there was very friendly! Very good facilities, there was a pool table in the lounge even! Just below the hotel is a shopping center with restaurants and a 24 hour supermarket. I thought the 24 hour supermarket was great, we could just head down in the middle of the night to get a drink or snack at our convenience. Overall a very good stay and I would gladly return!
Let C. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Business Like

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.3
I've stayed here multiple times and it's always a great fallback for me. The beds are very comfortable, the gym is very nice. It's quiet and professional. The only thing is that the wifi is a bit slow, but still usable. I made a comment/suggestion and unfortunately they never responded to it. Otherwise the place is great for the business traveler.
Taa L. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2014
Poor service of front desk staff

The location of the hotel is very good. The room is really large.
4.7
Very bad. The front desk staff give us really bad service. We checked in very late night around 11 nearly midnight. He called us at midnight to charge for extra person. But he said there is no extra bed for an extra person. The next morning, we asked the one who delivered us the extra bed whether if we asked for it last night will there be available. The staff said yes, it is 24 hrs service. Why did the front desk charge us extra person without giving us the extra bed?
Jasmine G. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Excellent and in the heart of Thonglor!

Friendliness, clean & modern
10
Excellent and perfect! And very value for money! The room is spacious and the staff are friendly!
Ting-Jie C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2014
great location, luxury hotel

good location, good facilities of gym, fast internet
9.7
great gym facilities, nice swimming pool, fast internet, good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok BangkokPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06