or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok

88/333 Sukhumvit 55, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites

Comfort
7.3
Tarathip A. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
More like a 4-star

Location. Staff. Room size
8
Being a service apartment I felt it was not very value for money. A regular corporate rate at the Grand Hyatt is about THB 5,000 while I paid about 1,000 less at the Pan Pacific, the lesser quality of "extras" e.g. room condition (not that it was bad, but it looked a little run down, moulds in between some bathroom tiles), breakfast and amenities, did not make up for the 1,000 less. I do have to commend for the service though. As with any Thai hotels, service was good at all levels!
Colin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good choice in Thonglor

Location, F&B options, relatively easy to get to airport
9
Great location in Thonglor. F&B options are plentiful be it local or Western cuisine. The 24 hour Foodland located in the building makes it very convenient to buy groceries anytime of the day. As there were cafes on the ground floor, I could have my breakfast downstairs instead of in the hotel which was a pleasant alternative. The gym/lounge area was also very nice and comfortable.
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Great Place

Luxurious, quiet with nice atmosphere
9
Saima S. Groups Pakistan, November 24, 2014
Excellent!

Price. Location. Spacious apartment
8.7
Massive two bedroom, very comfortable and affordable. Great value for money. Would highly recommend. I'll certainly stay come back and stay here again.
Abeer A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 24, 2014
fantastic and comfortable place to stay

location, helpful staff and cleanliness
9
It was very pleasant stay, you never get bored at all even though you are solo traveler, If I happen to be in Bangkok again I will certainly choose Pan pacific serviced suites as a place to stay.
Shanmuga P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
wonderful accomodation

room, clean & safety
8.7
Hotel is very good
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Great great

never disappoint
9
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
My fail safe

trustworthiness, nice atmosthere, luxurious
9
The only place that my customer requested over and over again, going so far as to expressedly voice thier distcontent when I booked somewhere else (with same level of stars) for them.
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good

High-end feels, Atmostphere, Luxurious
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok BangkokPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01