Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199592 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Ting H. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable

very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
10
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
Chris R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Perfect

Space X3
9.3
Very very good
Haass M. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
apartment review

security, confort, friendliness
8.3
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Perfec for My Business Arrangements

Location, Front Desk Staff, Location
8.7
I have business at Changi Business Park, the Marina area, and SUNTEC. I have been staying in the Orchard area, but because of the immigration problem in Singapore, it is no longer convenient. Orchard is just too crowded. If you are interested in shopping with expensive prices, Orchard is for you. For the business traveler, my requirements were better met by this hotel. The Internet could be improved to support business, and a work desk would be helpful, but by and large this hotel met my expectations.
Qi M. Couples China, July 30, 2014
very good

good location, easy go to city.
8.3
Yolanda S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Perfect

Big room, good service, good view
8.7
Very pleasant
Yudi T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Very worth the price

Large room, good design, complete kitchen
9
Everything was excellent, nice pool & gym... Since it was serviced suites, cleaning service & breakfast not available on sunday & public holidays.. The hotel also far from mrt station.. The other was perfect, very recommended..
Aloysius J. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
One of my best staycations ever!

i feel at home, warm hospitality and luxury
8.3
Overall, it was good but i did not get the high floor suite that i requested, i was very very happy by the services rendered by the employees there.
Junel R. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
always good perfect hotel

room , staff , location
9.7
always good ! will comeback again and again and again
He Y. Families with older children China, July 22, 2014
everything is good

room comfort, space, food
8.7
everything is very good, but during the 9 days we stay in Pan Pacific, the cleaner was not responsible to clean the room everyday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C08