or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199592 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Terence C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
A serviced apartment with everything you need

Well equipped apartments, spacious rooms and good views
7.7
Daryl C. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
Great!

Great facilities, very nice room, excellent service.
9.3
Excellent
Yong M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great stay and can cook your meals

able to cook your own meals, nice pool and 7-eleven store just beside the hotel
9
1) nice pool 2) able to cook own meals. 3) 7-eleven store just beside the hotel
Malik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Home away from home

Quite, quaint and Comfy
9.7
My sole purpose is to get away and have a good rest.. This place surely provides me with the right ambiance and view. Tired of the comfy bed? Lay on the equally comfortable sofa whist a book/ipad in your hand. Want a little music? Luckily there is a Geneva dock hifi that produces big sound. Hungry? Just cross the street and you'll be spoilt with choices! I love this place.. If it had time share, I would have bought it!
Melissa L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
We stayed during the busy F1 Grand Prix period. The staff couldn't do enough for us and were very helpful in answering our questions about directions, places to go and ordering taxis when needed. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. We ate breakfast there most days of our stay and the buffet occasionally had some odd selections like chicken nuggets, but the food itself was fresh and tasty. Would definitely stay there again - particularly at F1 time as it was only 5 mins walk for my husband to get to the part of the track he was sitting in.
Brian F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Holiday time

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites is not a hotel. For those expecting a hotel do not stay. But it is an excellent facility. It was spotlessly clean, nothing was too difficult for the staff and there is more in these suites than the average hotel room. The location is a pleasant change from the hustle and mayhem of the Orchard Road area and is in an area more like the Singapore of old but with everything you need a very short pleasant walk away.
Madeline Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Splendid !!

Very courteous and helpful staffs. Very clean. Although breakfast selection was not too much but was tasty!!
8.7
My stay was very enjoyable. Room is spacious and equip. Will definately recommend it to my friends.
Raghuram N. Business travelers India, September 17, 2014
Amazing, Best in town and quiet location

great location, friendlystaff and proximity to food and dining.
9.3
best in town in Singapore
Ting H. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable

very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
10
very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
Chris R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Perfect

Space X3
9.3
Very very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B04