My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199592 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Reception Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation Area Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Grace N. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Cleanses, newly build and fully equips kitchenette

Fully equips kitchenette, good location and the size just nice for a one bed room suite, it was just completed last year, every things is still new, hope they'll keep up with the same standard & price
7
A very enjoyment stay, good location, the kitchenette, except if they can replace the oven to microwave would be better since they provide bread toaster, hope they maintain the same cleanses and price, I will go back and stay during school holiday as we enjoy to stay local hotel ' home away from home'.
Yolanda S. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Perfect. I am so satisfy.

Room View Service
8.7
Perfect.. Room so big and clean, very comfortable. Service very pleasant
Zulfiqar A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 1, 2014
Great Comfort

Very friendly and attentive staff, very good location for Hala Food, Although in a quite locality but very convenient to get public transport hardly 3000 meters from MRT
9.3
We stayed there 8 days very comfortable. Breakfast was kind of OK at least you have enough Halal Options to fill in. Surroundings are very good, all kind of food available, also shopping centers are not far away few are just within 2 KM range. Suites are well equipped and specious. Highly recommended to stay specially if you are a family traveler.
Arif E. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, near shopping center, great staff
9.3
We love to stay here. It feel like home. We get everything we need
Richielu M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
perfect, friendly and accomodating staff

The view in the hotel room was awesome. Food was superb. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool.
9.3
Our stay was perfect! Would love to come back in this hotel.
Richielu M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Perfect, friendly & accommodating staff, good food

Good food, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and fresh rooms
9.3
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean and spacious rooms with a good view of Marina Bay and Singapore flyer. Food was awesome. Nice pool. We would love to come back to this hotel!
Malik F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Home away from home

Cozy, spacious and quiet location
9
The suites are meant for long term accommodation, hence the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen and wash/dry washing machines. It very spacious and rooms view of the bay and city is unobstructed. Seldom I find myself carried away reading a book by the window. Location is 15 mins walk from nearest Bugis MRT, but just a stone throw from Arab street for local Muslim food. This is my forth stay at the suites and I think will continue to do so in the future.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Business trip

Close to dining areas, shops, transport
4.7
I was overall disappointed in my stay. Firstly, they are not affiliated with the Pan Pacific GHA program which I find unacceptable as it is a part of the Pan Pacific chain. Quality of breakfast was not up to standard. Room was ok, but no area to work in. I will not come back to this hotel.
Christiana G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
enjoyable

cozy, comfortable, relax
8.7
very nice
Cheong W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
great

cleaning , new & comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - Living AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom PremiumPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A02