Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

7500B Beach Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 199592

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 422 reviews

371 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Groups Australia, May 2, 2016
Fantastic all round :)
6.3
Myself and my two friends were extremely impressed with this hotel - the location was fantastic, the staff were only too happy to assist with any request and were kind enough to let us use the hotel facilities until quite late in the evening even after checking out as our flight left very late. Great location for exploring the little streets and bars across the road, and only a 10 minute walk to the large Suntec centre. Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Jonathon D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
-
5.7
-
Report this review
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Very very cosy
6
The hotel suite is spacious, well equipped and very very cosy, the hotel even prepared a cake for me when I declared that we were going to stay there to celebrate my anniversary. But do note that they do not serve breakfast on sunday.
Report this review
Suryanti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2016
pretty good, clean, efficient, just wish the bedro
6.3
Cleaned daily. Gave us the extra pillows we requested. Unfortunately the bedroom slippers were not in the closet so we had to ask for those, which we were told to collect at reception as we were going out after having checked in, which we did do but had to wait a bit and then were told that the slippers were out of stock. But once we were back in the room, the young lady from reception came up with the slippers. Thank goodness for that as i am borderline OCD and have a thing about my bare feet touching cold uncarpeted floors. As parents of a 2 year old, might we suggest changing that glass artpiece chandelier thing near reception as it is very low hanging and my child kept trying to swing them on to each other, regardless of us admonishing her constantly. The Serviced Suites seem to be frequented by families with young children after all so it might be a good idea as a preventive measure. Just one small thing, there was this lump of black mold under the shower door, along the corner edge, i kept trying not to look but it was terrible knowing it was there. Oh, maybe you could also put in a laundry basket for ease of carrying clothing to be washed/put away. Can you also fix the volume settings on the TVs? It was fidgety trying to raise the volume as it did not seem to go beyond 15 and there was a picture of a pair of headsets which leads me to assume that perhaps some ppl listen to the tv using headsets, which were not there.
Report this review
Jung M. Families with young children South Korea, April 19, 2016
Overall Very Good
6.3
Overall Very Good
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2016
A Perfect Birthday Celebration
6
The place is nice and clean. Good location. We got a room facing the city, magnificent view! The kitchen is fully equipped. Definitely will stay again!
Report this review
Sung-Hee H. Families with older children South Korea, April 17, 2016
Good place to stay~
6
Neat & spacy room, not bad breakfast.
Report this review
Hendry A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2016
great
5
great place.. easy access.. if you plan to travel using MRT a bit far but in the main business district and entertainment.. great place
Report this review
Thanute S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
Love this hotel
5.7
i always enjoy my stay here. Love the size of the room, love the kitchen. Location wise may be a bit far from town
Report this review
Thanute S. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2016
Very nice hotel all the times
5.7
i always enjoy my stay here. Love the size of the room, love the kitchen. Location wise may be a bit far from town
Report this review
1 - 10 of 371 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Recreation AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - Breakfast AreaPan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Premium


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04