or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2266 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2266)
Sort by:
Rabaah R. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
Wonderful hotel with wonderful service.

Fantastic view,convenient location and very comfortable bed.
9.7
I'm very impressed with the service and the hotel lived up to it's excellent service bcos I actually asked for a special request and they looked into it and gave it to me upon checking in..hotel staffs were very friendly and they're always everywhere in the lobby to offer their help and service.this is my second stay in the hotel and definitely I will come back again.we didn't eat in the hotel bcos food was very convenient nearby.overall,I will give a 9/10 for pan pacific singapore for their excellent service and comfortable rooms.thank you for making our stay so wonderful:)
Travel tip: Shopping centres all around the hotel and you're just a few steps away from the famous Esplanade..
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2011
Comfortable Hotel with Spacious Room

spacious room, oversize bed and big bath room with separate shower and bathub
8.3
This is not my first time, and as usual, Pan Pac is as comfortable as i remembered. Being one of the 3 hotels at the marina square, it has a very convenience access to the mall. The room is very spacious and with the oversize bed, the view and its modern equipment, made my stay very peaceful. The service was excellent too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a walking distance to marina bay sand
Sorapan T. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2011
Great hotel and Good location

Closed to shopping mall and sight seeing
8
it is located in marina bay, and it is the junction of marina square, suntec city and raffle city. and you can walk 10 mintues to casino. there are many restaurants and many shops around here. you can take mrt to other place easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you come from Airport, you can take MRT and get off at City Hall station and you can take Taxi. Cost is around 20$.
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2011
Lovely hotel befitting of five star rating.

Professional helpful staff 24/7
9.3
delightful seamless holiday with all services rendered to expectation and satisfaction.
Shelly D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2011
lovely hotel, great location dan very helpfull

best features of the hotel
8
i like stay @ pan pacific hotel that's great location and big rooms.
Theresa G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Luxurious

Comfort, superb food, expert staff who are friendly, helpful and proffessional - a rare mix, great pool and gym
10
what more can i say other than in the 6 months ive been travelling - the best hotel ive stayed in. fantastic value for money - a true;y ;uxurious experience.
Katsuko P. Couples Japan, June 18, 2011
OK location

Good view from balcony
6.7
15-18th of June stayed for 3 nights, upgraded to bay view room was good but balcony was not clean. There is no milk for the coffee, we have to ask every day and the coffee was not replenished. The concierge did not know how to get to nearest station.But the Japanese restaurant in the hotel was excelent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buying all day ticket for the MRT is good value at $18, including a $10 refundable deposit.
Alex L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Home Feel hotel with great smile

Beautiful
10
this is the first time i stay in pan pacific singapore with my family. everyone was happy with our stay in this beautiful hotel. we love the view from our room at 32 floor and the foods is very nice too. and what make our stay more special is we got free upgrade to suite room. our suite room was fantastic. i will return to this beautiful hotel for sure. thank for all those great service.
Shopping Tip: The hotel are very close to all shopping mall. Cinema and restaurant are only few minutes walk. Very convenience.
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with amazing views.

views, quality of room, friendly staff
10
Amazing place to stay, breathtaking views and staff who were always happt to help out .. Would reccommend this to anyone..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you see Marina Sands Hotel
Theresa G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2011
Luxury at an affordable price.

Everything - luxurious, friendly, excellent value for money, comfortable, great business suites, fab location for all sights and tours.
9.7
thank you agoda for making it possible for me to stay in such a luxurious environment where all my needs were met instantly. from the divine breakfast and cocktails/hor d'eouvres to the toiletries, tea/coffee facilities/tv choice , there was nothing i could even put less trhan 10/10 on. a perfect stay in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the executive room option as the package to be even more economical - aside from the odd drink when out, I didnt buy any food/beverages making it even more cost effective.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06