Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2290 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Dinko C. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2011
Nice stay

Location
10
Nice place to stay Close to important areas... Good food Definatelly recomanded for pleasure and bussiness Family-friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to routes
Edlin L. Couples June 26, 2011
Great Location for Shopping

Rooms are Great
9.7
Location of the hotel is near Marina Bay,Marina Square, SunTech convention center and Singapore Flyer is stone throw away. Panoramic Room has great view, i dont know with other rooms but my room i can see Suntech and at night the light on the roof change to different colors. fantastic international breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Dont Forget your tax rebate at the airport
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Splendid service and gorgeous room

facility provided is convenient
10
Cozy and comfortable stay throughout the whole day. Instead the facility provided is sufficient enough for us to spend a whole day in the hotel itself.
Jenny C. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Hotel Staff not so friendly

Hotel is very clean
5
not so family friendly, I shall not book the same hotel
James W. Couples Canada, June 26, 2011
Room with a fantastic view

Great location, very clean, modern but yet elegant room design, comfortable bed, the view was phenomenal, great tasting room services
8
i have stayed here with my wife and also for business travelling. each experience was very good. i normally stay in the panorama room but this time we booked the deluxe and much to our delight we were upgraded to the panorama room. the room has floor to ceiling windows and our view of the city is breath taking. will we consider staying here again, the answer is a resounding yes!!!
Lynette C. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Great 5 star hotel with good service

Ambience, service staff
7
was a good hotel with a great price booking from agoda. great toilet and service staff was polite and going all out to make your stay comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square connected to the mall, extremely convenient.
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Very very nice hotel and room interior was superb!

Hotel room interior, the fiendly staff, great service and great location
9.7
we are trully satisfied with this hotel service. the staff is very friendly., during our check in, they gave us hot towel and welcome drink. when we enter our room? wow the view is very nice facing the marina square. our room is very spacious, even the bathroom. haha..... there is special access door in 2nd level to marina square shopping center, only guest can use the access door to in and out. a lot of pubs around tge corner.
Shopping Tip: Marina square mall, golden village cinema, and bowling.
Vendy J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Lovely hotel to stay in

Clean and cozy environment
8
my stay has been very wonderful. we enjoyed the nice view from our room to the outside.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is a gd place for shopping.
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2011
fantastic service and friendly staff

service
9.7
we had booked the pan pacific hotel thru agoda for 1 night stay. we found the hotel is really worth staying. the front desk staffs were very friendly and even upgraded us to a paranomic veiw room with an extra bed for my kid. we are very grateful for their hospitality and great service. my kid also love the stay and also received very good service at the pool side as the hotel staff offered him drink and apple. will definitely return to the pan pacific hotel for another local holiday.
Sugimin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Graet room and nice looking hotel

Quite epensive hotel
7.3
I checked in quite late and found not too many staff in front office so I have to wait sometime to be served. A little bit dissapointed because I was very tired.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view from my room balcony, especially in night time. You can see MBS, Esplanade, Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01