My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Wilfredo Q. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2011
Great location for business

Nice room and excellent service
9.3
The best feature of this hotel is the nice and very spacious room. It's perfect location to the convention center.
Alexander S. Business travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2011
excellent choice in Singapore

freindly staff, nice pool area, good location
8.7
panpac is a great choice in singapore. one of my preferred hotels, as good location, service and facilities.
Susan W. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2011
Excellent Hotel with top notch service

Location, service standard.
9.7
During my 5 weeks business stay I stayed at 3 different Hotels, Pan Pacifi being the last one. This hotel was by far the best, service is excellent, location and facilities. The rooms are well sound proofed and so it was a really nice change to be able to relax in the room after a long day without hearing the noise. Balcony attached to the room was very nice to have. All in all I would recommend this Hotel as one of the best to stay at if you need to stay in Singapore for any length of time.
Samuel M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2011
Great views, okay room, excellent location

Views, shower, location
7.3
Not R&R type hotel but good to use as a base to explore Singapore. We only had one issue in that the key cards for our room didn't work.... Three times in a row. They said they are replacing this system so fingers crossed.
Barry R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2011
Good Hotel, Nice size room.

Executive lounge real bonus.
8.3
All in all the hotel was very friendly and staff helpful, reception seem to be in the habit of canceling room and elevator key at a whim, a fact that I found not only annoying but also bloody rude. If you are not prepared to leave open CC with them be prepared for key harasement.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well located for both the business or leisure traveler, if you drink in hotel bar's be prepared to pay well over the top for all refreshments.
Souhade B. Solo travelers France, May 25, 2011
great location Excellent service

good location, very good service
9.3
hotel vas very well located , excellent service loved it
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2011
Excellent and good service

Nice location and clean room
8.7
customer service is excellent and more valuable for customer. i have appreciated thier service especially front desk.
Travel tip: nothing - all is ok
Fidelina C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2011
good location

good location, near shopping, esplanade, marina bay sands
8
stay was pleasant. we wanted to be near shopping, the esplanade and the marina bay sands because we were watching lion king. so pretty much got what we wanted.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2011
Great hotel!

Location,
9.3
Great service a checking and check out. Was able to arrange transport to from airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The big ferris wheel is nearby. Buy a special pass for the MRT
Wendy K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
My kind of hotel

Lovely room, great staff and excellent location
9.3
We arrived, hot and bothered after a long plane trip and we were looked after from the moment we arrived. The check-in was quick and efficient and our bags arrived very quickly to a lovely room with a bathroom I wanted to take home. The location is excellent with a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04