or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2011
Great room & Great location

Close to main attraction
7.7
The staff are not only efficiency but also provide good quality of services. There are some shopping mall within walking distant of the hotel. The staff have upgrade our room to a sea-view one. At our balcony, we can enjoy a near view of the Singapore Flyer and a far view of the Merlion. We do not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Very Lovely view of the river from our 18th floor

Loved the ease with witch we could move between the hotel and the shopping complex. and river.
9.3
Very friendly staff and the room upgrade was terrific. The late checkout on our departure day was appreciated.
Vera L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Five Stars Hotel with Excellent facilities

Comfortable Room and excellent service at swimming pool area.
10
Everything is almost perfect- Large room, nice swimming pool and excellent service in swimming pool side with free bottle water, apples and candies for children. We have a nice view from our room and great view when we go up to level 37 where there is a chinese restaurant (Hai Tien).One is missing that hand shower for toilet is not available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful with refrigerator in the room. If you remove snacks or drinks, it will automatically charge to your bill.
Viknesh P. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2011
Welcoming hotel, and warm staff

good location, great amenities, free wifi
8.7
located close to two major shopping centres and within walking distance of two train stations on different lines, accessibility to the hotel is very good. the cleanliness of the hotel, quality of the furnishings are all top-notch. i am unable to say anything about the food since i did not have any in-house meals. but the staff are very friendly and attentive. good for business too, with both broadband and (free) wifi in the rooms. highly recommended. i would gladly go again.
Antonius S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Very nice....

Nice view
10
I like to stay in this hotel very nice, the location is great the lobby is great and the room is big and the view from the balcony is amazing. The staff very friendly and helpfull, free wi-fi. I was up-gradde to Panoramic Room.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is just 2minutes walk distance from hotel and Marina Bay just 10 minutes walk
Nongnuch S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2011
beautiful hotel very elegent

near shopping centre and railway
7.7
The hotel itself is very nice, it is however accomadation for business travellers so very formal. It does have the appearance and service of a five star hotel but no atmosphere, just somewhere to be a base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: singapore is suprisingly exciting and should promote itself as a tourism venue not just a business hub. plenty to do and you need more than two or three days.
Sam K. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2011
4 star hotel

location, sleek and clean
7.3
It is your conventional business hotel. We enjoyed the swimming pool and pristine cleanliness expected of a high end star hotel.
Fonny P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great location
7.3
Very great location, and the hotel is nice, clean, and quite.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is connected with Marina Square and Suntec city.
Rachmat N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice room and grest service

I can see Merlion from my room
9.7
they upgraded my room so i can see merlion from my window. the room is spacious and very comfortable. thanks guys.
Lesley S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
In need of refurb but good location & great staff

Location and attentive staff
8.3
Enjoyed a one night stay as a stopover en route to Australia. On check in was advised I had been given a double room upgrade but while the room was perfectly comfortable and had everything you might want it was difficult to see what I'd gained by the upgrade. The room decor was somewhat bland and in general the hotel appears in need of some refurbishment - carpets on hallway floors were very shabby for example. However the attentive staff and overall comfort of the stay more than made up for this minor shortcoming. The buffet breakfast was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08