or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Comfortable room and pleasant service

Location is just perfect!
8.3
Before staying in this I spent a couple days in Mandarin Oriental Singapore which is right across the street. Service-wise MO is of course first-class (as it's reflected in the rate), but the staff at PP is equally welcoming. They're always smiling & helpful. PP has a MUCH better edge over MO as it's connected to the Marina Square Mall so location is just fantastic. The only thing to complain is that while they gave me a late check-out, the key card didn't work when I tried to use it after noon on the check-out day.
Jose I. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2011
Great views but tried rooms

View of Singapore skyline including Marina Bay Sands
6
Unable to get a room in the Marina Bay sands so chose this hotel as it was also listed as being in Marina Bay. Good location for the Marina restaurants etc, but the Marina Bay Sands was just a little too far to walk in the heat Rooms were a reasonable size and comfortable but dated and with very basic furnishings. There wasn't that "luxurious feel" you get at more modern 5* hotels. Great views as mentioned above
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Note that the Marina Bay sands and Casino is a short taxi ride away. Its no problem and the taxi's are cheap, but dont expect to be able to walk just because of the Pan Pacifics address.
Nigel O. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
The best hotel

Everything
10
By far the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Close to all attractions. Attentive and courteous staff. Excellent rooms. Excellent value for money.
Riad B. Business travelers Lebanon, June 30, 2011
Great location with excellent rooms

Very nice business suite
10
this was my second stay in singapore pan pacific hotel. i was upgraded to a business suite which was really perfect. i appreciated the room servive and the food quality was very good. hotel location is great: i had to to financial district twice a day and it didn't take more than a few minutes to reach my destination.
Travel tip: Try to reserve your room in advance to get the best prices available.
Jan-Maree L. Couples Australia, June 30, 2011
Great location, outstanding service

Service, room type and decor, nice amenities, location central
9.3
All round brilliant, the service was very attentive. Price ok and the location unbeatable.
Shopping Tip: Shoping malls right at your door, no need to go out into the humidity.Very close to great resaurants, live theatre and conference facilities.
Chloe C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2011
Comfortable room, most things made easy

Level of comfort was good; plenty of mineral water in room (very important)
6.7
my main aims in staying at the pan pacific were to have a good night's sleep after a long flight, and then see some interesting parts of singapore. i managed to sleep for nearly 12 hours, which was wonderful. the walk to interesting places at street level was rather complicated, but was explained to me carefully and correctly at the hotel. i should hesitate to stay at the pan-pacific again, because i get vertigo in glass-sided elevators. i had some lunch in the lobby-level bar, and the food that i chose was agreeably light and tasty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do as much research as possible on the places that you would like to see beforehand, since most people will probably assume that you are just in Singapore to go shopping!
Beverly H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with super helpful staff

Very peaceful and calming
9.7
We had a wonderful two night stay and would recommend this as the perfect place to stay when in Singapore. We will certainly visit again
Mohammad T. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2011
great location

needs upgrading
7
it was ok for over night stay . nothing really speciall about it and i wouldnt go out of my way to go back there but if i was in the area i would stay again .
Hotel Feature Tip: long walk to your room
Dinko C. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2011
Nice stay

Location
10
Nice place to stay Close to important areas... Good food Definatelly recomanded for pleasure and bussiness Family-friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to routes
Edlin L. Couples June 26, 2011
Great Location for Shopping

Rooms are Great
9.7
Location of the hotel is near Marina Bay,Marina Square, SunTech convention center and Singapore Flyer is stone throw away. Panoramic Room has great view, i dont know with other rooms but my room i can see Suntech and at night the light on the roof change to different colors. fantastic international breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Dont Forget your tax rebate at the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05