or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Gerard P. Business travelers France, May 19, 2011
room modern , AC problem

If you have a convention in Suntec, it's Perfect, if not far from city
6.3
The personnal is "professional" nothing More ,
Travel tip: if you have a suntec / convention perfect
Hiep D. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2011
Great business hotel

good location, great service, fast internet
9.3
I booked this hotel because it locates very near the exhibition in Suntec city. My room has a great view. Its balcony look toward the Sky park building. The hotel has great service as for a business hotel. The hotel location is also great. I can access to shopping malls and restaurant easily.
Shopping Tip: Suntec city in walking distance
Wen H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2011
nice hotel and good servive

good location and view
9.3
staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds, staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds, staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds
Merlyn S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
I like to stay at this hotel. this hotel have a great location
Shopping Tip: hmm.... we can shopping at this hotel. cause this hotel to be come one with mall
Munirah A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2011
Excellent service

Top-notch service, good room service, clean rooms
9.3
arrived at hotel for check-in. waited for about 10-15mins as the guests before me had trouble with their booking.the hotel staff were quick to offer me a warm towel & some refreshments. a man whom i believed was the manager quickly ushered me to a staff which supposedly handles check-out. this shows the hotel's flexibility & their dedication to service. it makes a big difference so kudos to their great service! will definitely return to this hotel.
Andreas G. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2011
One of he best hotels in SE Asia

Great location, stunning view from top floor, friendy staff
9
great hotel in the Marina Bay area, direct access to shopping mall, close to MRT (but still some walk), good breakfeast but a bit overpriced. I loved those outside elevators with stunning view of Marina Bay area
Matthew G. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent service

excellent concierge service
9
Rooms are awesome and comes with excellent service. Staff are always smiling and willing to assits.Excellent selection of dining.
Suhana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Greate welcome

comfort
7
we had a very welcome from the staff. our room was upgraded to a bigger room. we really had a good relax during the weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to eye of singapore.
Johnny U. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff

Location
8
we stayed at the pan pacifc for a few nights with work colleagues in may. we were all very happy with the service from the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. as previously stated, great location with a direct connection to marina shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: Direct connection to Marina Parade shopping centre
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2011
great location, very nice rooms, technology great

good food, great pool, very courteous staff
8.3
totally enjoy my stay here. food a little expensive, service great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04