or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Jacinta K. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2011
fantastic location and fantastic service!

service is second to none. friendly staff, beautifully presented rooms, great views, restaurants top quality
9.3
we loved staying at the pan pacific in singapore. ; and esplanade mrt, it was so convenient and easy to travel around singapore. the poolside service caters for every need possible!! with underwater acoustics, swimming was a great experience.
Shopping Tip: located within walking distance from suntec city and marina square shopping precinct, the shopping is fantastic with so much variety!!
Suberna S. Business travelers India, June 13, 2011
Sound and practical

A good business class hotel at a good price, good location, good service
7.7
I last stayed at the Pan Pacific a few years ago and decided not to stay there then, as the hotel had become rather dowdy and unattractive given a choice of several new hotels. However I booked the hotel as a last minute option owing to a relatively good rate that Agoda offered. I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. The service (I don't recall it ever being poor) was excellent, the staff were warm, professional, articulate and friendly. The standard room that I stayed in was not bad at all, it and the entire hotel seemed to have been refurbished in the years I have been absent from this hotel so the overall atmosphere was upscale business and friendly. The help I received from the outsourced IT (a Mr. Brian) was very helpful and precise - I needed to connect to the net with my iPad. While I did not use the pool or the gym they looked good. The only blight is that I did want to use the steam room prior to a dinner appointment but was turned off by the cramped confines and what seemed to me, poor hygiene which to qualify, was not inherently dirty but seemed like there were too many people using the small facility so used towels and such were lying all over the place and there was not much room in the sauna/steam room which seemed filled up with only a couple of users. One other negative for me was the lighting in the room. Either too much or too less based on the controls. Also I'm not a fan of white light and there seemed to be a lot of bright white light (covered with yellow shades). The only reason I would overlook this is if the white light was energy saving but even so, it was not conducive for me to do much reading. Also the aircraft type reading lights are not that nice for hotel rooms.
Hui H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2011
Service with a smile, but sadly with a leak too

Spacious rooms, customer oriented service
8
we were greeted graciously by the hotel staff, and was pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade to the room with a panoramic view. the rooms were spacious and homely, and the hotel staff were friendly and polite. unfortunately, the bathroom was rather small, and the ceiling had a crack running through it, and it seemed to leak whenever the guest above us used the shower. it was a little intimidating thinking that the ceiling could cave in. the staff came to check on the leak, but nothing was done/solved apart from letting us know that there was a problem. still, pan pacific singapore is a great place to stay, being well situated in town. i'd recommend this hotel, but do watch out for potential bathroom cave-ins!
Andrew O. Couples Australia, June 12, 2011
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service.

Location, Service, Rooms
10
had an excellent stay for a weekend with wife and could not fault the service we received. we had buffet dinner at the brunch restaurant which had an excellent choice of food and was good value for money. the 10 course lunch at keyaki japanese restaurant was excellent. pool was great. above all the best part of our stay was the excellent service, nothing was too hard for the staff.
Catherine H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
great hotel, spacious rooms

very friendly staff cant do enough for you
10
would love to come back soon, with my family and stay again. i will as soon as we can, and stay at pan pacific singapore again. if we go to another country and there was a pan pacific htoel i would stay there as a first choice
Jing P. Groups Australia, June 11, 2011
Great location, great hotel

Great panoramic view
8.7
Everything you expect of a 5 star hotel. Complementary wifi and newspaper was great. We got upgraded to a room on the 18th floor with a panoramic view which was great. Two MRTs are accessible to the hotel through linked malls. This is great for the convenience of public transport and shopping. Even if it is raining, you can access City Mall MRT and Esplanade MRT without getting a drop of rain on yourself!
Nightlife Tip: Really close to Marina Bay and an easy walk up to Clarke Quay which is where all the night life is.
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, June 10, 2011
Good business hotel

Everything works
9.3
The Pan Pacific may not be a 5 Star hotel but it's perfect for the business traveller as everything works as it should do. Also by joining the membership programme I got free wifi across all of my devices: Laptop, ipad, phone - what more can you ask for?
Abul F. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
It wasw a lovely Hotel with great facilities.

Location and comfort
8.7
i enjoyed our four days of stay in the hotel. it was a great location, easy access to shoping centre and some fantastic restaurants. the service in the hotel was great.evry one was always couteous and polite and smiling. i will certainly stay there if similar facilitiesc and package are offered in fututre.
Hotel Feature Tip: As I mentioned earlier the Hotel is ideally located:easy to get around tthe city. Great Eating places and wonderful shopping location around. This hotel is suitable for those who are in a hurry and people like us who want to take things easy in comparative comfort and security.
Ralph C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Good ambience

Relax and good ambience and good service
7.7
Suitable for business stay, cause it near to International Convention & Exhibition center thru walking distance or by taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant & fine dining around the hotels and inside the hotel
Musfaizal M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Excellent Location with great service

Business Hotel
8.7
Good hotel with clean rooms and excellent service. I will recommend it to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's located at Marina Bay which is close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03