Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2011
Exceptional service and a romantic location.

Comfortable bed and beautiful quality linens, free mini bar and evening cocktails
9.3
We enjoyed 3 nights in an upmarket Club Room which included free evening cocktails, all day snacks and drinks, and a well stocked mini bar. Check in is on the 33rd floor where you are personally looked after by 2 very pleasant staff. We were celebrating a wedding anniversary and the staff arranged a beautiful bunch of flowers to be delivered to our room at no extra charge. The hotel is ideally located at Marina Bay and is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and an entertainment complex. We would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: I thought our booking was for a room with a harbour view but we were told we would have to pay extra for this. I will read all the fine print next time.
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2011
Elevators and Rooms with View

great location, superb service, lovely view
9.7
in our past trips to sg, we stayed at hotels located in orchard road. our room was at the 26th floor, and the little girl loved riding the bubble lifts / elevators with a view. the deluxe room had a balcony with a great view of marina bay. staff were very friendly and accommodating. we had free internet and wi-fi during our stay - a must for me.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is connected to Marina Square and Suntec Convention Centre.
Musfaizal M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2011
Good Business Hotel

Location
7.7
Good 5 star hotel, with perfect location. The service was good and the rooms were well maintained. he hotel is located at Marina area which is around the business district. It is about 10 minutes away from Ochard room by cab. The hotel facilities are good and they cater for business people
Jiyoung J. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2011
not too impressed

location
7.3
the room was ok, but the view... not quite. no need for balcony cuz it's not worth the extra buck. convenient location but pretty much every hotel seems to be linked to some kind of shopping mall there.
Philippa B. Groups Australia, June 7, 2011
Fabulous hotel with wonderful rooms and service

Efficient staff, great breakfast, quiet hotel
10
I found the hotel exceptional. The main features was the efficient staff. They were excellent to deal with and full of useful information. The breakfast was a feast of yummy foods (dumplings were supurb and the prata)
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the buffet breakfast included in stay it is well worth it.
Alexis R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
Great hotel, great service, great view

Large rooms, very quiet
8.7
tthe rooms are a good size, with all the amenities a business traveller could want. it's also worth noting that the room is very quiet. my room was right next to the lifts, which were totally inaudible.
Restaurant Tip: Samys Curry near Dempsey Road: fantastic food served on a banana leaf.
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

Good location, decent rooms
8
rooms are a decent size and good quality. some rooms offer a very good view over the city. nice hotel interior. high quality service from efficient and friendly staff. decent outdoor pool facilities, although no indoor pool available. short stay so didn't see a lot of the rest of the hotel.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2011
nice hotel with great location

Various choice of breakfast
8.7
Staff is very polite and helpful,you should make the best of the link corridor between the hotel to marina shopping center,very short walk to Marina bay sand hotel and casino,I do enjoin the bar at nite for a fresh beer and snake, free wifi is great.I will come back to this hotel next time in Singapore.
Boda K. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is big, location is fantastic, service is wonderful
9.7
we really enjoyed our two nights' stay and we also very much enjoyed the location and the service provided by the hotel.
Jenifer C. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2011
Heaven away from Home. In fact better than home.

Service! Service! Service!
10
Wonderful place. Every need met. Location great! Nothing was too much trouble from arrival to departure. These people certainly know how to do it!!!
Shopping Tip: Pan Pacific has everything you need. Step through the adjoining door into Marina Shopping centre and you are there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07