or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2407)
Sort by:
Xin F. Couples China, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice room and view, good service, excellent location
9.7
very pleasant experience stayed in Pan Pacific. The location is very convenient, in the CBD area. Working distance to city hall, raffles' place and singapore river. The staff there is very helpful and friendly. The room is big enough for a couple.
Inggriyani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
excellent hotel and fabolous service

service very good
9.3
very good, and i would like more safety for put fence on glass because i bring kids
Feka W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Great Service - Great Location - Great Price

Best View
9
we were arrived at the hotel on 11am, and already prepared to get the room around 2pm. however the hotel managed to give us a room right after we check in, we only need to wait for 10 minutes for the fast check in. the room was very neat with a superb quality of bedding. we got the balcony facing marina square on the opposite side, facing fullerton on the far right side and baysand & sq flyer on the left side, made us get a bonus on top of the good quality service that we got during check in. i should give two thumbs up for the housekeeping dept, as they gave us a spare amenities suitable for our family member travelling with us. another bonus that we got from the view were the fireworks during the weekend that made us plan to coming back for spending the new years eve. on the check out process, it iwll only take us less than 30 second to finalize all the bill, however seems that the hotel management would not stop to get their excellence in term of the customer service value. they sent me a questioner and because i replied fast, they gave me another compliment for us for the next visit. as for agoda, this was the second time i used agoda service for booking hotel and the quality were always superb and within our expectation.
Sheikh A. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2011
Fantastic hotel, but the service was poor

Good location, excellent rooms
7.3
it took too long to check us in. we were waiting since 2 p.m. finally, we got checked in around 4:30. also, on our room service order, they delivered a wrong dish. even after the complaining, it took about 40 minutes to deliver the correct dish.
Thio Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and services

the rooms is big, location near to suntec, mrt is only 150 meters away
10
the best hotel in singapore we ever visit, the services is great and the room is big, the location is the best...near to mrt, suntec
Shopping Tip: Just accross the bridge and you'll be in Suntec Mall
Cristina Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Nice hotel

near to shopping complexes
9.7
i luv the ambience in this hotel. furthermore,this hotel is very near to marina square & suntec city. very convenience. easy to find food & etc. the hotel is also near to the esplanade, singapore. my hubby & i enjoyed having our dinner at makan sutra with a very beutiful night scenery there.
Shopping Tip: Good for shoppers
Graham C. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great location, great staff

Close to shopping centres, tour operators and Singapore Flyer
10
this hotel was wonderful, the staff greeted us with a warm welcome and cold towels, reception staff were really friendly and the room was large and we had our own balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything to look at is in easy reach from the hotel and you can walk through to different areas from the hotel.
Ms. T. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great Location!

Good location, spacious room and nice view.
7.7
I can enjoy the view of marina bay areas. The room is spacious and clean and I can use an internet free of charge. The hotel has the shopping mall nearby. I will definitely stayed here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to merlion park
Manuj O. Couples India, July 10, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, fantastic lobby, great view from the floors that are higher up
8.7
The hotel is at a great location - we really liked the rooms, the view from our room was great. also, the lobby was very good the booking experience from agoda was seamless even though we had booked through someone else's credit card
Juahn G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2011
lovely hotel

amenities
10
i think this will be my hotel of choice everytime i go to singapore. it was not too expensive and the amenities were perfect. i love the elegance of the bar and the elevators was so grown and sexy. lol...i loved all the stores that were inside the hotel. it had a bowling alley, a mall and many fast food and elegant restaurants. the rooms were outstanding and the bed was so comfortable. i am just mad that i was unable to stay longer. i checked in at 6 p.m and departed at 4 a.m to head home. again, i will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06