or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2011
Great hotel!

Location,
9.3
Great service a checking and check out. Was able to arrange transport to from airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The big ferris wheel is nearby. Buy a special pass for the MRT
Wendy K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
My kind of hotel

Lovely room, great staff and excellent location
9.3
We arrived, hot and bothered after a long plane trip and we were looked after from the moment we arrived. The check-in was quick and efficient and our bags arrived very quickly to a lovely room with a bathroom I wanted to take home. The location is excellent with a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.
Mark H. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2011
very, very nice great service and good size rooms

People working there were extremely helpful, Awesome meals and great views from our room
9
My wife and l will definately stay at Pan Pacific when next in singapore. We have stayed in many hotels in Australia and this part of the world and it is right up there will service, comfort and friendliness.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well located to singapore flyer and marina bay sands and easy to get around
Seeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2011
Good Hotel

Service is amazing great
8.7
I like the customer service especially the pool side, my children and I love the service there, the staff are very attentive.
Fenny Y. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2011
Great weekend

Comfortable bed, great shower room
9
Booked the room as a short getaway and it doesn't disappoint. Felt refreshed and rejuvenated after a night's stay. Aside from the great room, the hotel also has offers a nice swimming pool and gym. Room services are polite and prompt too. A great hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is directly beside Marina Square and other shopping centre such as Suntec which means there's plenty of food and shopping to do if hotel-stay-in is not your cup of tea. The Singapore flyer is also a stone throw away. So I would think this a great hotel to stay in for travelers who don't mind splurging a bit on their hotel stay.
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Decent Hotel with prompt service

Service & Room Size
8
pan pacific hotel has a big name, service was good, view was magnificent but you will be charged for a room facing the river versus a room facing the office towers. overall experience was good except that the bathroom design was disappointing. bathtub is small and tight. toilet bowl is sitted right beside the bathtub which includes the showering area. for couples or friends sharing room, only one person can use the bathroom at one time.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2011
Nice hotel
10
my room was spacious and well appointed and offered an excellent view of the city skyline. the hotel pampers fitness conscious guests with an excellent outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts, a fitness center and a spa. nice hotel overall.
Heng B. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2011
Best Hotel

Rooms and Staff were fantastic
10
Upon check in, i was greeted with abeautiful smile and i was attended within 5mins and i was on my way to the room. The room was clean and my expectation of the restroom was exceeded as i'm very particular. Over all my stay was satisfying. Thanks
Yeo W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2011
Great Hotel! Super Nice!

Great Location! Friendly Staff!
8
Hotel was very nice, Spacious, Clean. Location was great with shopping center all around.
Toru L. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2011
What I was looking for

Good Location
8.3
Stayed two nights here and there were no complaints at all. Location was perfect and room had a great view of the city. More or less what you would expect from a 4 star hotel in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08