or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Hemant K. Business travelers India, May 22, 2011
Excellent Hotel with Positive Attitude

The Ambience & the warmth of the Staff
9.7
Its like Home Away From Home.It was very centrally located & very close to the Airport as well. All the shopping & Entertainment Centres easiy accessible from the Hotel. Staff Was very Curtious.
Restaurant Tip: Go To the Bye Lanes o taste the Authentic Food from Asia.
Fairuz R. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2011
Great deal, location and service

Location, friendly staff, nice architecture, big and spacious bathrooms, complimentary parking
9.3
It was excellent- the service provided by the staff, the location, the price, the ambience.. no complains at all!
Katha P. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2011
nice place to stay

location and service
9
room is clean, but it is quite small for me. Room size actually the hotel count bacolny area, so it sounds pretty big when I check information from the website. But the view from bacolny is not bad at all. overall I will visit here again.
Chendra G. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Great hotel

great service, great room
9
Love the service attitude of the staff, when I checked in it was around 17:00 and the room was not ready due to full booked room after a conference and the staff offered us a drink in the lounge for free while waiting. It was a very good gesture shown as we were very tired after a long day. And when we finally checked it, the room was great. Love the bed. its firm and nice :) The gym was also great
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
Convenient

Big room convenient
6.7
Nice staff nice lift but old fashioned hotel room small tv
Shopping Tip: Best location for shopping
Muzafiru O. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2011
Nice hotel but not so good service by front desk

the view from room
6.3
Different front desks give different timing for check out time, when checking in, the frontdesk said cannot late c/o due to high occupancy but later when called again, it is ok to check out late. Overall not a good experience, will try other hotel in the vicinity in the near future.
Analayo K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2011
Great hotel with great facility and views

great view from the room. you can see whole marina bay
9.7
great hotel with great facility - fitness, spa, business louge, and shopping mall at the lower stair. location is good for business traveller and you can see the whole marina bay from your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall at the lower stair of the hotel. Everything to buy is there!
William H. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
Best experience I have had on a Business Trip

Beautiful hotel, location is great and the staff especially helpful
9.3
I stayed on the executive floors and the breakfast / lounge area on the 22nd floor was outstanding. The people behind the desk on the business floor (22md) was helpful with a lot of little things like help with the internet and transformers... The ground floor bar was an excellent place to meet my business clients although very expensive. The view from my room was breathtaking I am not use to this in most of the business hotels I stay at. They also provided a lot of amenities. I ran out of shaving cream and they brought to my room in less than 5 min. Overall expensive but excellent experience.
Restaurant Tip: Indian resturant was great in the hotel
Gerard P. Business travelers France, May 19, 2011
room modern , AC problem

If you have a convention in Suntec, it's Perfect, if not far from city
6.3
The personnal is "professional" nothing More ,
Travel tip: if you have a suntec / convention perfect
Hiep D. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2011
Great business hotel

good location, great service, fast internet
9.3
I booked this hotel because it locates very near the exhibition in Suntec city. My room has a great view. Its balcony look toward the Sky park building. The hotel has great service as for a business hotel. The hotel location is also great. I can access to shopping malls and restaurant easily.
Shopping Tip: Suntec city in walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03