Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Joshua K. Couples Australia, July 15, 2011
Great hotel & service

service from staff & room view
10
we booked to stay at the pan pacific singapore based on other reviews we had read and we're very happy we did so. we let the hotel know it was our anniversary when booking and they surprised us with a cake to celebrate! we also had an amazing view of marina sands, the merlion & the singapore flyer... we couldn't have been more pleased. the bed and pillows were among the best we've had at any hotels we've stayed at. staff at the hotel were really friendly and went out of their way to make the stay comfortable. the whole hotel had a general feel of comfort and calm about it which was nice after a whole day out and about. the hotel is attached to marina square which you can go for shopping or food. really close by is suntec shopping complex - be prepared for a full day if you want to see most of it.
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2011
Always a great place to come back

clean, modern and central
9.7
Great hotel for business or high end travellers! Great view of the harbour! The club sandwich is a great find, when plowing on the computer getting work done!
Shopping Tip: Close to the mall for shopping or other services such as hair salon etc
Philippa W. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2011
Typical Pan-Pacific Hotel

Spacious, comfortable beds, efficient friendly service
8
Just spent two nights here en route back home. It was extremely handy to malls and easy to go out walking from. Didn't eat in the hotel, too many other, inexpensive and quality options nearby.
Sheikh A. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2011
Excellent hotel with lapse in service

Clean, modern, great location
7.7
The hotel was great. But the service was not up to the standard. First, even though we arrived in early (2:00 p.m.) it took long time to check in, around 4:30 p.m. Second, there was a mistake in a food item for room service. After complaining, it took 45 minutes to deliver the correct food. With the correct food, a new bill was sent, which was a big surprise.
Lynda W. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2011
Fabulous hotel and great service

Friendly service, lovely comfortable rooms, amazing atrium and lifts, fabulous pool.
9.3
My 3 children and I stayed at the Pan Pacific hotel for a one night stopover between London and New Zealand. It was perfect! From the moment we drew up in the taxi and the porter took our luggage and the friendly and efficient reception staff processed our arrival to the luxurious rooms, great views, fabulous pool and fun rides up and down the glass lifts in the atrium - we enjoyed the whole experience.
Xin F. Couples China, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice room and view, good service, excellent location
9.7
very pleasant experience stayed in Pan Pacific. The location is very convenient, in the CBD area. Working distance to city hall, raffles' place and singapore river. The staff there is very helpful and friendly. The room is big enough for a couple.
Inggriyani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
excellent hotel and fabolous service

service very good
9.3
very good, and i would like more safety for put fence on glass because i bring kids
Feka W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Great Service - Great Location - Great Price

Best View
9
we were arrived at the hotel on 11am, and already prepared to get the room around 2pm. however the hotel managed to give us a room right after we check in, we only need to wait for 10 minutes for the fast check in. the room was very neat with a superb quality of bedding. we got the balcony facing marina square on the opposite side, facing fullerton on the far right side and baysand & sq flyer on the left side, made us get a bonus on top of the good quality service that we got during check in. i should give two thumbs up for the housekeeping dept, as they gave us a spare amenities suitable for our family member travelling with us. another bonus that we got from the view were the fireworks during the weekend that made us plan to coming back for spending the new years eve. on the check out process, it iwll only take us less than 30 second to finalize all the bill, however seems that the hotel management would not stop to get their excellence in term of the customer service value. they sent me a questioner and because i replied fast, they gave me another compliment for us for the next visit. as for agoda, this was the second time i used agoda service for booking hotel and the quality were always superb and within our expectation.
Sheikh A. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2011
Fantastic hotel, but the service was poor

Good location, excellent rooms
7.3
it took too long to check us in. we were waiting since 2 p.m. finally, we got checked in around 4:30. also, on our room service order, they delivered a wrong dish. even after the complaining, it took about 40 minutes to deliver the correct dish.
Thio Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and services

the rooms is big, location near to suntec, mrt is only 150 meters away
10
the best hotel in singapore we ever visit, the services is great and the room is big, the location is the best...near to mrt, suntec
Shopping Tip: Just accross the bridge and you'll be in Suntec Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02