Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Analayo K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2011
Great hotel with great facility and views

great view from the room. you can see whole marina bay
9.7
great hotel with great facility - fitness, spa, business louge, and shopping mall at the lower stair. location is good for business traveller and you can see the whole marina bay from your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall at the lower stair of the hotel. Everything to buy is there!
William H. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
Best experience I have had on a Business Trip

Beautiful hotel, location is great and the staff especially helpful
9.3
I stayed on the executive floors and the breakfast / lounge area on the 22nd floor was outstanding. The people behind the desk on the business floor (22md) was helpful with a lot of little things like help with the internet and transformers... The ground floor bar was an excellent place to meet my business clients although very expensive. The view from my room was breathtaking I am not use to this in most of the business hotels I stay at. They also provided a lot of amenities. I ran out of shaving cream and they brought to my room in less than 5 min. Overall expensive but excellent experience.
Restaurant Tip: Indian resturant was great in the hotel
Gerard P. Business travelers France, May 19, 2011
room modern , AC problem

If you have a convention in Suntec, it's Perfect, if not far from city
6.3
The personnal is "professional" nothing More ,
Travel tip: if you have a suntec / convention perfect
Hiep D. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2011
Great business hotel

good location, great service, fast internet
9.3
I booked this hotel because it locates very near the exhibition in Suntec city. My room has a great view. Its balcony look toward the Sky park building. The hotel has great service as for a business hotel. The hotel location is also great. I can access to shopping malls and restaurant easily.
Shopping Tip: Suntec city in walking distance
Wen H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2011
nice hotel and good servive

good location and view
9.3
staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds, staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds, staff were friendly and hotel big and nice with comfortable beds
Merlyn S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
I like to stay at this hotel. this hotel have a great location
Shopping Tip: hmm.... we can shopping at this hotel. cause this hotel to be come one with mall
Munirah A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2011
Excellent service

Top-notch service, good room service, clean rooms
9.3
arrived at hotel for check-in. waited for about 10-15mins as the guests before me had trouble with their booking.the hotel staff were quick to offer me a warm towel & some refreshments. a man whom i believed was the manager quickly ushered me to a staff which supposedly handles check-out. this shows the hotel's flexibility & their dedication to service. it makes a big difference so kudos to their great service! will definitely return to this hotel.
Andreas G. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2011
One of he best hotels in SE Asia

Great location, stunning view from top floor, friendy staff
9
great hotel in the Marina Bay area, direct access to shopping mall, close to MRT (but still some walk), good breakfeast but a bit overpriced. I loved those outside elevators with stunning view of Marina Bay area
Matthew G. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent service

excellent concierge service
9
Rooms are awesome and comes with excellent service. Staff are always smiling and willing to assits.Excellent selection of dining.
Suhana S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Greate welcome

comfort
7
we had a very welcome from the staff. our room was upgraded to a bigger room. we really had a good relax during the weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to eye of singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05