or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Charlene A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable enjoyable stayed

The wide range breakfast choice. Efficient service and clean
8
Pleasant stayed in pan pacific.. If there's any hotel rooms offer will consider to book and stay overnight again.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Memorable wedding anniversary celebration

Warmth personal touch , fabulous room, palatable food.
10
I booked their deluxe room with the intention of giving my wife a surprise for our 7th year wedding anniversary. In my booking, I made a request to check-in early and is fulfilled by the flexibility by pan pacific team. In addition, we were surprised and pampered by the free upgrade of our room to a panoramic room with no additional charge. The room is fabulously equipped with Nespresso coffee machine, in-room e-fridge and a IPTV television. Moreover, we were impressed by their separate shower and tub. I manage to rejuvenate after the rain-shower and my wife love the Kaldewei bathtub and the bath salts. The highlight came right when we returned to our slightly messy room after a candle-light dinner. We were surprised by the kind hospitality that pan pacific also help to celebrate our anniversary with their palatable chocolate truffle cake. We had a memorable anniversary with gratitude to pan pacific. Thanks a lot.
Badrol H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
A quick weekend getaway to relax and unwind.

Nicely decorated hotel. Walking distance to Marina bay sands and adjacent to a mall for easy shopping.
7.7
Short and sweet. Good location near Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is nicely decorated and the staff were very helpful. Enjoywd our stay there.
Omarrudin S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Excellent Service Fabulous Room

It's extensive breakfast, excellent service and Faboulous Room
9.7
I booked a deluxe room with breakfast package at the very last minute. I booked it on the day we were due to check in. I called a while after making the booking requesting for some special request as I was celebrating my anniversary with my wife. Though it was last minute, the management gave their word that they will try their best at meeting my request. Upon checking in, they surprise me with a free upgrade to a panoramic king and a anniversary cake, their service and their personal touch to the room decor was really commendable! And not to mention the lovely room on the 28th floor and the extensive spread of breakfast. Kudos to the management and staff of Pan Pacific Singapore. I will definitely be coming back for more stays this time round with my children in tow!
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, November 17, 2013
best for business

business , easy access, nice level
8
excellent !
See L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Worth to be rated as 5 star

Location, accessible & room is big
8
Newly renovated with good facility
Alfred N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Access to major shopping mall links
8.7
Aaron Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Nice facilities, friendly staff, but disappoints

Lobby, check-in staff, ginger beer
5.7
My experience was not what I was expecting... If you are expecting luxury close to or at the same level as the Sands, I would suggest looking else where. Check-in staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small(Panoramic King 29th floor facing the Madarin hotel pool for 400USD/night), and the view was mostly of the next hotels, not so nice. Also we checked in really late(~11pm) and later found that our bathtub leaked and had to wait another hour until the service man could fix it before preparing to go to bed. I don't think hotel guest use the tub so much, so the small oversight is acceptable. Also the buffet closes exactly on the listed hours. Much to our surprise we were let in 10 minutes before closing, thinking that the food would stay out long enough to make at least 1 trip. That was not the case. In the end we were accosted by the clean-up staff and eventually ask them to grab food from the kitchen so we could finish our meals, very embarrassing... As we were leaving I then had to explain to the head staff at the buffet that I was disappointed, again very embarrassing. They did offer us compensation at 50% discount, although it was still a let down. On the bright side, from what I could see, the buffet looked superb with lots of selection from many cuisines! It looked like they had around 7 or 8 cuisines and it smelled delicious, I just wish I could have tried it! As far as I could tell it seemed to be the best in SG.
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good and warm service staff

Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Easy access to shopping malls and good dining restaurants nearby
10
Jo A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
amazing experience

right in the city, affordable luxury, beautiful hotel
10
it was our 22 wedding anniversary and this hotel was superb. It was in the middle of the city and anywhere we went, we could see our hotel, so it was always easy to get back to.:) the staff were lovely and friendly. will definitely be recommending this hotel and will be going back to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06