Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Amran A. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Breathtaking enjoyable

Location, Value for money & great staff service
8.7
Sounds of people knocking like working on cement floor early morning at 0100 hrs very disturbing
Nasirah M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Effective and comfortable

Clean rooms, big ballrooms and comfortable beds.
9.7
It was a great experience and the lobby is beautiful. The room is clean and the toilet has a great concept.
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Service hiccups

Good service recovery & friendly staff
6
Noor A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Excellent Deluxe King bed was beautiful view.

Location near shopping mall. Beautiful lobby and great complementry parking coupon daily.
9
Excellent stay at Pan Pacific. Deluxe King bed was soft and comfortable. Clean carpet.
Jessie C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2013
Highly recommended!

Location, comfort and great staff
9.3
Had a wonderful stay there. Booked a bigger room to share with a friend and ended up a solo traveler. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free drinks (including wine and champagne!) and fruits available in the lobby. Location easily accessible for shopping and transport. Close enough also to Esplanade so we could easily walk to catch the ballet during our stay.
Charlene A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable enjoyable stayed

The wide range breakfast choice. Efficient service and clean
8
Pleasant stayed in pan pacific.. If there's any hotel rooms offer will consider to book and stay overnight again.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Memorable wedding anniversary celebration

Warmth personal touch , fabulous room, palatable food.
10
I booked their deluxe room with the intention of giving my wife a surprise for our 7th year wedding anniversary. In my booking, I made a request to check-in early and is fulfilled by the flexibility by pan pacific team. In addition, we were surprised and pampered by the free upgrade of our room to a panoramic room with no additional charge. The room is fabulously equipped with Nespresso coffee machine, in-room e-fridge and a IPTV television. Moreover, we were impressed by their separate shower and tub. I manage to rejuvenate after the rain-shower and my wife love the Kaldewei bathtub and the bath salts. The highlight came right when we returned to our slightly messy room after a candle-light dinner. We were surprised by the kind hospitality that pan pacific also help to celebrate our anniversary with their palatable chocolate truffle cake. We had a memorable anniversary with gratitude to pan pacific. Thanks a lot.
Badrol H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
A quick weekend getaway to relax and unwind.

Nicely decorated hotel. Walking distance to Marina bay sands and adjacent to a mall for easy shopping.
7.7
Short and sweet. Good location near Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is nicely decorated and the staff were very helpful. Enjoywd our stay there.
Omarrudin S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Excellent Service Fabulous Room

It's extensive breakfast, excellent service and Faboulous Room
9.7
I booked a deluxe room with breakfast package at the very last minute. I booked it on the day we were due to check in. I called a while after making the booking requesting for some special request as I was celebrating my anniversary with my wife. Though it was last minute, the management gave their word that they will try their best at meeting my request. Upon checking in, they surprise me with a free upgrade to a panoramic king and a anniversary cake, their service and their personal touch to the room decor was really commendable! And not to mention the lovely room on the 28th floor and the extensive spread of breakfast. Kudos to the management and staff of Pan Pacific Singapore. I will definitely be coming back for more stays this time round with my children in tow!
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, November 17, 2013
best for business

business , easy access, nice level
8
excellent !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02