or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Kasama N. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
Comfortable

Big room Nice view Great location
8
The room is big and comfortable. Big mirror can see nice view. Location is good and easy to go many places and close to shopping area.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
okay but not great

location
6.7
staff who was kind enough to upgrade us to the clubs room. for the price, i expected more. as a hotel hopper , i have seen better with this kind of price range. yah, so i was a little bit disappointed. the jacuzzi in the room wasn't working ( what's the point having it? might as well just change it to normal bath tub ) . the changing room was nice . well, there's nothing to complain, but with this kind of price paid, i expected a better service and better environment. room is still old after renovated , and the coffee machine is dirty!!!! got conned by all the previous bombastic , fabulous preview. frankly, with this price range, i would rather take any room in other hotel.
Bujung H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Absolutely amazing

sweet check-in staff, great breakfast, Strategically located.
7.7
Absolutely amazing experience. The most memorable experience i Had was a super friendly check in staff. His name was Jin, He's a Korean, he's sweet and very helpful, smiled a lot and made us feel at home. The housekeeping staff was terribly late in service, I'm quite disappointed. The elevator took a very long time to ride into, Although once you get into it, the view was breathtakingly amazing. The bar and the lobby design was very impressive along with check in desk. The check in process was very short and we got early check in despite it's Dec 31. The breakfast was very good. I love the western food, although the other food was just OK. The waffle prepared there was disappointing, it has to be fresh from oven, but it's already baked and put there in a long time. I hope they can fix that. The juice was OK, I hope there will be more variant to the juices such as kiwi, etc. The nice thing about this hotel is it was strategically located between Suntec City, Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Marina Bay Sands. Lots of malls. I love it.
Juin H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Modern hotel centrally located in Marina Bay

Centrally located with walking distance to Marina Bay and Suntec shopping centre. Modern design with great amenities and colour scheme. Room had a great view and staff were friendly.
8.7
We enjoyed our first time stay at Pan Pacific in Singapore. It was a very nice modern hotel with easy access to Marina Square and Suntec shopping centre. But what we like the most was the close proximity to the Marina Bay Area where we celebrated New Year's countdown and explore the new attractions in the area. The only negative was the hotel was a bit too pricey in comparison to other similar hotels in the area and no breakfast included.
Chuan H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Mixture of good and bad

Comfortable bed, nice amenities
9.3
This is our second stay here with the intention to celebrate the New Year's eve at Pan Pacific club lounge. When we check-in at 3pm, we were informed that the room is not ready and the staff quickly ushered to the club lounge to wait for our room, without taking down our names. During the wait, despite our numerous reminders, there is no updates from the staff nor any assurances on the time-frame for our room. In the end, we were made to wait for 1.5 hours in the lounge before our room is ready. To add on, given that its a New Year eve, we queried on the plans for the night at the club lounge. We were rebutted with statements like: "It's going to be expensive", "There is limited space quota for the event" "Let me check again". This snobbish attitude from the noon crew completely turn us off, and we were given the impression that we were not welcomed. The service attitude from the night crew however, was completely opposite. They were amazingly courteous, checking on us constantly on the food and stay, asked us for our New Year plans, invited us to join the event at the lounge and assured us on our seating. They even gave us a reminder call for the event, and warmly greeted everyone who accessed the club lounge. This attitude simply won us over. All in all, it is still an amazing stay here, having witnessing the fireworks and attentive staff from the night crew. However, the snobbish attitude from the noon crew put us off and we would re-consider a third stay in the future.
Clarice H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Spacious room, attentive staff, cleanliness.
9.7
The hotel meets the expectations of a luxurious accommodation. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel also held a countdown party at the lobby area since it was New Year's Eve. Great atmosphere.
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
as expected

bathroom, comfortness and amenities
8.3
The room was superb, the staff were all over the place and it was so messy. Called room service twiced just to be delivered. Overall It was an awesome stay except for the receptionist/s need to be well organised
Terence K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Awesome view in a spacious room

The staff were friendly and helpful. The view is this category of room is very nice. This category of room is very spacious and comfortable.
9.3
My stay in Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel was a memorable one as I was not expecting the room to be so spacious and comfortable. The view in the room was very nice as well, you can see Marina Bay directly. The room is very high tech and the services made guests feel at home.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
its a great stay and its my few times here

see fireworks at level 22
9.7
Nur K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great City View with slightly slow service

City View, Centralised, Personalised Service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04