or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Gregory L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Excellent Location for the best of Singapore

Location Service Comfort
10
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic location to easily access the best of Singapore
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
comfort like at home

restaurant, staff service and facilities are great
8
Good location and easy access. Good for business traveller
Daniel W. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
attentive staff ensured our stay was a great one.

stylish room, great views, pleasant staff
9.7
Fantastic hotel! Our room was gorgous with views out over the water and Singapore eye. Staff were really friendly, genuinely wanting to make your stay good. Hotel is very central, even connected to a shopping mall I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I look forward to returning soon!
Faisal A. Couples Oman, January 8, 2014
very nice stay

luxury, fantastic place
9
Darren M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
the worst stay ive ever had in singapore

this hotel used to be so good
3.3
ive stayed at the pan pacific at least 8-9 times but in this last yr there has been a lot of staff changes and its gone down hill so bad to the point.
Hock H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
too short, no time to find out more

room design, good manner staff, fast check in and out
7.3
Kasama N. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
Comfortable

Big room Nice view Great location
8
The room is big and comfortable. Big mirror can see nice view. Location is good and easy to go many places and close to shopping area.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
okay but not great

location
6.7
staff who was kind enough to upgrade us to the clubs room. for the price, i expected more. as a hotel hopper , i have seen better with this kind of price range. yah, so i was a little bit disappointed. the jacuzzi in the room wasn't working ( what's the point having it? might as well just change it to normal bath tub ) . the changing room was nice . well, there's nothing to complain, but with this kind of price paid, i expected a better service and better environment. room is still old after renovated , and the coffee machine is dirty!!!! got conned by all the previous bombastic , fabulous preview. frankly, with this price range, i would rather take any room in other hotel.
Bujung H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Absolutely amazing

sweet check-in staff, great breakfast, Strategically located.
7.7
Absolutely amazing experience. The most memorable experience i Had was a super friendly check in staff. His name was Jin, He's a Korean, he's sweet and very helpful, smiled a lot and made us feel at home. The housekeeping staff was terribly late in service, I'm quite disappointed. The elevator took a very long time to ride into, Although once you get into it, the view was breathtakingly amazing. The bar and the lobby design was very impressive along with check in desk. The check in process was very short and we got early check in despite it's Dec 31. The breakfast was very good. I love the western food, although the other food was just OK. The waffle prepared there was disappointing, it has to be fresh from oven, but it's already baked and put there in a long time. I hope they can fix that. The juice was OK, I hope there will be more variant to the juices such as kiwi, etc. The nice thing about this hotel is it was strategically located between Suntec City, Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Marina Bay Sands. Lots of malls. I love it.
Juin H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Modern hotel centrally located in Marina Bay

Centrally located with walking distance to Marina Bay and Suntec shopping centre. Modern design with great amenities and colour scheme. Room had a great view and staff were friendly.
8.7
We enjoyed our first time stay at Pan Pacific in Singapore. It was a very nice modern hotel with easy access to Marina Square and Suntec shopping centre. But what we like the most was the close proximity to the Marina Bay Area where we celebrated New Year's countdown and explore the new attractions in the area. The only negative was the hotel was a bit too pricey in comparison to other similar hotels in the area and no breakfast included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05