or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Muhamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
So expensive must be good

Expensive, good if not why you take this hotel
8
Ofcourse its good, its an expensive hotel. If its expensive and lousy nobody would ever stay here you can expect to get most of the thing. After all it is a hotel.
Muhamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Its expensive should be good

expensive and good
8
again i stay two times and well its a lie if it not good.
Bernard C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Beyond my Expectations =)

location, ambiance and service
9
Excellent. We loved the hotel ambiance, the way it was connected to Marina Square and short distance from Parco. It was also very close to other attractions such as the Singapore Flyer. The service from the staff was superb, despite the size of the hotel. This was the fastest checkout of any hotel I have ever been in.
Haixia Y. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
A very pleasant stay!

friendly staff, many choices of food at breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
9
The location of Pan Pacific is great, close to subway station, easy to get taxi, next door is a big shopping mall...the most wonderful thing is you can walk to marina bay where you will see the famous merlion and Marina Bay Sands Hotel, the night view of marina bay is fantastic. The service of the hotel is really good, they are very friendly, patient and cooperative, after the first night I couldn't sleep well because of the noise of cars running on the street, the next day they got me a another room on higher floor, but I still felt noisy, then they got me the third one which is quiet for me, and I did sleep well during the rest nights of my stay, thanks very much for their care and definitely I will stay in this hotel again when I go back to Singapore.
Nevin M. Families with older children China, October 28, 2013
Very Good Trip

Good Service, Good Envronment, Tasty Food.
8.7
Goh B. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great, value for money

Clean, good location, very good service
8.3
The location of the hotel is good, also good internal design for room and lobby, customer service is very good, value for money
Ruben M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Beautiful, modern hotel. Great lobby bar & restos.

Fast internet, great location, comfy rooms.
8.3
The hotel rooms are beautiful and comfortable, but we could not sleep for our two nights stay because the air conditioner would have a knocking (drilling) sound in the middle of the night. This does not happen in the daytime, but only in the middle of the night (i.e. 3am onwards!) We complained about this after the first night, and it was supposedly remedied by replacing a part that was defective. However, for our second night, we again experienced the same vibrating/knocking/drilling sound. Since we only stayed for 2 nights, I don't know if this was remedied properly already. So do not rent out room 2504 unless the air-condition is working properly.
Sally C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Nice breakfast
8
We have great time in this hotel. The hotel breakfast variety and tasteful.
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Very nice location, worth to stay

Nice location, good food, nce decoration
8.7
I stay here for business trip and I find it very comfortable for my trip. It's located in the central of Singapore, I can go everywhere easily. I'm easy to find out shopping mall, entertaining spot here,I ensure come back this hotel again.
Tat Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
comfortable and quiet

free upgrade offered by the staff to a premier room that I can enjoy the free laundry, free drinks and free food, nice view from the room, walking distance to the venue of convention that I attended
7.7
free upgrade offered by the very nice staff to a premier room that I can enjoy the free laundry, free drinks and free food, nice view from the room, walking distance to the venue of convention that I attended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05