or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Lori B. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Amazing modern hotel in great location

Hotel design, breakfast and location
9.3
This hotel is very modern and luxurious in a great location. The staff are always there to help although check in took a bit of time, which I assume was because it was the weekend. Bottles of water were provided free of charge throughout the stay and the breakfast was outstanding offering a variety of international choices. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Watanya P. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good location for shopping and sightseeing

Large and well decorated reception area, room renovate, variety food for breakfast
7.3
The hotel is quite nice and easy to go to shop at marina square and subtec city. I love the reception area which has a very good decorate. Hotel is just renovate but please note that Deluxe room don't have the bathtub. Wifi is free but no quite fast. Overall is good.
Arnold J. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
phenomenal hotel....absolute satisfaction!

great room, fantastic view from our room balcony and location
9.7
It was a the most wonderful experience i have had so far with using Agoda..most especially that it was my 48th birthday celebration and the hotel surprised me with a delicious birthday cake! i willdefinitely stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore again!!!!
Wendy T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Will be going back for seconds

Location, Staff, Service
8.7
We stayed for one night. While the staff and service were impressive, there were two hiccups we encountered. First was our check-in: we were told that our rooms were pending "inspection" before release, so we went for lunch before collecting our keys. Upon our return, we were told by the staff that our rooms were under a different name and hence they could not release it to us. The lady who told us this could not solve the issue for more than half an hour until the gentleman serving us originally came back from his lunch break. We checked with him and received our keys promptly. The second hiccup was when they billed us for one kid's buffet breakfast even when we had distinctly told the staff that all three kids were below 12. The saving grace was that they swiftly rectified the mistake at point of check-out. If the service and staff attitudes were sub-par, these two faux pas would have made for an unpleasant stay. However, it was hard to get angry at anyone (except for the lady who couldn't solve a simple problem) because most of the staff were excellent.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Overall good

Location is great , Renovated , lobby is stunning
7.3
this is my first time staying in Pan pacific hotel . Overall , it's okay , compare to swisshotel , conrad , oriental that we stayed previously. check in was chaotic , everyone does not know where to queue for check in though there are staffs walking around assisting . clearly this is need improve on , requested high floor , but was given the lowest level.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
great place....nice ambience and surrounding

nice, clean and near airport
10
nice, clean and near airport.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Fock S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
average stay with a bitter aftertaste

location
5.7
(+) comfortable bed and room size, central location (-) amenities: unlike comparable hotels in the city they require a call for turndown services, shaver and comb. there is no nespresso in the deluxe and pool is small. appalling check-in service: not only were all requests submitted ignored, our prepaid booking was non existent upon check in and after flight delays being famished, we had to wait for a little less than 30 minutes for a room (unreasonable given the circumstance of two hungry elderly and there wasn't a crowd at that point). receptionist seems to look down at guests who booked via agoda or aren't gha tiered members. amount of elevators mismatched with number of rooms: after eventually getting a room, the wait for elevator was memorable (in a bad way) as one unit was out of order without any signage. upon conveying this to the front desk staff, he rudely told us to wait for other elevators and waved us away without a call for assistance. staff of a 5 star hotel should at least have the courtesy to put up a ooo signage or redirect guests to their rooms. waiting for the elevators was common even for access to facilities and is a sentiment shared by other guests encountered during my stay, so don't stay here if you are a business traveller who values time. check out: hotel does not seem to offer express check-out services and was redirected to join the long line of those who are checking in. this proves to be inefficient and unimpressive. booked this hotel due to available rooms for a last minute trip and good reviews but was sorely disappointed. there may be plentiful of shining reviews for pan pacific with feedbacks from their management teams
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
great hotel to stay at

clean, cheap and good
10
clean , cheap and good........................................................................................................................................................................................................
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Luxurious, Business Friendly, Good Service

Rooms, Shopping, Service
9.7
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Comfortable Business Trip Stay

Large Rooms; Friendly & Professional staff; Large Pool n Well Equipped Gym
9
Overall had a great experience at hotel; Staff was very professional and helpful; Staff helped me receive luggage left at airport; Check in and check out could be faster and more smooth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05