or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2290 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Staying in marina area is great..

One thing i really appreciate in this hotel is the breakfast.. Second is the room comfortability esp when travelling with a child.. 3rd,i will defintely stay again in this hotel when i come to SG.to
10
Staying on this hotel is very comforatble esp with family. Great breakfast experience..
Liang J. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Comfortable stay. Can do better however.

Rooms are equipped. Big bed. Very close to several malls.
8.3
It was overall a good stay. Although the waiting time for checking in was quite long (had to wait in line for more than 15mins plus the room was not ready even though I was checking in after standard check in timing), I am still happy with the room assigned. The hotel may not be a new hotel, but the interior furnishings are definitely updated. The room is also equipped with all sorts of beverage glasses and perfect for the occasion I was at the hotel for. The hotel was also thoughtful to have provided a cake as well. I would consider staying at this hotel again for special occasions.
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Have to go back again

Nice place, wifi, service mind
10
Essy to go everywhere, near MRT, beattiful view, near shopping
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Nice place

High internet, clean and service
10
Everything good, near MRT, easy find Taxi, good service
Lattiwan S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
SUPERB!!

Great Services, Variety of breakfast buffet and Location
9.7
Only I can say is Pan Pacific Singapore really made my trip to SG memorable one. Since it was my friend's birthday trip, the hotel staffs provide us the room facing to MBS and also surprised with delicious birthday cake at night. Moreover, the staffs were very friendly and eager to help us with anything. Last but not least, really want to thanks Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore for lift up our SG trip to another level. And I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Lori B. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Amazing modern hotel in great location

Hotel design, breakfast and location
9.3
This hotel is very modern and luxurious in a great location. The staff are always there to help although check in took a bit of time, which I assume was because it was the weekend. Bottles of water were provided free of charge throughout the stay and the breakfast was outstanding offering a variety of international choices. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Watanya P. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good location for shopping and sightseeing

Large and well decorated reception area, room renovate, variety food for breakfast
7.3
The hotel is quite nice and easy to go to shop at marina square and subtec city. I love the reception area which has a very good decorate. Hotel is just renovate but please note that Deluxe room don't have the bathtub. Wifi is free but no quite fast. Overall is good.
Arnold J. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
phenomenal hotel....absolute satisfaction!

great room, fantastic view from our room balcony and location
9.7
It was a the most wonderful experience i have had so far with using Agoda..most especially that it was my 48th birthday celebration and the hotel surprised me with a delicious birthday cake! i willdefinitely stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore again!!!!
Wendy T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Will be going back for seconds

Location, Staff, Service
8.7
We stayed for one night. While the staff and service were impressive, there were two hiccups we encountered. First was our check-in: we were told that our rooms were pending "inspection" before release, so we went for lunch before collecting our keys. Upon our return, we were told by the staff that our rooms were under a different name and hence they could not release it to us. The lady who told us this could not solve the issue for more than half an hour until the gentleman serving us originally came back from his lunch break. We checked with him and received our keys promptly. The second hiccup was when they billed us for one kid's buffet breakfast even when we had distinctly told the staff that all three kids were below 12. The saving grace was that they swiftly rectified the mistake at point of check-out. If the service and staff attitudes were sub-par, these two faux pas would have made for an unpleasant stay. However, it was hard to get angry at anyone (except for the lady who couldn't solve a simple problem) because most of the staff were excellent.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Overall good

Location is great , Renovated , lobby is stunning
7.3
this is my first time staying in Pan pacific hotel . Overall , it's okay , compare to swisshotel , conrad , oriental that we stayed previously. check in was chaotic , everyone does not know where to queue for check in though there are staffs walking around assisting . clearly this is need improve on , requested high floor , but was given the lowest level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04