Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Plesant Stay

Room, Breakfast & Service
8
Pleasant.
Val K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Fantastic in every way

Breakfast. Room. Location
10
Brilliant room, exceptional view. Great buffet breakfast to start the day. Good location with easy access to shops.
Swati S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
comfortable, nice and good service

clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
10
excellent , superb , upgraded to balcony room with view of city skyline
Jill E. Business travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2014
Too short!

Breakfast buffet, room design and furnishings, staff
9.3
asfkjhasdkjfhasdklfhasfkljasdhklsdhfasdkhfsdkhsdkfjsdhakfsdhfsdkjhdfkjfhsdkdshsdkhsdkjhsdfkhsdkjhfsdfkjhfdsfkjshfkdhakhdskjfhdfkhfdkfhdkfhdkfdhfkdhdkhfaskhkfhdkhfdkfdhkdshfjsdlöjkfasdölkjfasdlöksdfjasdjkfdslöakjsöadfl
James W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Amazing stay

The room, the location the food
9
was a great experience & really enjoyable .best buffet so far compared to other various 5 stars in singapore. definitely would wana come back . Harbour studio bar is the best!
Sabina M. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Great service

The staff the surroundings and the service
10
The stay was superb. We had a small hiccup at the start by getting stuck in a lift for about 1.5 hours. when the hotel staff released us from the lift they could not have done anything more to help us. The operations managers were very concerned about our welfare and we had an introduction to the resident manager who was also very apologetic. First of all they offered a complimentary dinner and then access to the pacific room for the duration of our stay. The hotel was very busy and full as it was air show week but all the staff were very polite and attentive. The rooms were large and very comfortable with the room staff very helpful when asked for assistance on things to do in Singapore. Very close to two MRT stations and multiple shopping malls. All in all we would recommend and will visit again soon
Esther K. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
pretty good hotel

spacious, clean, fancy bathroom
7.7
had a birthday party here with around 20 pax. the room was very spacious and comfortable, especially the huge closet and bathroom. the hotel was ok with me having the party, however there were a few issues. the mini-bar (which was the fridge after you have to ask the staff to come up to clear all items inside if not you'll be charged every time you open it - which i thought was really weird) was NOT cold at all. my pastries became all mushy and my drinks were not chilled at all. we had to call several times before ice was sent up to my room. also, they had refused to give me candles for my birthday cake, saying it was a hazard precaution. i was quite upset with this because i had no candles for my cake. after i went down personally to ask for some in the restaurant they gladly gave it to. so what is with this issue with hazard?! in all, the room was great but the service? not so.
King C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
nice hotel with central location

great staff/excellent location/s
10
Trang L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
PAN PACIFIC SINGAPORE HOTEL IS REALLY NICE!

- A WIDE VARIETY OF BUFFET BREAKFAST for Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, European foods and beverages with fresh juice and deserts such as orange or cane-juice, yogurt or ice cream
9
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice stay

Centrally located, friendly staffs and great restaurants
8
The stay is nice and in fact, this is the first time I stayed in Pan Pacific in Singapore. The ambient is good, the room is nice, clean and spacious, the breakfast and dinner at The Edge is great. It is also very centrally located which is very convenience for me to take cab to my meetings (and the queue is short -- maybe I am lucky).. I will definitely stay here during my next trips to Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08