Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Gemma F. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
convenient

excellent service, big rooms, and centrally located
9.3
Report this review
Bennett S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Consistent quality

Location, quality, amenities.
10
This is one hotel that I have repeatedly stayed with over the years. It's perhaps not the newest or the trendiest hotel in SG but it's kept up its value. The atmosphere is open and relaxed, and the direct connection to the Promenade presents the hotel guest with a variety of shopping and dining options. The in house dining establishment is top notch as well. The rooms are clean and well maintained by a very polite and attentive staff.
Report this review
Paolo P. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Fabulous Hotel Near Marina Bay

Service and location, as well as the lobby and bar were all great.
10
Excellent hotel, Great location. A fantastic place to stay that's away from the busy Orchard Road area and there are heaps of shops and places to eat nearby. Marina Bay is beautiful at night, lots of great places to walk to, very safe for kids and lots to do such as river cruises, walking to the Park by the Bay and walking to the Museum precinct. Service at hotel was fantastic especially in the cafe and the bar in the hotel lobby. The pool is nice and large and looked after by very attentive pool staff. The rooms are not huge but very clean and convenient. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
Ok,

Comfort,location,swimming pool for the kids.
6.3
We were most disappointed that we were not allowed to use the tennis courts . We were told we had to pay to use the tennis courts as it has change hands on ownership.I told the hotel it might have changed hands lately but it was free to use for hotel clients when we made the booking in Oct 2013 and we came with our racquets & balls but they would not let us play. This is not the first time I have encountered problems with Agoda , and you guys never seem to come back and explain or sort out any problems. Unless I get a reply I shall never ever make any bookings through Agoda.I also told Pan Pacific Hotel to remove the tennis court ad from their website unless they state that it will cost money to hire.
Report this review
Kenny C. Families with young children China, April 20, 2014
good

good for being with kids
7.7
Report this review
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent and comfortable

Great breakfast, comfy room & good location
7.7
We had 5 rooms stay for a night during business trip. All were very happy to have chosen this hotel.
Report this review
Chia E. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Value for money hotel stay

Location, Customer Service and Food
7.7
We had a staycation at Pan pacific and it was a great place. The hotel room was clean and staffs were very helpful. The only thing is that the hotel is quite a far walk away from train station.
Report this review
Loh C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Reception desk staff very snotty.

Location, location and location.
8.3
The front desk staff were just plain snotty, inexperienced and rude. When I check in, there were no proper sign for queuing and I was told very rudely by the staff to stand in the 1st desk queue. When I came to pay for my half day extension, this reception lady was the worst. She was not even listening to me. Upon check out, the Japanese reception did not even print out the correct bill for me. The rest of the hotel were really except this front desk department.
Report this review
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Centrally located, value for money, good hotel

Good service, value for money, central
8
Overall a good hotel. Greak service, good for conference. Fantastic breakfast
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel!!!

Location, near shopping malls and eatery plcs..
7.7
It was a gd staycation after my Electric Run event.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03