or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Hin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Nice breakfast and nice view

Location is very convenience
8
Ivan B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Buffet breakfast, rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 nights at Pan Pacific Singapore. The buffet breakfast was amazing both in quality and choice. Hotel staff ready and willing to answers our questions. Checkin and check out very quick in fact you can do a check out from your room easily. Only thing I did not like was the mini bar which would automatically charge to your account if something was removed from the fridge after 30 seconds.
Jenny L. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good location. the room is newly decorated.

great international buffet breakfast. The club lounge is so relax & comfort.
8
It was great!! sure will stay again. But hope next stay, the check in time can approved. 16:00 is too late to check in. could not enjoy the swimming pool & others facility longer.
Wendy L. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Not suitable for family with kids

friendly staff at edge cafe
5.7
A great disappointment when I discover there is no bathtub. I booked panoramic room because according to the website there should be bathtub.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Nice enviroment

Good cleaning service, friendly staff and big room
9.7
nice place to stay on. comfortable and relax place for a short getaway. spend special moment and try up lot of new thing. will be back if have a chance.
Ow S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Luxurious, superb view with wonderful services

Luxury experience, very comfortable and wonderful restaurants
10
It was one of my best stay so far. The hotel rooms were a beauty. Large bathroom with a large bathtub, glass window from the toilet to the bed which could be covered by a blind, very romantic. The view was superb, overseeing the city skyline. The buffet breakfast was by far the best, selection was aplenty and that the quality of the food did not disappoint me at all.
Adoncia T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Brilliant staff performance

Staff, cocktails, space
9.3
It was an extraordinarily long weekend holiday in Singapore. There was a queue to check in, took us almost 4 hours to get our rooms ready. There was a queue for breakfast. But that was where the bad bits ended. The staff coped extremely well under pressure. We had access to the Pacific Club which was excellent, best view of the esplanade. The hotel has been nicely renovated of late.
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Truly a five-star experience

Splended views, amazing breakfast buffet, comfortable and luxurious room
10
The hotel had a very high occupancy rate at the time of our stay due to their National Day celebrations and at the time of our check-in, our requested room with double beds is not available. Because of this inconvenience, the front desk was kind enough to offer us complimentary dinner if we could wait for another hour for our requested room to be available, which we declined since we had a long day and just wanted to rest in our room. We were pleased however, to get an upgrade to a studio room which has a marvelous view of the bay area. The room looked newly refurbished, big, and very comfortable. The extra touches like a Nespresso machine, stand-alone tub, and large desk were definitely delightful. We just wished that there was an iPod dock somewhere. Breakfast buffet by the pool was superb as well. Overall, I had an amazing stay and would definitely come back.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Rejuvenating and relaxing

Buffet Breakfast, Shopping and comfortable room
9
Great. Will do it again. Buffet Breakfast was great on the 3rd floor. Not too many varieties in the pool area. Very nice gardens and lots of places to walkabout. Nice surroundings.
Yap B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great

Staff is friendly, food is good and shoppin centre is right at the doorstep!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07