or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Alfred N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Access to major shopping mall links
8.7
Aaron Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Nice facilities, friendly staff, but disappoints

Lobby, check-in staff, ginger beer
5.7
My experience was not what I was expecting... If you are expecting luxury close to or at the same level as the Sands, I would suggest looking else where. Check-in staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small(Panoramic King 29th floor facing the Madarin hotel pool for 400USD/night), and the view was mostly of the next hotels, not so nice. Also we checked in really late(~11pm) and later found that our bathtub leaked and had to wait another hour until the service man could fix it before preparing to go to bed. I don't think hotel guest use the tub so much, so the small oversight is acceptable. Also the buffet closes exactly on the listed hours. Much to our surprise we were let in 10 minutes before closing, thinking that the food would stay out long enough to make at least 1 trip. That was not the case. In the end we were accosted by the clean-up staff and eventually ask them to grab food from the kitchen so we could finish our meals, very embarrassing... As we were leaving I then had to explain to the head staff at the buffet that I was disappointed, again very embarrassing. They did offer us compensation at 50% discount, although it was still a let down. On the bright side, from what I could see, the buffet looked superb with lots of selection from many cuisines! It looked like they had around 7 or 8 cuisines and it smelled delicious, I just wish I could have tried it! As far as I could tell it seemed to be the best in SG.
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good and warm service staff

Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Easy access to shopping malls and good dining restaurants nearby
10
Jo A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
amazing experience

right in the city, affordable luxury, beautiful hotel
10
it was our 22 wedding anniversary and this hotel was superb. It was in the middle of the city and anywhere we went, we could see our hotel, so it was always easy to get back to.:) the staff were lovely and friendly. will definitely be recommending this hotel and will be going back to stay there.
Lu M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
I am satistified with the stay in this hotel.

comfortable, attentive, cleanliness
8
This is my first choice to stay here when I visit Singapore. I never being disappointed with the stay.
Salim A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 10, 2013
good location in marina bay

access to suntec city shopping mall,close to hop on and hop off bus, nice marina view
8
This hotel is located in marina bay which a classy area to stay in. If you want shopping I recommend Orchard road and if you want amusement parks and for children I recommend sentosa island. The hotel is close to sentec city mall and within walking distance.
Margaret W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Upgrading to club room is well worth it

Service; location;food
8.7
Great. The service was superb as always and the club lounge is one of the best I have encountered.
Lu M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
This hotel is my first choice if I visit Singapore

Cleanliness, luxurious, comfortable
8
Definitely I will stay here again for my next visit.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
Great Service & memorable experience

Great Room, Clean & great location
9.3
Very nice stay with Pan Pacific and definitely included in my favorite list.
Raje R. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Great hotel

Central location, friendly staff, great buffet breakky
9.3
Great hotel. I was upgraded to a better room with fantastic city views. Staff friendly and try their hardest to accommodate guests. Buffet breakfast was absolutely delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03