or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Truly a five-star experience

Splended views, amazing breakfast buffet, comfortable and luxurious room
10
The hotel had a very high occupancy rate at the time of our stay due to their National Day celebrations and at the time of our check-in, our requested room with double beds is not available. Because of this inconvenience, the front desk was kind enough to offer us complimentary dinner if we could wait for another hour for our requested room to be available, which we declined since we had a long day and just wanted to rest in our room. We were pleased however, to get an upgrade to a studio room which has a marvelous view of the bay area. The room looked newly refurbished, big, and very comfortable. The extra touches like a Nespresso machine, stand-alone tub, and large desk were definitely delightful. We just wished that there was an iPod dock somewhere. Breakfast buffet by the pool was superb as well. Overall, I had an amazing stay and would definitely come back.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Rejuvenating and relaxing

Buffet Breakfast, Shopping and comfortable room
9
Great. Will do it again. Buffet Breakfast was great on the 3rd floor. Not too many varieties in the pool area. Very nice gardens and lots of places to walkabout. Nice surroundings.
Yap B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great

Staff is friendly, food is good and shoppin centre is right at the doorstep!
10
Benjamin C. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

1. Breakfast buffet was the best I've had in Singapore, try to get it included with your room rate. 2. Business center on 22nd floor....takes up the ENTIRE floor, 3. Location
9.7
Overall a pleasant stay. We were in transition back to the states and needed a place to crash and the Agoda price was right. The room was smaller than we would have liked and did not have bay view, only city view. We stayed through the Singapore National Day festivities. Rooms on the bay view are bigger and have the premium view of the National Day festivities, especially the fireworks. There is a great pool for lounging and hanging out (not for swimming laps). The breakfast buffet is the largest and most diverse I've eaten at in Singapore. The business center is AMAZING. The entire 22nd floor is dedicated to the business center and they have dedicated person staffed to show you where to go to and they also provided coffee service which was above and beyond. They have very up to date office equipment (computers, printers, etc.). They even have a restroom in the office space I used (highly unusual and convenient in Singapore). Exercise room was adequate albeit not overwhelming. The bar/cafe area off the main lobby was also quite nice...served a nice menu of bar bites which were adequate for a light lunch or dinner and nicely priced as well. Access to malls was uber-convenient. You can head over to pick up snacks, drinks and necessities. Also, the mall gives you alternative meal options. We also took advantage of the Reflexology shops which were actually en route to the mall (cheaper option than full blown massage treatments at the hotel). The one thing I was most impressed with was the highly trained staff at all of the locations I described above (restaurant, bar/cafe, pool, exercise room, business center, checkin, concierge, bellhops, parking attendants). Not a single bad interaction with any of the staff and they were COMPLETELY attentive to the needs of the customer. Phenomenal experience with the service....truly world class. The Pan Pacific had a great staff and that is their greatest asset.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
A pleasant stay

Big room, comfortable bed
7
the stay was good except for the checking in which took more than an hour
Yik Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
relaxing & enjoying

friendly staff, nice view, nice restaurant
10
Overall staff are friendly. Very good city view. Very relaxing. Bad thing is internet connection quite poor and the swimming pool a bit old.
Paustina C. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Awesome! Very Satisfied

Great view, awesome club function, large room
9.7
Hen P. Families with young children August 10, 2013
Good experience

Provide baby cot, clean room, great bath room
9
Friendly staffs provide fast service when I ask for baby cot though it was prearranged.
Cynthia L. Families with young children August 10, 2013
Pleasant Hotel with nice large room size.

Attentive Staff, Fast internet speed, very pleasant hotel
9
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, safe stay in a great location

(1) great view and central location (2) served iced drink while waiting to check-in (3) unsolicited help with the baggage
9
It was a wonderful experience, staying at Pan Pacific over the Hari Raya and National Day holidays !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07