Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Adam B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Excellent hotel would recomend to all

Staff, Value, Location
9.3
Excellent stay, staff very attentive, room service excellent, couldn't fault one thing about the hotel and would recommend to both families and couples.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at.

customer service, room size and restaurant selection
9
apart from initial problem getting the room I had booked and paid for all was great. the young lady did every thing to fix the problem and gave us a few added extras at no cost
Zaid Z. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
The most amazing stay and birthday.

The staff, the room and the service.
10
My stay at the Pan Pacific was wonderful. I came to the hotel earlier in hopes I could check in earlier because I was having my birthday there and I wanted to set up some decoration. They managed to get the room ready in time and they also upgrade my suite to a bigger suite and gave me the pacific club access. It was really really wonderful. The room was really nice and big and super super amazing. I even had a great view of the Marina Bay Skyline. The room service also also very prompt and friendly. The staff was also very friendly and professional while doing their jobs. I had the best birthday memories during my stay there and it was just fantastic. :) and the next morning they even prepared me a cake for my birthday which was really really the cherry on top of the cake. :) would definitely come back again! :)
Su-Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Pleasurable stay

Great service from attentive friendly staff, great breakfast, very comfortable suite room
9.7
I left my laptop cover during my last visit and the staff found it and contacted me. I informed them to keep it for me until my next visit which is the recent visit. On checking in and informing front desk, he arranged for the laptop cover to be delivered to my room. Great service!
Fung J. Families with young children Canada, October 16, 2013
Great!!! The staffs are very friendly!

Friendliness, Great Buffet Breakfast and Location
8.7
Great!!! The staffs are very friendly at Pan Pacific. They opened a guest room for my wife to Breastfeed our baby after checking out! The hotel is Inter-connected to other major hotels, shopping malls and SMRT. Great buffet breakfast, tons of varieties to choose from! It is convenient to walk from hotel to Gardens by the Bay and CBD.
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Staying in marina area is great..

One thing i really appreciate in this hotel is the breakfast.. Second is the room comfortability esp when travelling with a child.. 3rd,i will defintely stay again in this hotel when i come to SG.to
10
Staying on this hotel is very comforatble esp with family. Great breakfast experience..
Liang J. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Comfortable stay. Can do better however.

Rooms are equipped. Big bed. Very close to several malls.
8.3
It was overall a good stay. Although the waiting time for checking in was quite long (had to wait in line for more than 15mins plus the room was not ready even though I was checking in after standard check in timing), I am still happy with the room assigned. The hotel may not be a new hotel, but the interior furnishings are definitely updated. The room is also equipped with all sorts of beverage glasses and perfect for the occasion I was at the hotel for. The hotel was also thoughtful to have provided a cake as well. I would consider staying at this hotel again for special occasions.
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Have to go back again

Nice place, wifi, service mind
10
Essy to go everywhere, near MRT, beattiful view, near shopping
Somruethai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Nice place

High internet, clean and service
10
Everything good, near MRT, easy find Taxi, good service
Lattiwan S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
SUPERB!!

Great Services, Variety of breakfast buffet and Location
9.7
Only I can say is Pan Pacific Singapore really made my trip to SG memorable one. Since it was my friend's birthday trip, the hotel staffs provide us the room facing to MBS and also surprised with delicious birthday cake at night. Moreover, the staffs were very friendly and eager to help us with anything. Last but not least, really want to thanks Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore for lift up our SG trip to another level. And I will definitely back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F01