My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Nur W. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2013
Clean & quiet room

Room bed bathroom
8.3
Clean room with great amenities. Suitable for honeymoon n business trip hotel. Hotel interior was well designed with friendly staff attending to our request.
Teresa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Very comforting and very relaxing.

The staff was amazing; the view was very nice; room was very spacious.
9.3
Our stay was very good. The staff was wonderful. We were in the Pacific Club and it was amazing.
Leung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Good Value

Nice hotel, room a bit small
7.7
Nice hotel, room a bit small but its bright and clean. We had a bay view that can see the marina bay sands, location its just okay which i prefer city hall more. Overall we would come back next time.
Nathan T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Comfortable and Close to Restaurants

Clean, Professional Staff, and Close to activities
6.7
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Comfortable Escape in the City

Good location in city area, comfortable room with comprehensive TV channels and fast internet
9.7
Sinta R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
better than the 1st time

friendly staff, confy room, and a lot of choice for buffet breakfast.
8
in less than 2 weeks after my first stay, i was checking in again for 2 nights. and this time even better. They upgrade my room to a balcony one since they didn't have connecting room (as I requested) anymore. This surely become my fav hotel in Singapore.
Carolyn J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great staycation place!

Large room (my 7-month-old baby enjoyed just being inside the room), nice pool & wide selection of food at buffet breakfast
9
David T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
nice hotel

clean, tidy and nice design.
8
Lintao Z. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
amazing

very clean,luxury, and big room
10
One of best and money-worth hotel in singapore. I have been to both pan pacific and both time i feel like to stay longer
Man C. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
Awesome

Design,comfort, friendly staff
9.7
Overall is excellent, only one thing nespresso not available in my room, thats not perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04