or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
The best stay we had compared to Resorts World5

5 star quality is observed, good housekeeping and excellent buffet.
9.3
Haryati H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Great Location!

Newly renovated rooms, great location and reliable service
8
Nick W. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Excellent value for business traveller

Helpful, attentive staff. Spacious, quiet club lounge with a great view and good champagne!
9.7
Pan Pacific Singapore offers great value for business travellers expecting full five star treatment. While not quite as expensive as its competitors (Ritz Carlton, Mandarin Oriental etc), the standard of staff training is similar. The Club Lounge is a quiet haven, with a great view, fast internet. Very unusually, even for this price, the lounge has a good quality espresso machine - and the staff know how to use it! All in all very happy and likely to come back.
Peter P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
A superb Singapore Hotel in an excellent location

Friendly, helpful staff, excellent cuisine and facilities, very comfortable and spotless rooms.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff could not do enough for us. There were several dining options including Edge where the food was excellent. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bed was so comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel.
Bretton D. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
High standard

Very clean - Moden fittings - Close to everything
8.3
Very clean and comfortable,modern style room, Close to Airport and shopping, Plenty of things to do
Shelina M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Exceptional hotel + Poor service = Bitter taste

Breakfast, amazing rooms and views and location
7
I should have realised that this was going to be a bad stay the minute I checked in at 3.30pm and the reception said that my room was not ready despite it already being past the check in time of 3pm. After a 20 minute wait, I was promised that the room would be ready 10 minutes later. And 20 minutes after that, I was asked to wait another 10 minutes. About an hour later, the reception finally showed me to my room. Apparently they had given my room away to another guest. Before leaving reception, I also asked the lady at the desk what my room came with (free wifi?), the lady at reception could not answer/did not understand. I finally got the information by dialling room service a few hours later. The problem started again at around 1am, where I had three friends in the room (City Suite). There was a knock on the door and a PanPac staff insisted that I has to kick my guests out. Which in my opinion is extremely rude! We told her that we would be happy to register them as per their hotel rules but she insisted that they had to leave the room as it was a fire hazard which was confusing since our noise levels were very much in control, and that we had checked in to a suite. After a short discussion, she became very rude and so a while later we all decided to leave the room but nothing made sense at that point. Overall, we found the whole experience with the staff to be extremely disappointing. Don't get me wrong - the hotel structure is lovely and the rooms are fantastic. But this five star hotel still has a long way to go to make guests feel ... well like guests. This was my first and last time in Pan Pacific Singapore. I will be staying at my usual hotel the next time.
Turki A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
Wooooooow

Lobay restaurants staff
8.3
Nayoko M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Good value, good service

Service, design, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent, good service, good club on wednesdays with hot chicks.
Yiu C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
nice hotel! good to stay.

quiet, clean room, fast internet speed, and well eqipped fitness room.
10
no shuttle bus service could be offered. it is different from the offering at the internet promotion.
Sanjay N. Families with young children India, May 16, 2013
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

THE LOCATION IS CENTRAL , THE ROOMS ARE GREAT AND THE MOST IMPORTANT IS THE CLEANINESS
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03