or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Sila P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Comfortable place to stay but service is a letdown

Modern clean room, comfortable firm bed, free wi-fi
6.3
Mircea G. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Class and Location

Perfect location for either business or vacation traveler
9.3
Perfect location for your stay in Singapore. Expect to pay a premium for excellent services and luxury. Everything would have been perfect, except for one meal at the Edge restaurant which got me sick...but the hotel did everything they could to make up for it.
Jennifer F. Groups Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location at Marina Bay

Up escalator and in mall
9.7
Upgraded to a room with balcony. Amazing hotel and friendly staff. Great rooms and beautiful bathrooms. Would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Bugus markets for cheap shopping.
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Excellent Stay

Great hotel, check in and out fast and efficient. Stayed in a club room, well worth the extra cost. Staff very helpful and friendly.
10
Excellent stay in Singapore. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Jarod Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
centrally located and nice night city view

close to major attractions and shopping center, comfortable room and bed
8.3
Stephen S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Very nice hotel but food and drinks very expensive

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7
Przemyslaw P. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2013
5 star hotel, 1 star service.

Location, lobby lounge, room design.
5.7
I spent two weeks at this hotel recently, and, while the hotel itself is truly world-class, the staff itself is anything but. One of the single most insulting experiences I've had staying at any hotel, took place here. Shortly after finishing a workout at their fitness room, I waited for the elevator, to return to my room. Elevator door opened up (it takes a while sometimes for the elevators to arrive as this hotel is massive, but only 3 elevators service the first 20 or so floors). As soon as the door opened, I proceeded to enter the elevator- at which point, the hotel staff operating the elevator, held his hand out towards me in a "stop" motion- pressed the close door button, and that was it. I couldn't believe his nerve. Behind him were three other guests (these elevators are large enough for 10-12 people- there was plenty of room). Naturally, I felt very offended by this behavior. I waited for the next elevator (thankfully, this one was empty), made it back to my room, cleaned up, splashed on a suit, and made my way back to the lobby to see a manager. They "appeared" concerned, but unfortuantely- not much beyond that was done. Both the elevator staff's conduct, and the general lack of concern from the managers, ensured I will not stay at this place again, nor would I recommed this highly overpri
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great location
8
The staff were pleasant enough in the hotel and our requests were met whenever we touched service one on the phone, overall we had a pleasant stay!Room service was good too- in total we extended our stay by 2 nights!
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location

Clean rooms
8
The rooms were kept clean and well furnished everyday during our stay but my only grouse is that the amenities given were still the same ( boring old green and white classic ones) while pan ac t orchrd had loccitane ones..
Sandy J. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay highly recommended

Near shopping area, city centre and next to mall
10
The stay was very good, located at the city central. Public transport is easy and eating place is all over the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05