or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Excellent package for the pan club access

fabulous breakfast, amazing views, friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. Recommend getting the pan club access especially if you have a late flight on your departing day.
Caroline H. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Hotel staff excellent, rooms average.

great staff
7.7
The staff at the Pan Pacific are the best I have ever come across, however I do find the lead in rooms to be extremely small, and I cannot believe they have removed the bath tubs!!
Antowibowo S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
"Nicely renovated hotel"

For one thing, it was a good deal. Besides, the room has been renovated. The reception area and the guest lounge have also been renovated. With the Chinese new Year decoration at the lobby, it looks even merrier. As always the staff are very friendly.
9.3
This time we stayed for three nights. One thing we obeserved when we entered the hotel are the bright decoration, and the new layout and design of the reception and the lobby lounge areas. All the staff welcomed us with their bright welcoming smile and welcome drinks. When we entered our room, another surprise is the newly renovated room which makes it even better than the last time we stayed at the hotel. It was a good stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Of course guests can always visit the nearby Marina Bay Sands if they like some challenging gambling. or they visit the Garden. If they come with children, they can take them to ride on the Big Wheel.
Sangarapillai P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Well located and easily accessible by taxi and MRT

renovations has made the lobby and reception very inviting. the openess of the reception has improved the ambience of the hotel
9
Would love to stay all the time at the Hotel.
Travel tip: Excellent hotel to have a good rst and relaxtion.
Yenny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel

big room
7.3
close location to the casino resort. good hotel with spacious room. very friendly staffs... access to the room is restricted to the key holder ensures safety. definitely worth coming back
Nurhuda H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
good view

amazing view to the sea
8
It's got amazing view to Singapore flyer, marina bay, and center of the city. Next to the big mall and most importantly near to my seminar event
Annabelle V. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel with commendable service

Renovated rooms were superb
7.3
Our family's first stay in Singapore saw us head to the Pan Pacific for our accommodation. Because the staff could not meet our requests for a king bed and instead gave us two single beds, we were thus upgraded to a Panoramic Room. From our understanding, the hotel has recently undergone some renovation, and all for the better. Our room was modern in design and it was the smallest details that made our stay that much enjoyable - a usb dock to charge your iphone, a nespresso machine ready to use every morning just to name a few. Overall, we had a great time at the Pan Pacific and will definitely be back the next time my family and I are in Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is connected to the hotel. Convenient for all you Topshop and Zara fans.
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
A refurbished hotel with very helpful staff

Friendly staff, good quality rooms.
8
I was immediately struck by the friendliness of all the staff, they are an asset to the hotel.
Kong S. Couples January 25, 2013
Convenient hotel

Convenient, good service
7.7
Location is good, close to Singapore Flyer, easy to go to Sentosa and city centre. %min walk to MRT station and Parco department store. Service is good, we check in at 9am and got a room immediately so that can take a nap after our overnight flight. Room is a bit small though, the cabinet next to my bed is slightly broken. The massage shower head is good for relaxing muscle after a whole day out.
Chart L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Good location for me as this is next to my office.

Easy to get to all the restaurants and hawkers center.
9
Service is quite good. Everyone always carring a smiling face. All the facilities you need in a room, including internet, is available at no extra charges. If the coffee is larger in area, it will be even better.
Shopping Tip: There are plenty shopping malls and shops around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03