My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Jenny W. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great Hotel and nice rooms

In the heart of a business district
8.7
This hotel was great. Really appreciate my friend for such a good recommendation. It serves every purpose of my visit from business to leisure. The transport was so convenient from cabby to public transport.
Jenny W. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms

Very good location
8.7
Appreciate my friend good recommendation for choosing this hotel. The convenient transport and happenings in this area was great for my buiness and personal purposes. I don't have to travel much as do some shopping for my family too. Superb!
Pei X. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
great location

lovely hotel after renovation
8
very beautiful after the big renovation. was impressed with the features facilities in the room, very updated like you can view the room service menu on the screen and such.
Bernadette Y. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Luxurious hotel

location, service
7.3
I chose the hotel for its location and 5 star rating coz i wanted to stay in a nice hotel. Location was coz its adjacent to 3 malls. lobby and lounge was really done up nice. But the room was a bit outdated on some areas. Like the balcony area which looks like it hasnt been retouched for a long time with its old tiles. The bathroom was really good, it looks renovated, it has a nice shower area with 3 showerheads to choose from. The bed was also nice, high quality sheets and mattress. But i would say the room was a little bare which feels like theres something missing. We got the cheapest room and even eith an upgrade to mbs view, the room looks the same. It has no coffee machine too. Just instant packets of tea and coffee. The bed side table was 1-ft away from the bed which made it hard to grab things. The bed headboard looks old. Even the table dresser below the tv. The room feels like incompletely renovated. New on some areas, old on some areas. If i were to book again here, i'd try out the panoramic rooms where the rooms are completely renovated. The buffet breakfast was good. A lot of cuisine to choose from. They even had fresh fruit juices and you can customize which fruits. Overall, it was a great hotel. The staff, i can say were properly trained coz we had good service throughout our stay.
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel in a prime location

Newly renovated rooms with modern settings
8
Warm and polite staff greets me as I proceed to the check in counter with my family. Very accommodating as accede to my requests for room preference. Once in the room, my family and I were surprised by the modern design of interior, especially the spacious bathroom that that an automated blind that allows a see through view of the bedroom or privacy, with just a touch of a button. Location was great as right below the hotel is a shopping centre where it provide lots of alternative F&B choices. Overall experience was great and my whole family loved it.
Mareita B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Awesome...beautiful and nicely located

Customer service ..great
9
Crazzzzzzy expensive... example can of coke in lobby bar $12. and no snacks but attached to shopping malls with much more economical choices
Aaron F. Groups Australia, December 4, 2012
Amazing Hotel

large rooms, free wireless, great service
10
We stayed at the Pan pacific Singapore for 7 days for a holiday and enjoyed every minute of it. We had a panoramic king room which had plenty of space, large bath/shower and free internet. The staff were always friendly and we found ourselves having a aperitif at the atrium bar on most nights as the cocktails were great as was the service. We also tried the buffet breakfast which had a great selection and was decent quality. The hotel also gave us an early morning check in which allowed us to get rested up straight after our flight. We found the hotel location great with all our destinations a short taxi ride away and the taxis being readily available was very convenient. Overall the stay at Pan pacific was a great experience and we will definitely being staying here again next time we travel to Singapore.
Sunshine D. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Great location

Great location and shopping
7.3
Great location and staff. The place is very unique especially the drink lounge. Shopping is very convenient. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food. We only stayed for a day but enjoyed our stay. I forgot my charger and they were able to find one that was similar at their business center. They charged it for me as I was flying out the following morning.Great staff.
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Posh hotel with excellent service

Service with a smile, staff are attentive, hotel is clean and well-renovated.
9
The staff make you feel welcomed and comfortable. They also went the extra mile to help me find some thing I lost. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very convenient as it is linked to Marina Square Mall. Esplanade and Gardens by the Bay are within walking distance as well.
Arno V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2012
Recently renovated, even more luxerious

Nice restaurants
10
Pertfectly located close to Marina Bay, shops and Suntec

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08