or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Fantastic service.

Pacific club, harbour views, atrium.
9
A fantastic place to stay in a great location. Upon arrival they knew who we were presented my wife with flowers and we were taken direct to our room to do the check in. The room was on level 33 and was amazing with great views. Recommend the pacific club rooms, the cocktail hour and canapés in pacific club are amazing. A great place to stay for honeymoon
Desmond L. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Excellent Experience

Professional Staff with centralised location
10
It was the most memorable experience that my family enjoyed for a long time. When we checked into the hotel, we were told that we have booked into the wrong "Pan Pacific Hotel". This is because we assume that there is only one Pan Pacific Hotel in Singapore. To ensure a good experience for my family on this short getaway, the duty manager went the extra mile to contact Agoda to resolve this mistake that I have made. Besides giving us a competitive room rate, my family was offered complimentary breakfast on the following morning. The room was good with all the essential stuff of a 5 Star hotel.
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
good service with a smile

good service, room clean and lovely hotel
8.3
Very good service, room clean and excellent wifi service. GOod location but not so convenience to town and far for MRT station.Prefer provide the shuttle bus to MRT Station.
Dinah A. Couples Finland, October 5, 2012
Great location and service

Location, service, view
10
Location is almost at the bay side and walking distance to every where. Taxi is cheap and one possible for transportation. Service is friendly with a smile - at all times. If there is a line during rush time (check-in/-out) suddenly more workers will appear and everything goes smoothly. Club room: access to bigger rooms which is good when staying more then one night. At the club level beautiful view, free wifi, resfreshments and snacks (international and local food, drinks and sodas). All the lifts are with a view (same in most of the hotels with multiple floors) - might be stressful for people with fobia of highs.
Hotel Feature Tip: If alone and with budjet:use MRT orans-line and exit at the "Promenade". You can also use greenline from Airport and take a taxi from Cityhall. Otherwise use airport´s shuttle service. Club rooms are nice and the view from the roof club room is priceless (360 degree around the city and way over roof tops)
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Good hotel, overpriced

Service
8
Good hotel with typical 5 star service one would expect in Singapore. Overpriced like all the hotels are there.
Joseph C. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
One of the Best Hotels in the World !

View, Comfort
9
the hotel has very good service, check-in did not take long and staffs are friendly and helpful. the room is comfortable and has lots of space. the view from the hotel is unbeatable. been able to view singapore at night with a clear view to the singapore river at such a price. its an experience.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay offers quite a selection of Bars and Clubs to knock yourself out !
Mahmoud L. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
great hotel good location

close to shopping
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel and my kid love the location. The staffs were great and provide assistance from the time we step in the check-in counter. We will surely come back to this hotel in the future
Travel tip: We had a great stay at the hotel and my kid love the locatuon . The staffs were great and provide assistance from the time we step in the check-in counter. We will surely come back to this hotel in the future
Ja H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel and great service

Great design with lovely room layout, wonderful staff services
10
The overall hotel design is very nice. The room is spacious and cleanliness and layout are excellent. The staff and room services are wonderful and always helpful. The hotel is located just next to restaurants and shopping centres, which makes dining and shopping easy, and it is just 30 minutes away from the airport. Great value for money.
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good hotel, clean rooms

good location, spacious and clean rooms
8
Ask for a room on a high floor, it's quieter. Rooms were clean and spacious, wi-fi was steady. Pillows were a bit too soft for my liking although bed was fine. Staff were reasonably friendly although check-in took a longer time than expected.
Esther T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Generous sized rooms

Newly refurbished
8.3
Comfortable bed, generously sized bathroom. Good views from the room as well. It is also Close to the circle line but further from the red mrt line which links you to most places. But lobby is nicely and newly decorated. There is also a club at the first floor called mink that is popular with the locals. All in all, good hotel although pricey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05