or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Excellent service but terrible experience

Location
8.3
i was staying for four nights. the first impressive to me when i walked in was really nice. the staffs are friendly and kind. service provided is beyond expectation. however, i experienced a power cut in the room for 5 times which i find it it annoying. they've change the room for me but the carpet is quite smelly and so does the pillow. internet service was quite good and speed is fast enough. location is perfect as it is link to a shopping mall.
Joyce A. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Comfortable short stay

Fuss free check-in, Comfortable room, Central location
7.3
Chana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2012
Very good service

New Reception Area and new Bar style
8.7
Friendly atmosphere like stay at home. Staffs are very knowledgeable and very fast response. Room also renovated and very nice compare to before renovated. Bar area is very energetic and beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Very nice Chinese Restaurant
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location and helpful staff
7.3
I was offered this hotel as an alternative to the Pan Pacific Singapore at almost the last minute.I accepted because of the time involved and was not informed that there were workers in the Hotel 7 days a week from 8 am until 6 pm. Had i been aware of this i would certainly tried to find somewhere different.As well the rooms are very small for a supposing 5 star Hotel. We signed for the Breakfast deal, which was very good, except for the Indian family who liked to handle all the food. We made sure we had fresh or beat them to the buffet.
Nightlife Tip: If you happen to be in Singapore on a Saturday evening do not attempt to visit Sentosa Island as i did, it was a nightmare, the tour guide literally ran us around the events to try and keep to the schedule,we failed and as a result missed the first 10 mins or so of the main item"the song of the seas".Very disappointing.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Good convenient hotel with mall aside

Good location with a very convenient facilities, nearby mall and public transport
8.3
Since we take our early morning flight, we have to drop by early at the hotel. Luckily, the receptionist allows us to check in earlier.
Hotel Feature Tip: The window of hotel made of all glass with no safety block at high rise. Hence staying with overactive young kids could be a bit worry that they could bump over the glass.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

In the city with view of the Sg flyer
10
Staff were egear to please. Check in was a breeze and without any delay. Celebrated my birthday there and the hotel did provided a cake free of charge. Pool came with a steam room too.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2012
Very good hotel

Beauttiful view
10
Very nice hotel with fantastic views, nice well appointed rooms and excellent service, would definitely stay again
Wilma M. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Service was lacklustre

Comfy bed and good food
6.3
AV portal was not working and there was no useful service personnel that offered a solution, except asking me to perhaps take a dip in the pool instead. In all seriousness, this was not the kind of service I expected.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2012
Good location, Good rooms....

Location
8.7
Room was great, location is good for everywhere...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: universal Studios is highly recommended!
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Friendly Staff

Shopping Centre
8
hotel room is spacious and clean, the bed is large and comfortable. the toilet is equipped with a tub and a separate shower area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02