My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Ryan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel for spend time there not going out

Bathroom
9.3
I very enjoy stay there because i like a room its very comfortable and nice to stay.
Shopping Tip: usually i prefer to stay in orchard but when i stay here i feel more comfortable because it make me can spend time in the room
Huey P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Good environment

excellent service hotel
10
This is one hotel in Singapore that I love to go back to every time. This was probably my 7th or 8th stay at this hotel as I travel to Singapore quite often. The staff at the hotel is excellent and so is their service:) For shopping you do not have t go too far...just come down to level 2 and you are in marina square...and once there you have access to variety's of restaurants as well...and walk down two more floors on the other side and you are in the marina bay..and you have the night life in their too. It's just lovely...And the view you have both the panaromic view of the city or the view of the bay as well. I simply love this hotel and will go back to it any time:)
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Good Food

Location
8.7
We really enjoyed the hotel, we normally do not eat in hotels but the Pan Pacific had such an excellent buffet that we ate there on 2 x occasions.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great Birthday Stay with my best friend

Excellent services, nice rooms with magnificent view and nice club floor breakfast
9
Arrival experience was very good. GSA made me felt extremely welcomed with her warm smile and hospitable attitude. It was my friend birthday on our check out day, and a chocolate cake was prepared inside our room and it was indeed a pleasant surprise for my friend. Service was very efficient and prompt. We had a pleasant stay and definitely come back again. Upon check out, the GSA also wished my friend happy birthday and even sang birthday song which we find that very sweet of you guys. Once again, thanks a million and look forward to stay with you again. :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Great services and hospitable hosts. Worth the money. Nice rooms with magnificant views.
David F. Business travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2012
Stylish hotel and good location

Understated and tasteful, great breakfast.
7.7
this is the third time i have returned to this hotel and always find it a pleasant experience, it offers you a different experience of singapore away from the hub bub of orchard road but by the water and the walkways along the river. the rooms a nice and airy and service very pleasant.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Perfect location and good value for the money

Nice views and pool
8.7
pan pacific is in the perfect location. it's not as expensive as some other singapore hotels, but is nice, modern, and well put together. the pool is a nice respite from the heat and it's in walking distance to all the action: the sands, the shops, the marina, the walking and running paths, etc. we'd stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even if you're not into that stuff, see the Louis Vuitton store. It's pretty amazing ..
Andrew M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Great hotel in excellent Marina Bay area

Pacific Club open kitchen, quality of food, exceptional service, access to Marina Square shopping direct from hotel
9.7
Relatively late checkin (after 10pm) but Pacfic Club reception showed us all facilities available in the private lounge. This is a great hotel in a terrific location and upgrading to Pacific Club is well worth it.
Vivien A. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great location, excellent service

Balcony with view
9
upon arrival we were offered an upgrade including breakfast for 70 sd, which was great value. our room was lovely with great views from the balcony. the service throughout our stay was excellent and i would highyly reccomend this hotel
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
great place

comfort
10
it was beautiful weekend..i loved it..i had a wonderful time with my girl friend there..the facilities of the hotels are pure 5 stars pool,suana,jaccuzi breakfast everything was just perfect for a comfortable stay..it was one of my best stay in singapore
Joanna F. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2012
Very clean immaculate

Clean pristine
8.7
very nice comfortable stay. rooms are small but very clean. service faultless. views nice. location fantastic near shopping mall, eateries, glutton bay outdoor stalls etc so lots to see and eat! take higher floor better views and rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06