or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Gordon A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Good facilities but service below expectations

Location, Gym, Pool, Size and Comfort of Rooms
6.7
A 5-star hotel with unexpected dysfunctions, primarily in service and in room quality. 1st of all the room was noisy - you could hear traffic from the windows, and the noise from your upstairs neighbors toilets loud and bothersome. The bathroom door was slatted so it got really cold in the bathroom (and no matter how we tried to adjust the temperature, there room was always cold). Service was try friendly, but there seemed to be poor coordination, e.g., we booked a taxi but never got it, we were never told of changes in venue for the afternoon tea (when we found out, it was after having to ask 4 different staff), asked for turn down service and didn't get it. we were told that our room had a do not disturb sign on it.... but, how did they place that letter in our room, beside the tv if there was a do not disturb sign. Let's say there were a number of continuous irritations you would not have expected from a hotel of this caliber.
Daniel V. Families with older children Germany, March 15, 2012
Just for Business

Food and quick an prfessional staff
4
Pool eay too cold and with lack of atmosphere, reminded me of East Germany under the sun... Plus there was torn furniture in the room. Time to revamp this place...
Lapika S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2012
Great location

Close to conference venue
9.3
It is located in very convenient location around City Hall. There is a good shopping mall nearby. The service is really nice. Staffs are helpful. Overall experience is good.
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Fantastic hotel & great location!!!

Location, facilities, service
9.7
we stayed at the pan pacific hotel for 4 nights. the location is fantastic, very close to shops, restaurants and public transport. the hotel service was fantastic, everyone was very helpful with tips on where to go to eat and what to go see. we had a late flight and they let us have a late check out. will definitely stay here again!
Katherine T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
great location, excellent amenities

fantastic breakfasts and atmosphere, views of harbour
10
We are absolutely delighted with our stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel (our anniversary trip). It really is all you can ask for in a top quality hotel, and in particular, we enjoyed our breakfasts at Global Kitchen, which caters to all cultures. We also upgraded to an executive package, which allowed us drinks and appetisers on an executive floor, with great views. Opt for a harbour view if you can!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the Marina Bay Hotel for a drink, overlooking the harbour
Leena D. Couples India, March 12, 2012
excellent location-good welcome!

the reception identified my husband immediately (frm passport/previous business visit)& said" welcome back!"
8.3
v comfortable rooms and good service+great location!
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Superb view and facilities

Clean and fantastic view. amazing done up bathroom and tub.
9.7
it was a great stay with a very panaromic view. the bathroom was fabulous and jaw dropping. everything was 10/10 for the stay. thumbs up!
Thang T. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Good location, excellent service, friendly staff

Staff, location
7.3
i found the pan pacific to be quite enjoyable and the room was spacious and clean. internet facilities were good and quick access to nearby shopping centres a plus.
Huijuan W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Centrally located with good amenities

Good location, Free Wifi, Great view of Marina area
8.7
Hotel itself looks a bit old, but the room was decent and we got an upgrade to a room with a balcony. View was fantastic from the balcony, we could see the light show at Marina Bay Sands. The location is great to go shopping, with 2 malls linked to the hotel itself. Service was excellent. The staff were all friendly and eager to help. There was a club right outside the hotel too, Royal Room. We didn't go but it was packed on the weekends. Seems very popular with the young party goers
Shamsul I. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Comfortable Room.

Very big.
10
I enjoyed my night there. Very comfortable and peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08