or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with young children China, August 1, 2014
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9.7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Jui L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
The Classic Hotel of Marina Bay Area

Comfort of room, location and bay view of the room
8.3
All that can be expected of a Pan Pacific stay was somewhat diminished compared to previous staycations. The standard which I have come to expect has been lowered.I hope that the service and promptness of the front desk staff can be improved to make guests feel more welcome.
Richard G. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
fantastic buffet selection

breakfast buffet, room standard, fast checkin/check out
10
very happy to have chosen pan pacific among plenty of hotel options; the great reviews about the amazing buffet spread are exceptionally truthful! ms Diana of the restaurant very customer-oriented and very professional! we loved our room!all the hotel staff very helpful. will definitely recommend!
Hana D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good location

cozy, warm, best
9.3
awesome
Luiza K. Families with young children Russia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9.7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Janice L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Excellent Stay

Comfy Bed, Good View and also good location
10
It was a comfy stay to have a short staycation. I will come back again.
Guek T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again
Joseph J. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
great hotel

Good food, Clean , Good location.
9
Excellent, This is our second stay At the Pan Pacific, And it did not disappoint. The Buffet was unbelievable. If we are in Singapore again, We will be staying at the Pan Pacific hotel again.
Philippe A. Business travelers France, July 25, 2014
Business Stay

Location, comfort and service
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The only downside was the very poor quality and reliability of the Internet connection. I appreciate that it is free, but I needed uninterrupted connectivity for 2 hours straight for a very critical piece if work. However, DoCoMo decided to black list my IP, which killed my work. And technical support from DoCoMo was really unfriendly and unhelpful. The staff at Pan Pacific tried to to assist me and they went the extra mile to support me. DoCoMo was unfortunately a very bad ISP.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05