or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Keith D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Great location and excellent room

Quality of room, view, choice for breakfast, friendliness of staff
9.3
The location of the hotel was excellent being walking distance from the city centre, The breakfast was excellent and set you up for the day. A room upgrade with breakfast deal was offered on check in which we accepted and represented good value for money. The staff wwe dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask about deals on check in.
Syed F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Excellent Location with Great View of the Marina

Excellent Service and Comfort
9.3
Check in was prompt. Staff from departure counter was very attentive to the queue and quickly came over to attend to us. As our rooms were not ready and the staff explained professionally it was due to high occupancy. We were promptly informed that the room would take up to 1.5 hours and the hotel had arranged for a complementary house drink at the atrium as a recovery for the delay. It was a delightful service. 30 mins later, we were informed that our room was ready and we were given an upgrade to higher floor with balcony. We were pleasantly surprised by the service level and the extra mile this hotel went to truly deliver a memorable experience. The room was fantastic. View was gorgeous overseeing the Marina bay area. Bed was extremely comfortable with amazingly soft down feather pillows. No neck pain and feel fully rested the next day. One commendable feature of the room is the availability of Audio and Video cables. Connecting the laptop to the TV system was a breeze. Clearly this hotel has put in much thought to anticipate their guests needs. I had a memorable stay indeed
Restaurant Tip: Pan Pacific Singapore is located at the heart of Marina area with sheltered link ways to many food eateries and retail area. One nice place to consider is the Millenia Tower. Row of asian cuisines and bars available at the alfresco area near the valet parking. Check out Bab Noodle, Raku Zen etc For in hotel dining, check out outlet at the pool. Lovely beef burger and hearty lunches while enjoying the breeze.
Carla B. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
love their service

front desk and conceirge very warm and accomodating
8.3
Warm and Accommodating Staff 1. we came from a long haul flight and arrived early morning. They accommodated our early check-in request. 2. one service operators are very warm, friendly and pro-active. We were there during Chinese new year and i asked which establishments are open. they gave me a list and called me back after a few minutes to share additional information. Cons 1. Bed was a little bit too hard.
Qian L. Families with older children China, January 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good services
9.3
The hotel is fantastic with good location near to Marina Bay Sands casiono and shopping centers orchard. The room is very spaciou and the service is very good and friendly.
Roger G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2012
Great location, big rooms

near cbd, near mrt and shopping centers
9
Despite the busy location, the rooms are quiet and soundproof against the outside traffic. Nice Gym, very friendly staff, high class restaurants in-house, direct link with the Marina Square Shopping Mall and Suntec City. Direct access o the conference center. Ideal for business and leasure stays.
Yoshihiro T. Couples Japan, January 25, 2012
Good service and Good atmosphere

Good for sightseeing and business
8.7
I felt overall service level is quite good and stable.
Vyacheslav K. Families with young children January 24, 2012
Cosy and nice hotel

Big and comfortable rooms, great service
9.7
We' ve been in Pan Pacific on Chinese New Year, 3 nights. REaly enjoy our staying. The room is big enough, bathroom with a bathtub. Balcony with a view to Marina Bay. Really enjoyed breakfast at the 3rd floor - Global kitchen - variety of food, any choice you'd like. Nice location of the hotel, a bit away from the 1-st line of MArina Bay - less noisy. We'LL definitively return here to stay. Service is helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: We made upgrade for business lounge and enjoyed nice espresso and snacks at morning time and good wine and cheeses afternoon at 22 floor.
Allan S. Couples Australia, January 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel, convenient location

free wi fi, executive club lounge 22 floor
7.7
took adventage of the executive club upgrade per night which entitled us to a lovely room overlooking water with balcony and free food all day nearly. the exc club food was similar to and as nice as the raffles hotel high tea @ $50 per head, a must do when in singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take in the ambience and atmosphere of the 1836 Raffles Hotel High Tea. Well worth the $50 per head
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
great place, comfortable ambience and good service

bed is super comfy with warm ambience and professional service.
8
because something croped up, i called to request for late checkin and it was granted. but during the checkin, the service was a little slow as papaerwork has to be done, same for departure. but other than that, the room is of standard and they even gave us a complimentary upgrade to a higher level (room)which was a very nice gesture. stay was pleasant, and would love to visit again.
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Great location

selling Point
10
I enjoy my stay every minutes with Spectacular view from my room which can see marina bay.The room was very big enough for me and also the mattress and pillow was so comfortable .Express check in and check out. i would like to book again on 13th feb but unfortunately no more rooms available.Im sure i will be back again.I love the service very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01