Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Lukman S. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Great location with lovely service

Nice location, lovely staffs.
7.7
We get a good deal from Agoda booking for staying 4 nights in this hotel. We were offered to upgrade to the higher room and complimentary breakfast for two by paying which is a good offer because the receptionist said that we have to pay additional per person for breakfast. The food is nice and the staffs are ver helpful. However, I don't understand why some of the guests are turned down by saying that the place is full and ask them to have breakfast somewhere else. It happened to us as well, they asked whether we want to wait because the place is full or having breakfast in other restaurant. We said we want to wait, and they can find the seats for us straight away, because i can see that there are plenty of seats available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is adjoining with suntec city and marina square. Within walking distant with marina bay sand and raffles city. For food, I recommend Raffles City beacuse it is cheaper and nicer there.
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Accessible first class hotel

There are links to several malls
8
First class hotel and very accessible to the malls. Buffet breakfast was great -many choices! Room was exquisite, and tailored for businessmen..
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Wonderful Service

Top quality hotel
10
The internet was not very good, and Pan Pacific hotel send a tech. professor help us. they doing very good job. we all like this hotel very much.
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, February 5, 2012
Best deal in Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great room
10
I've been trying the Pan Pacific Marina after the positive experience that i had with the new one behind Orchard Road. I think that this hotel is still the best value for money in Singapore right now. Location, room, facilities, staff, food and beverage, the mall just next to it...two thumbs up. Don't forget to check out the club downstairs, great hip people during the weekend
Nightlife Tip: check out the club downstairs, great hip people during the weekend
Chin W. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Late checkout and prompt services
7.7
The hotel has prompt service. whenever we request for something, they are able to accede to our request promptly. The desk person was also kind enough to let us have late checkout. Other than that, the hotel has fairly good facilities, with well-equipped gym and a nice swimming pool.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Luxurious

Spotless, swimming pool & great location
9.7
Booked as a special treat we were not disappointed with this hotel. The rooms were lush with everything we needed including a fantastic view. The staff were great and always smiling. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rodney C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Great hotel, staff where great.

Rooms where very nice and staff where great.
9.3
we both enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very nice and willing to go the extra mile to help.
Jaime C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Provide quality service
9.7
easy access to any hot spots in singapore. furthermore, they able to upgrade me to a deluxe room, however, the room is too closed to oriental marina hotel. it hardly get the free wi-fi from pan pacific hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Chinese Restaurant providing good chinese and cantonese cuisine.
Winston D. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Excellent hotel

Room, service, view, proximity to attractions
10
this is simply an excellent hotel that prides itself on its "can do " attitude. my wife and i are extremely satisfied. we booked a "pacific club" room on the 33rd floor which includes free internet, cocktails from 5.30pm to 8.00pm. just a great place to stay.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Great location and wonderful hotel

the service and rooms plus the shopping area
8.7
the pan pacific hotel is loacted near suntec towers and the esplande and is very comfortable but simple hotel. easy access to the marina shops and close to flyer and many more attractions. all surrounding facilitates are intergrated and undercover so if with bad weather getting between building is still simple and of course you stay dry!
Shopping Tip: From the lift take the second floor past the tailor shop and through the swing door into Marian shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08