Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Diana W. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Excellent choice of hotels

Location; friendly and resourceful staff; modern and very clean rooms; beautiful pool
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Pan Pacific. Beautiful rooms; beautiful view; and very resourceful staff were able to find a way to have my husband's sandal fixed despite the fact that all shoemakers were closed because of Chinese New Year's. Concierge service, although sometimes very resourceful, was a problem because a number of times it provided us with incorrect and misleading information. So, take any advice they provide with a grain of salt. Otherwise, the concierge service is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to make some time for the pool; what a pleasant way to relax after a long day of walking the streets of Singapore!
Alex H. Groups Australia, January 29, 2012
Good location & nice room

location
8
The hotel with a strategically located with shopping centre surround and nice view to Marina.
Jackeline F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
6.7
This is my 1st time to stay Pan-Pacific Hotel, the location is good, very easy to go to other shopping malls within walking distance. We booked Deluxe Twin Bed room for my stay, but the room is small and with a bit smelly, I tried to inform reception to change my room, but they told me hotel is overbooked during my travel period, so they cannot arrange room change for us.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
very nice hotel in singapore

location
8.3
Very nice hotel. Very clean and tidy. Room was good but bathhad banging noise from pipes so we was upgraded to a beautifull suite could not complain The hotel lobby was very large and bright with many places to sit and restaurants to dine in. Good hotel for big event. Did not go hungry with plenty of choices for every pallet. Location was great for shopping malls and waterfront activities but subway was a walk in the hot weather.
Masturina A. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Excellent service staffs from a Renowned Hotel

Great panoramic view of the Marina Bay district, friendly service staffs of different nationalities
9.3
pan pac singapore which is located in city hall gives an excellent view of the marina bay district. it is the perfect choice of hotel if you wish to be situated a small distance away from the bustling and crowded shopping district, orchard road. it is a walking distance to landmarks such as the explanade and marina bay sands. worth ever penny you spent!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Suntec City, Raffles City Shopping Centre,the Esplande, Marina Bay Sands, Funan the IT Mall and Boat Quay.
Marie T. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2012
nice hotel good location spacious rooms

great pool, good location
8.7
well priced hotel, breakfast included would have been good. great pool area and all staff very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't visit on Chinese New Year, lots of shops closed and everyone went to Sentosa. Don't visit Sentosa on the weekend too crowded
Muhammad A. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Great way to spend a stop-over

Location
10
Was a great way to spend a stop-over. Definately would recommend staying at the Pan Pacific. Close to all the main attractions
Jan H. Solo travelers Germany, January 28, 2012
Anytime again!

Very good service and convenient location.
9.3
I was very pleased with my stay at the Pan Pacific. On arrival i got upgraded to a Club Room. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The views from the 33rd floor were amazing. The benefits of the club lounge like free drinks and finger food were nice to have. When I mentioned in the survey they sent me after my stay that I found a hair in my bathroom the manager send me a long and personal mail to apologize - it matched the great service I experienced during my whole stay.
Asikin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Great Place

Luxury with low price
10
very comfortable and the staff is very professional and polite
Gitte T. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2012
Great hotel, super service

Location is fantastic, good gym and pool
9.7
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. It is very conviniently located so walked to everything..close to Marina Bay Sands and great shopping and theathers. THe service is very good..and very clean hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Ku de ta bar at Marina Bay Sands..really great for sunset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05