or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Harrid I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2012
A beautiful hotel with five star service.

Great views of marina bay. Great Service.
7.3
Simply wonderful. Housekeeping should be given an award. Their service at the hotel is second to none. The only let down was their air conditioning system in the room. It was however rectified by the manager on duty by providing us with a new room on the 29th floor. Room service is a let down for the hotel, and I do hope they work on it before my next stay.
Shopping Tip: Marina square mall is connect to the hotel. Only 2 minutes walk. Great place to shop and dine during our stay. My wife had a great time shopping as I found out from the bank statements.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great service and good location

Furnishing slightly dated
7.3
had the room with balcony and it was great. the room is big and comfortable but the furnitures are somewhat old. location is great and staff extremely friendly and warm.
Roshan J. Solo travelers India, January 8, 2012
great location, big rooms, nice view

in the heart of the city. very near to the mall
8.7
very nice staff. fast check-in & assisted in arranging my meetings pro-actively. recommend for business travelers.
Natakan P. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2012
Location Perfect - Room (good) - Service (unrated)

I would say, I pay for the room.
6
1. location perfect 2. room good 3. service - doesn't exist except at the pool attendant (example : our plane was delayed from 2pm. to 4pm. , when we arrived the counter at 4pm. we were told that" we have our room for you already but the room was not ready" (me : shocked .. is this 5 stars?) "could you please wait for a moment?"so i asked back how long was that some moment "one hour and a half". "but the hotel could offer you the drink at the bar" that is enough said for that example. they have no clue what do the 5 stars do. there is nothing about the service here that i like except for the pool attendant. (this is one of the best!) 5. breakfast was a nightmare. i paid for it but i finally skip this. you have to line up for 20 minutes before you could be seated.. and the food was horrible. my fiance even get the problem from their food as well. but if you want a place that is so easy to hop for here and there for shopping. it is not a bad choice at all. ps. i book the marina view and ended up with something else
Restaurant Tip: Back out - yummy steak next door
Solange P. Families with older children Brazil, January 8, 2012
Great hotel, great location and wonderfull service

Staff helpful and flexible with early check in and late check out
9.3
I booked 3 suites for my family and even dough the reservation said the check in could be made up 2pm, I got there at 10 am with my old parents asking if could get at least one early check in, the staff were nice, understandable and flexible with their rules and helped us easily! Congrats for the service , nice rooms and bathrooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the sightseeing red bus in Maina square, it's will give you a good idea about the City, after making a complete round stops at Arabic town and go o the cafes near the Mosque! After that take the bus again and look for the next bus stop where you can changie for the yellow line ( city tour)
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great location but poor service

Cleanliness and comfort of rooms
9
The hotel had many dining options and is directly connected to a few shopping malls, convenient!
Muhammed Z. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great view of the Marina area. Spacious rooms.

Near to the casino and shopping areas.
8
i requested for a late check out and got it without any hassle. front desk was very accomodating. booked a room on the executive floor. very spacious and impressive room. decent breakfast spread.
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cleanliness of room
9
The gym and pool on the fourth floor were well maintained but perhaps a jacuzzi could be added..
Tony P. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Good Staff,

Location, ease of access to MRT and adjoins shopping mall.
7
Nice hotel and at a nice price from Agoda.com. Close to MRT and the Bay with tourist attractions. Excellent as it adjoins a shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Songs of the Sea at Sentosa Island.
Jui L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms, view and service

Balcony albeit on a low floor
9.7
I loved every aspect of the hotel from location, room amenities, layout, balcony, service of staff and the view from the balcony. Didn't like the low floor allocation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02