or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Todd T. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Awesome

convenient, clean, nice, pro
9.3
Great spot: huge place, well run, clean with plenty of amenities. I'd definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Showers rock
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Service and Location
9.3
2nd time staying at Pan Pac and still loving it. Great service from staff, friendly, obliging and helpful. Very easy to get to get around as it is near suntec, marina square and esplanade.
Asokar S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Pleasant Stay With Great View

Lovely large bathroom, comfortable bed
8.7
Friendly and helpful staff at reception and at the lobby bar.
Hui S. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Comfortable room and helpful staff

COmfortable rooms; friendly and helpful staff
7.7
booked the room for a small staycation with my girlfriends. booked the deluxe room with a queen sized bed. comfortable and clean rooms although the deco is little dated. service staff were super helpful, from the room service staff who were generous with towels and bath products to prompt av technical help when we wanted to watch movies from our laptop but had difficulties connecting to the tv at midnight. overall a nice stay but do opt for rooms with a nice view as mine was nothing to rave about.
Hotel Feature Tip: If it is for a special getaway, do opt for the rooms with a view of the marina area.
Cyril T. Couples France, March 18, 2012
Great location with shopping area

Big room
7.3
Room was huge. Had a separate living area. There are also clubs nearby.
Budiaji H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2012
Nice 5 Star Hotel

friendly staff, clean and spacious room
9
i got myself a deluxe balcony room there. friendly staff. and the room was clean and spacious. too bad the view to marina bay is blocked by other hotel in front of pan pacific. pan pacific should also make over the balcony. there was not even a single chair there. overall, i enjoyed my stay there.
Gordon A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Good facilities but service below expectations

Location, Gym, Pool, Size and Comfort of Rooms
6.7
A 5-star hotel with unexpected dysfunctions, primarily in service and in room quality. 1st of all the room was noisy - you could hear traffic from the windows, and the noise from your upstairs neighbors toilets loud and bothersome. The bathroom door was slatted so it got really cold in the bathroom (and no matter how we tried to adjust the temperature, there room was always cold). Service was try friendly, but there seemed to be poor coordination, e.g., we booked a taxi but never got it, we were never told of changes in venue for the afternoon tea (when we found out, it was after having to ask 4 different staff), asked for turn down service and didn't get it. we were told that our room had a do not disturb sign on it.... but, how did they place that letter in our room, beside the tv if there was a do not disturb sign. Let's say there were a number of continuous irritations you would not have expected from a hotel of this caliber.
Daniel V. Families with older children Germany, March 15, 2012
Just for Business

Food and quick an prfessional staff
4
Pool eay too cold and with lack of atmosphere, reminded me of East Germany under the sun... Plus there was torn furniture in the room. Time to revamp this place...
Lapika S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2012
Great location

Close to conference venue
9.3
It is located in very convenient location around City Hall. There is a good shopping mall nearby. The service is really nice. Staffs are helpful. Overall experience is good.
Katherine T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
great location, excellent amenities

fantastic breakfasts and atmosphere, views of harbour
10
We are absolutely delighted with our stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel (our anniversary trip). It really is all you can ask for in a top quality hotel, and in particular, we enjoyed our breakfasts at Global Kitchen, which caters to all cultures. We also upgraded to an executive package, which allowed us drinks and appetisers on an executive floor, with great views. Opt for a harbour view if you can!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the Marina Bay Hotel for a drink, overlooking the harbour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06