or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Leena D. Couples India, March 12, 2012
excellent location-good welcome!

the reception identified my husband immediately (frm passport/previous business visit)& said" welcome back!"
8.3
v comfortable rooms and good service+great location!
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Superb view and facilities

Clean and fantastic view. amazing done up bathroom and tub.
9.7
it was a great stay with a very panaromic view. the bathroom was fabulous and jaw dropping. everything was 10/10 for the stay. thumbs up!
Thang T. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Good location, excellent service, friendly staff

Staff, location
7.3
i found the pan pacific to be quite enjoyable and the room was spacious and clean. internet facilities were good and quick access to nearby shopping centres a plus.
Huijuan W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Centrally located with good amenities

Good location, Free Wifi, Great view of Marina area
8.7
Hotel itself looks a bit old, but the room was decent and we got an upgrade to a room with a balcony. View was fantastic from the balcony, we could see the light show at Marina Bay Sands. The location is great to go shopping, with 2 malls linked to the hotel itself. Service was excellent. The staff were all friendly and eager to help. There was a club right outside the hotel too, Royal Room. We didn't go but it was packed on the weekends. Seems very popular with the young party goers
Shamsul I. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Comfortable Room.

Very big.
10
I enjoyed my night there. Very comfortable and peaceful.
Ryan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel for spend time there not going out

Bathroom
9.3
I very enjoy stay there because i like a room its very comfortable and nice to stay.
Shopping Tip: usually i prefer to stay in orchard but when i stay here i feel more comfortable because it make me can spend time in the room
Huey P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Good environment

excellent service hotel
10
This is one hotel in Singapore that I love to go back to every time. This was probably my 7th or 8th stay at this hotel as I travel to Singapore quite often. The staff at the hotel is excellent and so is their service:) For shopping you do not have t go too far...just come down to level 2 and you are in marina square...and once there you have access to variety's of restaurants as well...and walk down two more floors on the other side and you are in the marina bay..and you have the night life in their too. It's just lovely...And the view you have both the panaromic view of the city or the view of the bay as well. I simply love this hotel and will go back to it any time:)
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Good Food

Location
8.7
We really enjoyed the hotel, we normally do not eat in hotels but the Pan Pacific had such an excellent buffet that we ate there on 2 x occasions.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great Birthday Stay with my best friend

Excellent services, nice rooms with magnificent view and nice club floor breakfast
9
Arrival experience was very good. GSA made me felt extremely welcomed with her warm smile and hospitable attitude. It was my friend birthday on our check out day, and a chocolate cake was prepared inside our room and it was indeed a pleasant surprise for my friend. Service was very efficient and prompt. We had a pleasant stay and definitely come back again. Upon check out, the GSA also wished my friend happy birthday and even sang birthday song which we find that very sweet of you guys. Once again, thanks a million and look forward to stay with you again. :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Great services and hospitable hosts. Worth the money. Nice rooms with magnificant views.
David F. Business travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2012
Stylish hotel and good location

Understated and tasteful, great breakfast.
7.7
this is the third time i have returned to this hotel and always find it a pleasant experience, it offers you a different experience of singapore away from the hub bub of orchard road but by the water and the walkways along the river. the rooms a nice and airy and service very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04