or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Vincy L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

good service. fast and efficient. location is easy to find.
9.3
check in and check out is fast. service is excellent. room is still Abit small though imo
Andres J. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2012
excellent customer service

access to malls and transport
8.7
we were given a very pleasant reception upon check-in and our request for an early check-in was accommodated. it was my daughter's birthday and the early check in allowed us to enjoy universal studios immediately when we arrived. pan pacific hotel has access to the malls within marina and our room had the merlion and the flyer for a view. very clean room. fantastic hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: access the mall (even suntec) from the hotel's 2nd floor hotel exits. no need to walk alnong the street.
Surapol T. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2012
Good location for shopping

Good service
9
good location for shopping and eating. great service. modern room design but so small. swimming pool is nice.
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Luxury
10
I stayed for one night on business in January 2012, having stayed previously (also on business). The hotel is great, has everything that you need for business travel and was surprisingly affordable. I selected the hotel through tripadvisor and was surprised at the "headline rate" and was pleased to be able to get the room at an even lower rate through Agoda. One of the best touches was the fact that both wired and wireless internet connection ere included in the price. The room service menu has a reasonable (if not surprising) range at prices which are comparable to those at Singapore restaurants.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a direct entrance to the Suntec City Mall. This has good shopping (but not as wide a range as Orchard) and convenience stores as well as alternative places to eat.
Xiuzhuan W. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Prompt service as expected of a five-star chain

close to marina bay sands
10
Mine was a seamless stay, and it made me realize, how much more value for money I was getting by staying here versus a boutique hotel.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
a beautiful hotel with fabulous facilities

beautiful rooms, king bed, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great location
9.7
We arrived early for check in and arrival staff organised a priority clean so we could access our room as soon as possible. The room with balcony was beautiful with lovely facilities, ensuite with bath and separate shower, king bed, lovely decor and spotlessly clean. We found the staff to be extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is wonderful with its close proximity to excellent shopping including Orchard Road, the MRT and Marina Bay for restaurants, bars and cultural venues. We have already recommended the Pan Pacific to family and friends who will be booking for their stay in July.
Barry J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
really nice hotel

great location
8
1st time in singapore, loved every second of it, the hotel was very nice and accomodating and also in an excellent location, walking distance to most places and also the rail transport only 2 minutes walk away. the hotel was well serviced and ver friendly, places to go and see would lau pa sat food market and try some real authentic cuisine, see the marina park sands observation deck and also clarke quays!! great place to visit!!!
Harrid I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2012
A beautiful hotel with five star service.

Great views of marina bay. Great Service.
7.3
Simply wonderful. Housekeeping should be given an award. Their service at the hotel is second to none. The only let down was their air conditioning system in the room. It was however rectified by the manager on duty by providing us with a new room on the 29th floor. Room service is a let down for the hotel, and I do hope they work on it before my next stay.
Shopping Tip: Marina square mall is connect to the hotel. Only 2 minutes walk. Great place to shop and dine during our stay. My wife had a great time shopping as I found out from the bank statements.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great service and good location

Furnishing slightly dated
7.3
had the room with balcony and it was great. the room is big and comfortable but the furnitures are somewhat old. location is great and staff extremely friendly and warm.
Roshan J. Solo travelers India, January 8, 2012
great location, big rooms, nice view

in the heart of the city. very near to the mall
8.7
very nice staff. fast check-in & assisted in arranging my meetings pro-actively. recommend for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04