My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Choi W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
room ok very big

location very good
8
location very good , near hotel 2 shopping centre easy shopping. and outside free shuttle services to( universal studios singapore ),walk 10 min to( marina sand & casino , eye world )hotel room very big can extra bed inside the room.
Somboon C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2011
Great location and service

Great location to shopping and attraction.
9.7
Get good service and information from concierge. The Equipments in fitness room are new and high grade. There is swimming pool also. Th epool is good enough to relax. The room is clean and new. It is very close to bus stop and sub-way station. Also, there is walk way to shopping mall. This hotel is perfect for couple, business travelle.
Ichun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2011
good location, bad rooms, don't stay here.

good location.
6
to say the least, i was disappointed. 1. i was not at all pleased with the room i was staying in. i was staying on the 24th floor and the last room down the corridor. 2. as soon as i stepped in, i noticed that it was much smaller than the previous one i had stayed in. just because i was travelling alone this time does not mean that the hotel can give me a much smaller room with the same amount of money i was paying. i could not understand why i made same reservation, same money, but not the same value. 3. what made the room worse was the paperthin walls. i could hear the next room as they coughed, laughed, talked on the phone...etc. it was crazy if your next door neighbor were night owls. 4. the pillows stank. i wasn;t even sure if they changed it. there was a really musty smell to the pillows, which i requested for change immediately. 5. not only were the walls paper thin, so was the door. unfortunately, the staff stairs was just right next to my room, being the last room on the corridor.so each time a staff goes in and out of the room,i thought someone was opening my door.that's how scary it was
Hotel Feature Tip: room not near the fire escape would be a good option.
Chen L. Couples Taiwan, December 19, 2011
Good location and superior room space and bathroom

Good location ,convenient for shop and subway
9.7
very good hotel for the prize and good location ,5mins to bay sand and 6mins walk to station ~
Shilpa S. Business travelers India, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel very lively

Better than other hotels in Singapore were I stayed during my last vists
10
i think it's forth of choosing pan pacific . i am delighted !!!
Chan S. Couples Cambodia, December 19, 2011
Good quality hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, good services.
7.3
A good quality and service hotel suitable for their name. Very satisfactory.
David D. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel, pretty big room (Deluxe)

Hotel was clean, fine staff
7
All was taken care of well, only remark I had was the non-inclusive breakfast for $40! WiFi was good, room was tidy and clean. Was on the 32nd floor wih a nice view over the city. Din't try the pool area
Mika P. Business travelers Finland, December 19, 2011
Good service & nice rooms

Spaceous rooms
9.3
Great hotel, nice rooms, good service. But far from the subway station.
Shopping Tip: Next to nice shopping mall.
Ismarudi I. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Location, location

Lovely Place
10
We just can recommend this hotel - it made our last holiday days just perfect!! The rooms are nice and modern.
Kuo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2011
Love this hotel

Triangle design
10
Everything is good. Every time I stay here us a good experience. Absolutely recommend this hotel! Value for money and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02