or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2012
Simply thoughtful and classic hotel.

A hotel that has what you need. ;)
8
although pan pac has been around for sometime, the impression that it had on me when i first walk into the room was the funiture looks a little worn out. but as i progress on the settle myself into the room, i notice that the hotel had paid alot of details on providing the nessary things that the guest will need. example of such was cables which is needed for me to hook up my presentation on the lcd screen was provided at the hotel. for other hotels, you will probably have to bring your own or request from the front desk. and chances is most hotel does not have such cables. a good place to stay in to do up your work.
Chen H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Value for money

everything
8
the moment i step into the hotel, it was clean and spacious. very comfortable feeling.
Shopping Tip: Nearby shooping malls such as suntec and marina square.
May U. Couples Japan, January 2, 2012
Wonderful New Years Vacation!

Great views of Marina Bay, Many shopping areas nearby
9.3
we stayed for 3 nights on the 25th floor facing the marina bay. we had excellent views of the harbor and loved seeing the new years eve fireworks from the comfort of our own room balcony. the executive room plan is an excellent value considering you get to enjoy free drinks from 5p-8p and 24 hour coffee and light snacks. one downside was the long wait time of the elevators. we always had to plan an extra 5-7 min to get out. it was our one year wedding anniversary, and the cake sent by the staff was an excellent touch. would definitely love to return!!
Hotel Feature Tip: 22nd floor and higher have exterior elevator lifts so you can enjoy the views.
Mehran Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
fantastic place

near marina bay
8.3
location of hotel was very good and it was near shopping center , marina bay and mrt station. negative thing , they give my room to me so late about 4 p.m.but generally was good.
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel near shopping malls

Location
7.7
the concierge took very long to answer calls and the temperature of the shower was difficult to adjust..
Eric O. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Big n nice hotel room

Shopping area n many eataries.
10
Staffs and hotel service are good except the room was not ready upon check in. But was infd that the hotel was fully booked a day before my arrival cos is a New Year Eve. Acceptable and hope the next time i am there, this is not an issue anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Marina Bay, nice photo taking around the area and very nice view in day n night. Can easily access to casio in Marina Bay Sands and the Singapore Flyer.
Anita M. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
It works

Location,the staff but most of all
9.7
I've been staying in hotels better than Pan Pacific in Singapore but it doesn't mean that those hotels have better bed than what Pan Pacific have...Just for the bed,I'll sure be back soon.
Hard G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2012
Recharged Rest Day

Room clean and nice Marina Bay view!
10
Room is clean and service excellent albeit the standing lamp bulb blew shortly after I entered the room but it was rectified quickly by the engineering department.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is just below the hotel.
Gerald K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Luxurious and classy hotel

Honourable service standards and very clean hotel rooms
9
I had a beautiful new years day stay at the pan pacific! Although it was rather crowded upon check-in due to the influx of guests as it was a holiday, the staff made an appoint to serve complimentary drinks while we wait for our turn. The rooms were very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The view we had from our balcony was also very breathtaking. The nearby marina square shopping centre was also very convenient to settle our meals. Toilets in our room was big and was very clean.
Helen T. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
great location, good rooms

Ecellent location for Theatre and Maina Bay
8
We arrived at 4pm but the room wasn't eady to check into til 6pm which considering we were going to the theatre at 6.30 was a bit of a panic! Appart from that, everything else was very good. we didn't eat in the hotel but enjoyed the pool and the lifts!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up the external glass lift for a great view of Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07