My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Marie T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2011
Hotel with nice view

Hotel with nice view and very convenient location
8
Pan pacific hotel is at a great location where there are many shopping malls around. Marina bay sand casino is within walking distance as well.
Ivan W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel good location

Clean room good service
9.7
we stayed for 6 nights with my brother and we had a great time. the hotel was very clean had a nice lobby and rooms. the lift in the hotel looked very nice and it was fast. food in the hotel at level 37 was a bit pricey but it was wonderful. the view from level 37 was just breathe taking. i would come to pan pacific again in the future. great hotel!
Noel P. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Very pleased with the Pan Pacific Singapore

Location, great room, great views
9.7
The Pan Pacific exceeded our expectations. The location is excellent; within walking distance of an amazing number of restaurants, shopping places, sights, etc. The room was spacious and well-appointed with a beautiful view of the city (we were on the 32nd floor). The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant plus was complimentary free parking (we rented a car) in the hotel garage. The hotel bars and restaurants are somewhat expensive (not surprising) but there are many reasonably-priced alternatives nearby. A very nice hotel!
Nadia S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
the prompt service makes it a memorable stay

the service
6.7
After reading literally hundreds of reviews, we decided to choose this hotel for our first anniversary celebration. We had a memorable stay thanks to their great service. Every request was taken care of promptly. I even requested for not-so-important things (a comb, ice cubes etc) which my husband thought that those were weird requests and was reluctant until I insisted. And he was relief when the hotel staff said okay immediately without any hesitation. Also the view of the city at night.I never realise that Singapore city skyline was awesome and that say changed my perception. The view was spectacular. Wait for the 10pm lightshows from MBS. The room was spacious. The balcony has a daybed (that's where we catch the lightshow). The toilet clean. The bathtub was quite small though. But we love the room. The only setback was the communication part. A week before we checked in, I had emailed the hotel inquiring about the food but have received no reply. We only consume halal food (muslim diet) so it would be nice if they can actually reply to our email/inquiry rather than made us wait in wonder. We did not try out the food so no comment on that. Overall, we had a nice stay.
Anisa S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2011
Bright room, delightful atmosphere.

Clean, nice and bright
8.3
My most favorite hotel in Sigapore. Will definitely be back again. The room is very clean and spotless. The lighting is adequate for working. Good location, not far from subway station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room at habor side in high zone. The view is magnificent.
Subandi C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Amazing Bathroom and unforgettable bed

A very comfortable bed! Great bathroom plus the complete amenities.
9
My fiance and me spent a weekend in this hotel for a short getaway from the hustle bustle city and found it very comforting. The bathroom was great, I had a great bath which is exactly what I need. The bed is amazingly comfortable, comparing with other five stars hotel I've been too. We were actually planned to open the bed sheets and checked what brand the bed was! ;) The hotel was really worth the money.
Joy B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Very nice hotel in a great part of the city

hotel location, proxomity to mrt, shops and restaurants, lovely pool
8
-very good service; very nice room with great amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the famous Raffles Hotel (where the original Singapore Sling was created).
Liying S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
great location with great view.

the rooms are really clean and very well done up.
8.3
was satisfied with almost everything except for the room service department. had a cake kept in their freezer as a surprise then it was all spoilt when they sent the cake up in the box itself when they promised to have all layed up on a table and presented.
Steven T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Wonderful hotel

Hotel is peaceful and great room
8
The room is great.... best if the hotel form bath lotion cause it has bath tub in the toilet which is nice to relax in it. I went to get ourself the form bath lotion at near by shopping mall. Overall the stay is wonderful
Susan A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, nice airy feel about the hotel, great swimming pool and easy access to the river and Flyer
10
I actually took advantage of an upgrade which gave us a room with a view and extra benefits such as the use of a special lounge where we enjoyed breakfast and great snacks and drinks all day long. I would definitely stay at the Pan Pacific again in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you do an upgrade if it is offered to you, it is well worthwhile and great value. The Concierge was incredible with regard to getting us a seat on our onward flight back to Australia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07