or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Great location

selling Point
10
I enjoy my stay every minutes with Spectacular view from my room which can see marina bay.The room was very big enough for me and also the mattress and pillow was so comfortable .Express check in and check out. i would like to book again on 13th feb but unfortunately no more rooms available.Im sure i will be back again.I love the service very much.
Molyyati S. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2012
Great room and location

Location, Quiet, clean, nice view
9.7
booked a deluxe room and was given a free upgrade. stayed on the 32nd floor with an amazing view of suntec city and raffles city. hotel was quiet & peaceful which was good and check-in was fast. clean room with nice panoramic view as the windows were full-length. will definitely stay here again!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is connected to different shopping malls(Marina Square, Suntec City, Millenia Walk) via the 2nd floor.
Adrien M. Couples January 21, 2012
Good location, great service, good price

Incredible view over Singapur, nice big rooms and excellent service!
8.3
for our second stay in singapur, at the end of our trip (4 weeks sleeping in hotels around malaysia), and beeing a bit disapointed about our first hotel choice in singapur, we choose to spend the night at pan pacific. the hotel has 37 floor (we spend the night at 31) you acces with glass bubble lift, and with a nice view over singapur (we hab a view over the raffles). the staff at the reception was excellent, and mastered many languages. the room was a bit old fashioned (brown) but with anything you need, and really spacious. and the bed was on of the best of our trip! they was no breakfast inkluded and we didin#t test the bar, because the hotel is directly connected to marina square mall over a backdoor. you can reach mrt, shopping malls, places to eat without getting out (what is nice when it's raining!). the hotel is not far from merlion / marina bay sands, which is a really nice location to enjoy the light show in the evening! check-in and check-out were fast!
Doreen M. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Good location, helpful staff, lovely hotel

We cannot speak highly enough about every aspect of this hotel
10
we arrived at the hotel after a 13 hour flight and were warmly and politely welcomed by the reception staff. our room was large and well furnished with good views over singapore. we dined in the global kichen where we had an excellent meal, at a reasonable cost. we would definitely stay at pan pacific hotel singapore in future and could find no fault whatsoever. finally i would add that unknown to myself i dropped a credit card by the taxi rank outside and within minutes the staff contacted me to return it.
Restaurant Tip: Have the buffet meal in The Global Kichen in the hotel
Vincy L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

good service. fast and efficient. location is easy to find.
9.3
check in and check out is fast. service is excellent. room is still Abit small though imo
Andres J. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2012
excellent customer service

access to malls and transport
8.7
we were given a very pleasant reception upon check-in and our request for an early check-in was accommodated. it was my daughter's birthday and the early check in allowed us to enjoy universal studios immediately when we arrived. pan pacific hotel has access to the malls within marina and our room had the merlion and the flyer for a view. very clean room. fantastic hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: access the mall (even suntec) from the hotel's 2nd floor hotel exits. no need to walk alnong the street.
Surapol T. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2012
Good location for shopping

Good service
9
good location for shopping and eating. great service. modern room design but so small. swimming pool is nice.
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Luxury
10
I stayed for one night on business in January 2012, having stayed previously (also on business). The hotel is great, has everything that you need for business travel and was surprisingly affordable. I selected the hotel through tripadvisor and was surprised at the "headline rate" and was pleased to be able to get the room at an even lower rate through Agoda. One of the best touches was the fact that both wired and wireless internet connection ere included in the price. The room service menu has a reasonable (if not surprising) range at prices which are comparable to those at Singapore restaurants.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a direct entrance to the Suntec City Mall. This has good shopping (but not as wide a range as Orchard) and convenience stores as well as alternative places to eat.
Xiuzhuan W. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Prompt service as expected of a five-star chain

close to marina bay sands
10
Mine was a seamless stay, and it made me realize, how much more value for money I was getting by staying here versus a boutique hotel.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
a beautiful hotel with fabulous facilities

beautiful rooms, king bed, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great location
9.7
We arrived early for check in and arrival staff organised a priority clean so we could access our room as soon as possible. The room with balcony was beautiful with lovely facilities, ensuite with bath and separate shower, king bed, lovely decor and spotlessly clean. We found the staff to be extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is wonderful with its close proximity to excellent shopping including Orchard Road, the MRT and Marina Bay for restaurants, bars and cultural venues. We have already recommended the Pan Pacific to family and friends who will be booking for their stay in July.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07