My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Hsien C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 5, 2013
Great hotel with excellent waiter and service!

Friendly waiters look after for kids.
9
Wayne L. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

attentive/friendly staff, superb location, relaxing/comfortable room
9.3
Hotel is strategically located between shopping centres. Walking to Suntec City or Marina Square from the hotel is a breeze due to the interconnecting covered walkways. Very close proximity to the Marina Bay area. Room is spacious, very well furnished with modern touches. Service is phenomenal!Very attentive and helpful staff made our stay fantastic as always. We've been staying in this hotel since 2008, whenever we are in Singapore and we'll never get tired coming back. Pan Pacific Singapore is our HOME away from home!
Hutama M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Remarkable

Cleanliness, location, and internet connection speed
9.3
Really great, it was really satisfying especially the complimentary internet connection.
Ivena N. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
ADORABLE, NICE, COZY, EXCELLENT

FRIENDLY STAFF, OUTSTANDING SERVICE, NICE ROOM
10
I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE PAN PACIFIC. GOOD SERVICE, GOOD STAFF, GOOD FOOD, GOOD ENVIRONMENT
Kelly-Ann B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Very impressed

Great location, nice new and modern feel to hotel and great attentive staff
8.3
We were very impressed when we arrived at the foyer, the Hotel is huge but doesn't feel it. The staff are so attentive and friendly and the rooms are a great size and very modern. We were updgraded to a room with a great view as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we were also bought up a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates. We only had 3 nights stay here but would definately come back.
Amran A. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Breathtaking enjoyable

Location, Value for money & great staff service
8.7
Sounds of people knocking like working on cement floor early morning at 0100 hrs very disturbing
Nasirah M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Effective and comfortable

Clean rooms, big ballrooms and comfortable beds.
9.7
It was a great experience and the lobby is beautiful. The room is clean and the toilet has a great concept.
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Service hiccups

Good service recovery & friendly staff
6
Noor A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Excellent Deluxe King bed was beautiful view.

Location near shopping mall. Beautiful lobby and great complementry parking coupon daily.
9
Excellent stay at Pan Pacific. Deluxe King bed was soft and comfortable. Clean carpet.
Jessie C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2013
Highly recommended!

Location, comfort and great staff
9.3
Had a wonderful stay there. Booked a bigger room to share with a friend and ended up a solo traveler. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free drinks (including wine and champagne!) and fruits available in the lobby. Location easily accessible for shopping and transport. Close enough also to Esplanade so we could easily walk to catch the ballet during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08